Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kelly Honda

Lynn, MA

4.5
1,204 Reviews
We at Kelly Honda are dedicated to providing an easy and stress-free buying and servicing experience to every single Kelly customer. When we combine that commitment along with our knowledgeable Kelly staff, we are left with the result of happy Kelly Honda customers. When you come back to our Honda Service/Parts Departments, you'll know us and we'll know you. You'll see and feel an immediate difference, before and after you buy anything. We're dedicated to taking care of all your Honda automotive needs. We are at your service, with extended hours, 7 days a week. Visit us at our dealership in Lynn, MA today, or browse our selection of new Honda vehicles, pre-owned offers, and Honda service/parts options at our Kelly Honda website.

540 Lynnway

Lynn, MA

01905

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,204 reviews

January 10, 2022

This is an awesome to buy and sell the cars. I liked it. I will recommend everyone to buy car from that dealer. A guy that I bought a car from him he is very professional and helpful. His name is uwan. More

by Pangenimahesh2010
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2022 -

Kelly Honda responded

This really means a lot to us! We're happy to know that you had the opportunity to work with Juan and that he took excellent care of you! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

December 21, 2021

Prompt service, friendly & helpful personnel and more than satisfactory service. Highly recommend this fine dealership. More

by Rfriley
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 11, 2021

I needed an oil change & tire rotation. Morgan helped, & was great! She was very kind, genuine, & thorough. I have a lot of anxiety doing things like this, but Morgan took all of that away in how she in More

by Bswt2me
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 14, 2021 -

Kelly Honda responded

Thank you! We're happy to hear how awesome and helpful Morgan was and that she really went above and beyond to make sure you were comfortable. If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to ask!

December 02, 2021

Had major service update on my 2014 Honda Accord All went well Service advisor, Crystal G was personable, competent , clearly explaining g all that has been done and arranging shuttle rides fir ne More

by RDONNELLY525
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 14, 2021 -

Kelly Honda responded

On behalf of Krystal, thank you! We're happy to know that everything ran smoothly and that Krystal was so helpful and attentive! We really appreciate you taking the time to share this with us!

December 01, 2021

Have been going there for years and will continue to go to Kelly Honda for all of my future cars. More

by Lisacshow
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 14, 2021 -

Kelly Honda responded

Hi Lisa! We certainly appreciate your loyalty! It's great that you continue to have positive experiences with us and that Julie has been so helpful!

November 28, 2021

Long-standing relationship with this dealership dating back thirty years including multiple purchases and many service encounters. They have always treated me fairly. The service has been slightly on the More

by Bandlledig
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Ruiz
Dec 14, 2021 -

Kelly Honda responded

Your loyalty and dedication sure mean a lot to us! It's great that over the years, you have had nothing but positive experiences and everyone has been so helpful and friendly! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

November 27, 2021

Very pleased with jose very polite and knows how to explain what they did needed oil change tires rotated More

by Pathoma
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 14, 2021 -

Kelly Honda responded

We're happy to hear that! It is great that Jeff and Jose took excellent care of you and made sure everything was explained. We really appreciate you taking the time to share this with us!

November 20, 2021

WILLIAM TOOK REALLY GOOD CARE OF MY CAR . EXPLAINED THE WORK THAT WAS DONE AND MY ADVISOR WAS GREAT AS WELL. More

by Justin.flores
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : William Lazarus , Joe Gerbino
Dec 14, 2021 -

Kelly Honda responded

Hey Justin! We just wanted to reach out and say thank you for sharing this with us! It's great that you had such a good time working with William and that he made sure everything was explained to you! We will be sure to pass this along!

November 13, 2021

I brought in my vehicle and asked for a few things things to be done yesterday. I pulled the vehicle in an waited for 10 minutes and finally got out and walked around looking for someone. I got a call back More

by ctcorb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nov 15, 2021 -

Kelly Honda responded

Hello, I am so sorry you had a less than positive experience during your recent service here at Kelly Honda. As an OEM ambassador and a representative dealership for Honda, our service staff are trained to look at service history here as well as other Honda Dealers in order to identify factory recommended services that are due on your vehicle. If there are services you believe were completed at a repair facility outside of a Honda dealer, absolutely communicate this as vehicle service history is important to consider when determining moving forward with recommended maintenance and service. In regards to your tire pressure, because we have severe change of temperature in this area of Massachusetts and New England after setting the tires to factory spec, depending on the outside temperature, as the vehicle starts in motion after, the temperature will rise if the outside temperature is cold and the pressure inside the tires is warm. We would be happy to readjust the tire pressures accordingly and as necessary if the tire pressure indicator light had come on the dashboard. You do not require an appointment for this, feel free to just pull right into our service drive. We do park vehicles directly next to service, but I understand we have had some very bad rain and weather recently! We do have service valet, although limited on staff, but we would be happy to pull in a vehicle for pick-up into our service drive upon request. Any lack of communication is not something we intend for, and apologize for that. I would love to reach out and have an opportunity to make this right. Feel free to reach out and ask for Adam Ragab directly, and we can chat more about this."

November 11, 2021

Cody was very profesional throughout the leasing process he explained everything about the vehicle features and exceeded my expectations! Thank you so much! My vehicle arrived early and I am in love ! More

by jbsantos91
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 16, 2021 -

Kelly Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We are happy to know that you had the opportunity to work with Cody and that he took great care of you from start to finish! We really do appreciate you taking the time to share this with us - if there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,204 results