Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Keffer Mazda

Huntersville, NC

4.7
1,431 Reviews
Keffer Mazda services the Huntersville, Mooresville, Concord, Cornelius, Troutman, Lincolnton, Newton, Hickory, and the greater Charlotte area with all of its automotive needs. We pride ourselves on giving you a pleasurable transparent transaction and making sure you leave with a smile every time you visit us! We are here to give you "The Experience You Deserve, and The Price You'll Love"!
Contact Dealership

13307 Statesville Road.

Huntersville, NC

28078

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,431 reviews

February 09, 2011

Upon the first call made to the dealership and speaking with Ms. Sandy Dobbs, to the service department, I have had nothing but awesome service. As long as the dealership continues with the type of service More

by tonya.allen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Dobbs
February 07, 2011

Sandy Dobbs was a pleasure to work with, very forthright and in that no time was wasted looking for and getting the exact deal/car we were looking for. I'd recommend her and this dealership to everyone. NOT More

by Lindalee Kruczek
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Dobbs
February 06, 2011

Sandy Dobbs our Sales Person made us feel most welcomed; not pressured, and her approach was consultative about the product in which we were purchasing. (MINI Cooper) The Finance Manager was very friendl More

by Dudley Phelps
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Dobbs
February 06, 2011

Sandy Dobbs of Keffer Mitsubishin in Huntersville, NC, was a very helpful and sincere sales person assisting me with the purchase of my 2011 Mitsubishi Lancer from the time I set foot at Keffer Mitsubishi More

by Amaury Legra
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Dobbs - Sales Person, Steve - General Manager, JC, Sales Person
February 02, 2011

This was an overall good buying experience. Robert Ciarletta was great as a salesman. I have done business with Keffer in the past with different vehicles. The only issue I have is that there was only More

by CSNAIL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Ciarletta
February 02, 2011

Sandy was awesome--we did the whole thing by phone and the car was at my house (over 100 miles away) the next day! I got it for well under book value and they gave me a very fair price for my trade-in. Wh More

by bzelner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Dobbs
January 13, 2011

After doing several days of research I found the car to buy, a 2008 ML350, fantastic car. AM Stephens was also fantastic how he shepared me through my first purchase of a Mercedes Benz. The car is clean More

by MyML350
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AM Stephens III
December 08, 2010

Travis was a very persistent salesperson. He did everything he could to meet my requests for the car I wanted and to work out the costs for me to walk away with the car. The challenge was with the G More

by lapronda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Little
December 07, 2010

I was very pleased with my car buying experience at Keffer.There was none of the high pressure sales approach I found at other dealers. Sandy and TJ on the sales staff were very knowledgeable in the pr More

by richeaster
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
4
July 06, 2010

I had shopped around at several dealerships for a used BMW. I had a specific model and color in mind but I wasn't completely happy with the customer service I received elsewhere. I finally stopped by Keff More

by rubytuesdaync
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J.C (Salesman) Tron (Manager)
1,421 - 1,430 of 1,431 results