Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Keffer Mazda

Huntersville, NC

4.6
1,247 Reviews
Keffer Mazda services the Huntersville, Mooresville, Concord, Cornelius, Troutman, Lincolnton, Newton, Hickory, and the greater Charlotte area with all of its automotive needs. We pride ourselves on giving you a pleasurable transparent transaction and making sure you leave with a smile every time you visit us! We are here to give you "The Experience You Deserve, and The Price You'll Love"!
Contact Dealership

13307 Statesville Road.

Huntersville, NC

28078

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,247 reviews

June 14, 2021

"Decent purchase process through sales (David and Alona)...."

- chris

Decent purchase process through sales (David and Alona). However, the experience with Finance was horrible and required a long wait-2 hours. It was clearly evident the dealership was short-staffed in Finance, but the individual working that day seemed to be very befuddled and slow. I'm not sure how you can process sales with this problem-seems like a bottleneck. Additionally we were asked silly questions like "why didn't you finance with us?" (we paid cash). I realize that COVID has created some unique situations with obtaining staff, but this was ridiculous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2021

"Buying process was pretty easy, friendly and professional..."

- Billy Faine

Buying process was pretty easy, friendly and professional staff, really appreciated the lower finance rate. I would not hesitate to buy from this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2021

"I refuse to do business with a dealership unless I feel..."

- Laraann

I refuse to do business with a dealership unless I feel as though I am getting a great car for a great price and a fair amount on my trade. Keffer Mazda made sure all of these things happened for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2021

"This is my first remote vehicle purchase. Keffer Mazda..."

- Bob N

This is my first remote vehicle purchase. Keffer Mazda happened to have exactly what I was looking for. John and Jaleil made it feel as though I actually stepped into the dealership, taking the time to competently answer all questions. Along with their friendly demeanor, this everything one seeks in a dealership. I will be using my local dealership for service. But, I strongly suspect Keffer service aligns with the buying experience. First rate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Culp
June 12, 2021

"Highly impressed with the service, the ease of the..."

- wilsonbd327

Highly impressed with the service, the ease of the transaction, and how quickly the purchase went. Definitely will return when I’m ready to upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 11, 2021

"Joey Jordan, the gentleman negotiating lease terms..."

- Tativale386

Joey Jordan, the gentleman negotiating lease terms months, monthly payments, and the gentleman who helped us with the last paperwork provided excellent customer service. GreAt people to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2021

"Sonny was very genuine and pleasant to work with. He..."

- Mihaela

Sonny was very genuine and pleasant to work with. He listened to our needs to help us find the right fit. The crew also worked with us to come to a win-win.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2021

"What a great experience. David was a pleasure to work..."

- kathands22

What a great experience. David was a pleasure to work with, he made our choice easy and listened to everything we were looking for. I would recommend Mazda and asking for David to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2021

"David was a great salesman and provided the utmost..."

- ASHLEYMMYERS

David was a great salesman and provided the utmost knowledge about my new car purchase. He worked magic for get everything just like I wanted it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2021

"In 2017 I purchased a Mazda3 Hatchback that was fully..."

- jesseg

In 2017 I purchased a Mazda3 Hatchback that was fully loaded. The Keffer Service department which was then anchored by Robbie always did an excellent job with the vehicle from recalls to service. The staff was always friendly, courteous and efficient. The service foundation was solid. I have recently leased a 2021 Mazda CX-5 Signature edition. Joey Jordan repsresented Keffer in a most excellent manner. Joey reflects the professionalism that Keffer represents. Amiable, thorough and efficient. Eric, the business manager, was thorough, comprehensive and efficient as well. Keffer Mazda is a top notch professional organization. I look forward to dealing with them on everything Mazda. And the next Mazda that I secure (the new Mazda MX-5 of future years!). I highly recommend Mazda and Keffer Mazda specifically.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,247 results