Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.7

1,263 Lifetime Reviews

8214 E Independence Boulevard, Charlotte, North Carolina 28227
Call (704) 532-1050

1263 Reviews of Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
June 12, 2019

"Astonishing how poorly run this service center is "

- MRene

While my experience when I initially went in to search for a vehicle was great, the service after purchase has been nothing short of TERRIBLE. The lack of efficiency and professionalism is astonishing and every time that I've had to go in or call nobody has any idea what they're doing. I've asked them four times about my warranty and absolutely nobody there is able to help me. They either say they will call me back or they transfer me to another department that is unable to help. I stopped by the dealership a few days ago to get my oil changed and get an inspection done. I waited TWO HOURS (with zero updates & nobody around to ask about the status) to receive my vehicle back and find that they forgot to do the inspection and they didn't top off my fluids or fill my tires (which my vehicle alerted me of two days later). If your heart is set on a Jeep or something else that this dealership offers, go to another!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None of them provided their names
June 07, 2019

"Great Customer Service "

- GR8FLR

Frank did a great job of helping my find the perfect Van for my Business. as always He was extremely friendly, helpful, and knowledgable about all aspects of the vehicle,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2019

"Keffer Jeep has a relaxed friendly atmosphere."

- Jeepman

We purchased a new Jeep with the help of Julius Tindell and Will Conner and had a very relaxed and positive experience and will definitely recommend to others. This is the second new vehicle we have purchased with the Keffer family of brands and are completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2019

"Wonderful salesman "

- Page

I bought my 3rd car today from Michael Benjamin at Keffer Jeep. He is always so patient with me and takes into consideration of all my requests. He finds me the best car for all my needs; financially and the style I prefer. I completely feel confident in his knowledge about all the cars that I review. And he is always helpful with all the fun features the cars have so I can take full advantage of all that the car offers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2019

"Will Connor"

- Lane44

Will has been extremely helpful during and after the sale. He has gone out of his way to make sure I got the service that was promised. I’ll be back and will be looking for Will when I’m ready to purchase again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2019

"Leslie ROCKS!"

- Kimmycoop

Leslie was fantastic to work with! She went above and beyond to help get me in the Jeep Wrangler I SO wanted! We negotiated as expected but at no time did I feel any pressure from her. Once the deal was done, she even took the extra step to have one of the guys in service attach my Steelers license plate to the front of my Jeep. Other than the length of time it took to get through financing, (which was not Leslie's fault) my experience there was wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Leslie Cooper
May 09, 2019

"General is the Best!!"

- HemiCitadel

I have bought numerous vehicles from General Washington Jr. He really takes the time with every customer to evaluate the various models and options that are right for the family and the budget. He is extremely knowledgeable about the Dodge and Jeep vehicles and does an excellent job explaining the options within the vehicle. Upon delivery he makes sure that the entire family knows how to operate everything including the GPS, Apple CarPlay, and stereo etc.. If General doesn't have the exact vehicle you want on the lot, he will search it and have it to Keffer in one day. Go and see the General for the best deal and outstanding service! We love our Citadel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2019

"Leslie Rocks"

- me

Leslie left me with a smile. Great service. great car and did all the paperwork before I came in to sign the deal. She is the only one that I will buy a car from in the future. Leslie rocks. Come in and ask for Leslie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie
April 24, 2019

"MY BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER"

- J Sams

This was BY FAR the easiest car purchase I've ever made. The first offer for my trade was on target as was the price for the new car, which was impressive, especially over the phone! I drove there. The new car was at the front door and looked awesome. I signed the paperwork, settled the payment and drove away. Incredible! If they can do this, why can't other dealers? I guess that doesn't matter now. THANK YOU Frank C., Shaun, Joe and Kevin for the very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Cornelius, Shaun Shore
April 19, 2019

"Great buy"

- Jun

General Washington was great to work with, in buying my JLU, I had a issue with the sale at a point, and general Work hard to make things right, he let you buy the car at you own phase,very patient, inform you of what you need to know, he works hard to get the right deal for the sale. I’m happy with my purchase,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,263 results