Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Keffer Mazda

Huntersville, NC

4.5
1,126 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Keffer Mazda services the Huntersville, Moorseville, Concord and the greater Charlotte area with all of its automotive needs. We pride ourselves on giving you a pleasurable transparent transaction and making sure you leave with a smile every time you visit us! We are also open every last Sunday of the Month from 12-4pm
Contact Dealership

13307 Statesville Road.

Huntersville, NC

28078

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,127 reviews

January 18, 2021

"Once we landed on the car and agreed to the terms, it..."

- ukcatsno1b8

Once we landed on the car and agreed to the terms, it took 2 hours to get into F&I to sign the paperwork. This is one of the main reasons that consumers hate the car buying process and has created opportunities for other car companies to enter the Automotive Vertical. I wanted to be able to review and sign the documents remotely but that was an option.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Curtis, Nick Defelice
January 14, 2021

"Sabrina was very helpful in finding me the perfect fit..."

- noyce

Sabrina was very helpful in finding me the perfect fit for a new Mazda CX-5. She was very knowledgeable of all the features and answered all of my questions perfectly and with great detail. She was incredibly professional and I would recommend anyone go to her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sabrina Diiorio
January 14, 2021

"This is my first time buying a car and JC went above and..."

- Markmccollough82

This is my first time buying a car and JC went above and beyond with everything I needed!!!! Thank you so much for all that you did for me!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 11, 2021

"David was very patient, friendly & kind! Excellent..."

- shantettelincoln

David was very patient, friendly & kind! Excellent customer service! Enjoyed my buying experience with David!! Thank you & Appreciate you David, Eric & Jermey!! They made car buying process very smooth & easy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
January 10, 2021

"Sabrina and David were great -- super helpful. David did..."

- shjohnston72

Sabrina and David were great -- super helpful. David did an amazing job of walking me through features and setting up all my options when I picked up the car -- even though he wasn't my primary salesperson. He also said I could contact him with any questions (and actually sounded like he meant it!). That was VERY much appreciated. Best Mazda selection in the Charlotte area. Would recommend Keffer Mazda to a friend. Very happy with my Mazda CX-5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sabrina Diirio, David Boehm
January 09, 2021

"Sonny and Yakima were awesome! I drove 4.5 hours just to..."

- Cochran.bradley83

Sonny and Yakima were awesome! I drove 4.5 hours just to see a car around the NYE holiday. Yakima kept in very close contact with me regarding the availability of the used vehicle that I wanted. Sonny made the process every easy, and also went above and beyond on a not so great weather day to make sure I was happy with the detail job that their dealership provided. I recommended Keffer Mazda for anyone who needs a vehicle! I ended up driving home in the vehicle I had my eyes on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonny, Yakima
January 05, 2021

"Dealership is ok. I should have been told up front what..."

- LLR

Dealership is ok. I should have been told up front what the payments would be with the service package. Feels like a bad deal. Felt like if I changed my mind just because the vehicle was brought from another Keffer dealership I was put on the spot and had to purchase. I hate that I traded my 2018 cx9 for the 2021.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 05, 2021 -

Keffer Mazda responded

Hello, We're sorry to hear that your visit didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly. We’d love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you. Jeff Golden GM

Jan 07, 2021 -

LLR responded

It would be great to discuss my experience. I look forward to talking to you. Thanks

December 23, 2020

"David, Jeremy and Eric made our transaction so easy. 0..."

- AgentSmith

David, Jeremy and Eric made our transaction so easy. 0 pressure, fair pricing, and they made sure everything was perfect. Very easy dealer to recommend. This was literally one of the best car shopping experiences I ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 23, 2020 -

Keffer Mazda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Jeff Golden GM

December 21, 2020

"Very professional. Dealership extremely clean. Very easy..."

- steig.johnson

Very professional. Dealership extremely clean. Very easy to get the deal done. Very happy with my sales experience, and all the staff involved with my purchase. You had what I was looking for, followed us as you should have after my first inquiry about the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alona
Dec 21, 2020 -

Keffer Mazda responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Jeff Golden GM

December 20, 2020

"Everything went very smoothly. Their price was right..."

- Cr

Everything went very smoothly. Their price was right where it should be and they were very flexible. Their COVID-19 protocol was mostly spot on as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 21, 2020 -

Keffer Mazda responded

Here at Keffer Mazda, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Jeff Golden GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,127 results