Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Keffer Mazda

Huntersville, NC

4.7
1,342 Reviews
Keffer Mazda services the Huntersville, Mooresville, Concord, Cornelius, Troutman, Lincolnton, Newton, Hickory, and the greater Charlotte area with all of its automotive needs. We pride ourselves on giving you a pleasurable transparent transaction and making sure you leave with a smile every time you visit us! We are here to give you "The Experience You Deserve, and The Price You'll Love"!
Contact Dealership

13307 Statesville Road.

Huntersville, NC

28078

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,342 reviews

February 12, 2013

"We could not have been more pleased with this..."

- fbdi

We could not have been more pleased with this Dealership.Everyone there was so nice and very professional. We bought a toyot a pruis and out salesperson was Christian Guerrero . He was so helpful- no presssure- he got any information we asked for and patiently waited while we looked at several cars and finally we decided on the 2010 toyota prius. We might add that we drove through some dealerships before coming here and Christian was the only one that came out to see if we needed help.We would recomment this dealership and Christian to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Guerrero
September 05, 2012

"This was the best buying experience. We researched the..."

- William18

This was the best buying experience. We researched the car online with in minutes of applying for purchase, JC called us. Within 24 hours of thinking about buying the car, it was delivered to our home and our trade in was taken at that time. It was like a dream! We didn't have any haggles, problems, paid my car off for trade in and even lowered my payments... The paper work was done in our home. If or when we decided to purchase another car it will be with Keffer Mitsibishi in Huntersvillle.... Thank you so much JC....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JC
August 28, 2012

"It was the Perfect car buying experience - fast,..."

- curl1030

It was the Perfect car buying experience - fast, extremely friendly and at a good price. Of course, this didn't surprise me at all - this is my 5th Keffer purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenny, Caleb & Angela
July 01, 2012

"I researched new SUV's for about 2 months before deciding..."

- garrisonl

I researched new SUV's for about 2 months before deciding on the Outlander. I went online and found 4 dealerships in my area, the first one I checked out was literally a joke since the sales person wouldn't or couldn't even answer basic questions. Having dealt with the Keffer Dodge dealership for several years I contacted Keffer Mitsubishivia email and got an immediate response from Jose (as well as several other persons). I have to say that dealing with Jose was a great experience and between his hard work and some assistance from the manager, Dave, they found the exact Outlander I was looking for. They had it transported from Ohio and even delivered it to my home. If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle please check out Keffer Mitsubishi in Huntersville. I think you will be very pleased with the treatment you receive from the sales and finance staff. If the service department staff is as good as the sales staff I will definitely be a very happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jose palacios
April 30, 2012

"I worked with JC to buy a used car. JC was very..."

- J013

I worked with JC to buy a used car. JC was very courteous and always available during the pre-car buying experience. We called him about the car that we wanted and gave him our information over the phone because we live over an hour away from the dealership. He was always available when we needed him before we bought the car, but as soon as we signed papers, it was impossible to reach him. We would call his cell phone, we would call the dealership and leave messages, but he very seldom would return calls. If I would have given this review the day that I purchased the car, I would have given a great review. I am glad I waited, because everything changed once we signed the papers. JC is a master at giving "the run-around." We bought the car on a Friday, and agreed to purchase the car as long as a few things were fixed. JC promised that someone would come to our home the following Monday and fix the car, or pick it up in order for it to be fixed. It was over a week before that actually happened, and the dealership actually tried to make us bring the car in, even though we were promised otherwise. Once the car was in for service, we were told, it'll be done tomorrow, and then they needed another day, and then all of their drivers were unavailable so it would be another day. It was always one thing after another. I could go on and on about how horrible the experience actually was, but I honestly just want this entire experience to be over and done with. This was a miserable car-buying experience. We actually complained to management, but they seemed just as lazy as JC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JC
April 14, 2012

"Our experience at this delearship has been great. We..."

- gshumble

Our experience at this delearship has been great. We came in last year and looked at a car that they had just taken in on trade. We were interested in purchasing but they insisted that it be run through their service department first. They called us and let us know that the car was not up to their standards and while they wanted our business they did not want to sell us a bad car, which we really appreciated. When we were back in market for a car this is the first place that we came and were not dissapointed. The salesman (Dave) was very helpful along with the salesperson who helped us last year and is now a manager (A.M.). We got a very nice used Lexus at a good price with little negotiation required. They were very fair on our trade in as well and unlike most dealers that I have done business with I did not feel like they were trying to screw me over or take advantage at any time. The process was quick and straightforward and took no more than a couple of hours from start to finsh. I would highly recommend doing business with this dealership and will definately be back next time I need to purchase another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, A.M.
March 21, 2012

"I was very pleased with the service I recieved from Will..."

- miya3279

I was very pleased with the service I recieved from Will and AM. They both were very professional and friendly. They worked hard to find a vehicle that was in range of what I wanted to pay, I will recommend them to friends and family in need of purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Martin and AM Stephens
March 16, 2012

"First i was told i couldnt have the car i wanted, then i..."

- OneHotLady

First i was told i couldnt have the car i wanted, then i was called and emailed each day, i finally decided to go back and I drove my "new to me" car paying $1000 more than I intended CASH! I still owed $300 when I left and this dealership called me everyday single day about it. Not only that but a down payment of $2500 you would think the sales person would be a little more understanding. Then to top it all off the plates they put on my car were reported stolen... and they tell me because I owe $150 they have held my actual plates from the DMV. I'm not sure I want to recommend any of my friends to be subjected to this type of treatment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kia Robert David
March 09, 2012

"I had a wonderful experience on purchasing my new vehicle..."

- BossLadyOnDeck

I had a wonderful experience on purchasing my new vehicle with everyone at Keffer Mitsubishi. They were very friendly and the prices were great. I originally came in to buy a used car, but decided on a new vehicle instead because of the service I received and how comfortable the car buying process was with Keffer Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kia Hollis
March 06, 2012

"The dealership was wonderful everyone helpful and service..."

- aprilmccoy

The dealership was wonderful everyone helpful and service was excellent I drove all the way from WV to buy my new eclipse would do it again and would recommend anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Palacios
1,271 - 1,280 of 1,342 results