About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Keith Pierson Toyota

4.5

770 Lifetime Reviews

6501 Youngerman Circle, Jacksonville, Florida 32244
Call (866) 655-4451

770 Reviews of Keith Pierson Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 08, 2019

"sale of new auto"

- philipcwo4

outstanding processional sales rep. thank you phil . all i came in contact were. keep up the grate service///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// sale was made easy for me thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
loane officer
December 30, 2018

"bad Sale department "

- Plbahl11

Went in for service today. Was walking around looking at the highlander 2018 love it. Was trading my 4Runner. Sat down to give information. She took it all down. Walk it to Eddy and other personal. Came back under 15 min. Said nothing we can do for you have a nice day. And walk away. We went back to the service department sat for a few 4 runner was down and left. service department was great. Sales department poor if I could give no star I would. Very upset with you sale department. I guess they didn’t want to work today. Reason to be there today was service and trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eddy
December 21, 2018

"All people were kind and friendly"

- jville,harrell

We were pleased with service. A few things we were told has not been fulfilled. Over all experience was good. Mr. Charles Thorton was helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Thorton
December 20, 2018

"Enjoyed the process"

- DansReview

Enjoyed the car buying process with Juan Lopez and Eddie Miralles. In and out quickly for the price I was willing to pay. What could be better than that?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Lopez and Eddie Miralles
December 15, 2018

"Amazing"

- Pam b 999

The commercials dont lie. It was the best car buying experience, really just wentt to look and 1 hour later drive off the lot with a beautiful Corrolla. Tyler was so easy to work with. Nevwr any pressure. Thank you Tyler Pam B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Faulkner
November 29, 2018

"Charles Thorton"

- Sarah M.

I went in just wanting to look around. Talked to Charles and next thing I know I'm buying a Camry. Really happy with the customer service and everything. We were there for a long time but It didn't seem like that. Lance was amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Thorton &Lance Sablich
November 24, 2018

"Excellent Experience"

- J. Allen

Ty Richmond was my sales associate. He listened to my needs. Found a Highlander that met all my needs. He was professional, conscientious and responsible. I have purchased Toyotas at other dealerships. This was the best experience. Thank you, Jennifer Allen, Jacksonville, FL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Richmond, Sales Associate; and Lance Sablich, Finance Manager.
November 19, 2018

"Simply Amazed"

- kennyb334

My wife and I were thinking about getting me a new truck for months now. I finally decided to stop by at Toyota after multiple times of riding by. Charles Thorton greeted me and I explained to him my situation along with my needs for a new truck. He was prompt, detailed, and straight forward with me with everything. I appreciate that. Very quickly I was driving off the lot in my long awaited for 2019 Tacoma. Couldn't ask for better service and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thorton, Charles
November 13, 2018

"Outstanding Sales Associate"

- rich

Katie Bales proved to be an excellent Sales Associate while at all times displaying a high degree of professionalism, courteous and making us feel comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Bales;
November 11, 2018

"Bad experience "

- Disappointed

Wish can give zero starts. If you want to be treat bad. Go there and let his bilingual manager treat you like he is doing you a life favor or he is the owner. We went there to verify the black Friday prices to buy a car and the sale person service was good. Was friendly and was trying to be nice with us. But when the manager came into the picture, was awful. He started with saying "I just got here, i don't know nothing about what you guys been talking, inclusive i don't have my name tag on (we don't get his name) and the worse was when he got up and started walking out the cubicle. Then stop at the corner and said "I am not going to spend time going back and foward 80 times with different prices". The way he said it and the tone of voice he used was completelly unnecessary.  In my mind was like, sorry but you just sat down here for less the 6 10 min and you are walking away like that?. We was 4 people sitting there and all understand clearly what he saids and everyone was in shock. Including my mom asked me why he said that? I got upset and told him that his comment was rude and unnecessary and make us feel bad. But really make us feel cheap. They have a sign that saids; that you can talk with Mr. Keith and i asked if they call him several times and i still waiting. I am also waiting that the salesman call me back with a quote for the car. Because, i called him to apologize to left the place without telling him (he was looking to bring me a car in the parking lot) and he told me that he does not want me to buy in another place and that he can check the price for me. Well, I got home and read al lot of bad reviews about their customer service. Looks like Mr. Keith and his wife needs to pay attention to those reviews and in the way customers are been treated. Of course I got upset and let the manager know that he doesn't need to talk to me like that. We got up and everyone left; SUPER upset and disappointed.  Well Mr. Keith, i never have the pleasure to talk with you and maybe never will. But thanks for the amazing experience, but i don't let anyone disrespect me in front of my parents and treat me like a cheap person. Everyone is looking for black Friday sales, discounts, veteran's day sales (I am a proud veteran) and years eve sales too. That is not been cheap is been a Smart buyer. Ohhh, the last time i went to maintenance service the representative told me that he will give me a discount for the oil cap because looks like they never put it back after the oil change and they charge me for a new one. Looks like the customer service word have to be remove from the dictionary. #nogoodcustmerservice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bilingual manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 770 results