Back

Keffer Mazda

Huntersville, NC

4.8
1,532 Reviews
Keffer Mazda services the Huntersville, Mooresville, Concord, Cornelius, Troutman, Lincolnton, Newton, Hickory, and the greater Charlotte area with all of its automotive needs. We pride ourselves on giving you a pleasurable transparent transaction and making sure you leave with a smile every time you visit us! We are here to give you "The Experience You Deserve, and The Price You'll Love"!
Contact Dealership

13307 Statesville Road.

Huntersville, NC

28078

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,532 reviews

May 23, 2022

Clean, professional, courteous, great customer service, great customer experience, catered to my needs, explained the process nicely More

by leham1972
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2022

It was an excellent experience from the moment we were greeted in the parking lot by Dylan Kaplan to the time we drove away in our new car. More

by Jm28215
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2022

Trey worked with us to find the car we needed, he was very helpful, the dealership has been very great to work with. More

by Patricia Wolverton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2022

Staff are attentive, listen to what you are looking for and find you a vehicle that suits your needs. More

by Jgroasflam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2022

Not pushy, very knowledgeable. Ended up being there about 4 hours and walked out with a new vehicle More

by Bwitty0202
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2022

Jason Williams is very professional. He listened and understood what I was looking for. Excellent customer service. More

by Undette
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2022

Good communication and attention from the team, thanks to Josh Vail. Hally with the service and attention. More

by Miguelfeng
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2022

The sales staff were great. Loving my car so far and would recommend this dealership:) More

by tonyaovercash
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2022

Fair and honest. Honored their offer. Very timely. David was very informative. Would highly recommend. More

by rrafaniello
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2022

Everyone was very nice helpful. The process was smooth and didn’t take too long. More

by Obrienmorgan96
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,532 results