Back

Kearny Mesa Kia

San Diego, CA

1.8
15 Reviews

7303 Clairemont Mesa Blvd.

San Diego, CA

92111

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 15 reviews

June 26, 2022

In the end, this was one of my best car buying experience yet! Thank you to Steven, Darius, Alex and Truman! They bent over backwards to be certain my car buying adventure was all it could be. I’m about to t More

by Mlaughbaum
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven, Darius, Alex and Truman
Jun 27, 2022 -

Kearny Mesa Kia responded

Congratulations on your new Kia Soul, Lisa. We're thrilled to hear your experience and appreciate you for sharing that with us. Our team strives to do the best for our customers and its always great to hear these positive comments. Thank you!

April 01, 2022

My first car buying experience couldn't have gone worse. .. I do NOT recommend Kearny Mesa Kia and Ford. First off, I had a car to trade in, Eric the salesman told me they would give me $3,500 for it. I was More

by jade e
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marisol Betancourt
December 31, 2021

Poor customer service, disorganized, indifferent and unresponsive PLUS I don't feel they deal with customers in good faith. Based on my experience not only will I not use them for repairs, but I will n More

by hccohen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick, Maxx Scott, Kenan Wong
January 09, 2021

I am very pissed off!!! Today I went in for a simple recall for a SC197 HECU/ABS module. But when I left KIA Mesa my check engine light turned on while driving home and they close at 5pm so no time to More

by bradyqk83
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sasha
November 04, 2020

LOUSY the worst, horrible customer services. I have been trying for almost 1 year to have an issue resolved. Have yet to receive a call back. Thought they had all died of the Rona but still advertising so More

by tkm9461
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Veronica, Sonia
September 15, 2020

This was the worst experience ever! I was treated very badly , there was a lot of xenophobia from a guy Michael from finance. The salesguy KJ seemed friendly at first and totally rushed to sell me the car More

by Ximena
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
KJ, Michael
August 05, 2020

there are many people employed at this site, but not much useful happening. My car was there all day for a simple part replacement, but didn't get fixed. Upon further questioning, I got the impressio More

by Unhappy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
don't know
July 27, 2019

Great Experience I came I looking for a new hybrid and was considering several makes. Tach was very helpful and assisted me making a very informed decision and got me More

by Happy Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tach
March 08, 2019

Services If you are contemplating purchasing a Kia from this dealership please keep in mind that you will not be able to get your vehicle serviced there. Any a More

by Regretful Buyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
November 30, 2018

Repeated failure in attempted repair My wife and I happily purchased 2017 Kia Sportage at Kearny Pearson KIA in July, 2016. However, we had to have the welding repair done on the chassis More

by Sean P
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carlos G., Ricardo O.
1
1 - 10 of 15 results