Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Keffer Mazda

Huntersville, NC

4.6
1,206 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Keffer Mazda services the Huntersville, Mooresville, Concord, Cornelius, Troutman, Lincolnton, Newton, Hickory, and the greater Charlotte area with all of its automotive needs. We pride ourselves on giving you a pleasurable transparent transaction and making sure you leave with a smile every time you visit us! We are here to give you "The Experience You Deserve, and The Price You'll Love"!
Contact Dealership

13307 Statesville Road.

Huntersville, NC

28078

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,206 reviews

May 05, 2021

"We buy 3-4 cars a year and this was by far the easiest..."

- c

We buy 3-4 cars a year and this was by far the easiest transaction. Alona did an outstanding job of communicating and being proactive. This was our first experience with Keffer but it reminded me what customer service should be like and how that should apply to other dealerships we work with. Kudos to Alona and the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"Excelent Service!!! We are happy with our car!Excelent..."

- dianac.cardona

Excelent Service!!! We are happy with our car! Excelent salesman, Joe was very professional and he covered our needs perfect. All were very helpul and excelent experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021

"Alona was very patient in my decision making. She was..."

- Buckhorn

Alona was very patient in my decision making. She was kind enough to show me 3 very nice vehicles. The Mazda 6 was the overall winner for my needs, and she took the time to go over the options and set up the Bluetooth and GPS..I am also impressed by the smooth ride and firm handling of the car. The management staff also did a outstanding job with pricing and financing. Definitely a 4 star rating for Alona, the management staff, and Keffer Mazda. I want and prefer a local dealership in which to do business with versus the big city.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The young gentleman, whose last name is Duncan, one of the sales managers
April 30, 2021

"My wife and I had the best customer experience. Salesman..."

- rickey.peete

My wife and I had the best customer experience. Salesman David Boehm was very professional and personable. He helped to make my buying experience flawless. Finance manager Eric Smith is very knowledgeable and we got the best financing for our purchase. There was no pressure or stress to sign on the dotted line. I drove home the same day in my vehicle of choice. That was a very good feeling. I will recommend Keffer Mazda and David Boehm to my family and friends. Thank you Manager J.R. Smith for a welcoming customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2021

"Very good service. Worked with 3 different sales people...."

- clint

Very good service. Worked with 3 different sales people. All were very helpful and answered questions. Overall experience was good. Do need to find a quicker way to get customers out quicker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 28, 2021

"It was a great experience. I went in expecting to find a..."

- T Leffel

It was a great experience. I went in expecting to find a great used vehicle and found one. I also had a great experience with Sabrina. Down to earth and conversational. Answered all my questions and wasn’t pushy as we got to negotiations and finances. Eric was excellent to work with on the financial piece. Offered several options for a warranty but we landed on the right package that for me in the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 26, 2021

"Our salesman was great! He was very exact in describing..."

- cameier1946

Our salesman was great! He was very exact in describing all the features and went above and beyond in showing us how features work. We made our decision to purchase the car and asked that all paperwork be ready to sign to make the deal fast and efficient when we arrived the next morning. His part of this was done. He understood all of our terms before we arrived the next day for the sale. The financial piece the next day however ruined what could have been a pleasant experience. It took several hours and tied up our time the entire morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nik Garcia
Apr 28, 2021 -

Keffer Mazda responded

Thank you for your feedback and for your business. I apologize that our finance guy was tied up. We are working to add another teammate to hopefully take care of that in the future.

April 24, 2021

"Jonathan was great! Super helpful and very patient with..."

- CalebR

Jonathan was great! Super helpful and very patient with all my questions. Definitely would recommend going to him for help with finding a car! Fantastic customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 24, 2021

"Alona Valladares is the perfect salesperson. She's..."

- JamieL

Alona Valladares is the perfect salesperson. She's personable, extremely knowledgeable, not pushy, and asks the right questions to help you find the right car. We came in to test drive a CX-5 just so we wouldn't have buyers' remorse before purchasing a new Rav4. We've driven Toyotas since 1985. Alona sold us on the CX-5, and my husband was most pleased that it did not have the CVT transmission that so many of the SUVs have now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alona Valladares
April 23, 2021

"They worked with us to get a fair price on exactly what I..."

- Joelooper

They worked with us to get a fair price on exactly what I was looking for. We ended up buying two cars instead of one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonny Nnaekpe, Robert Nicolson
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,206 results