Eber Navarrete
Eber Navarrete at Kelly Honda
Refer Me

Eber Navarrete

Assistant Service Manager

Kelly Honda

540 Lynnway
Lynn, MA 01905

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Eber Navarrete

December 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I took my car to be serviced at kelly Honda , service department was excellent as always. I strongly recommend kelly Honda service department. More

by larbibousbaa
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Murphy, Said Bousbaa

December 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kelly Honda makes it super easy to service your vehicle, buy a new or used vehicle, and get parts for your Honda. Couldn't be happier with the entire team at Kelly Honda! I'll be back soon for more service! More

by Nikosuave9
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Said Bousbaa , Melanie Diaz

Dec 12, 2023

Kelly Honda responded

Hi Nick! We are so happy to see that hear that our team has made it easy for you to service your vehicle, buy new or used vehicles, and obtain parts for your Honda. Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and it's fantastic to know that you are pleased with the service you've received. We appreciate your kind words and your loyalty to us. We look forward to serving you again when you return for more service. If there's anything specific you'd like to share or if you have further feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out!

June 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kelly Honda has excellent service department and I would recommend them to everyone I know . More

by larbibousbaa
Service Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Said Bousbaa

Jul 26, 2023

Kelly Honda responded

Wow this means so much to us, Larbi! We are so glad that the service team as well as Eber and Said took excellent care of you! Thank you so much for your recommendation!

April 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast service and clean place they have nice cars inside professional workers nice people , clean place also good coffee and teas More

by Jose
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kelly Honda made it easy! !! I am writing this review to help others who are engaged in the often overwhelming and stressful car buying process. I had the best experience at K More

by Israel_gonzalez1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love bringing my vehicle to get serviced here. The process is always smooth and easy going. More

by Floresjustin056
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryn Benson, Alfredo Pimentel, Morgan Murphy, Anthony Riccio, Ryan Garcia , Robert Batista, Jeremy McComb, Kyle Milan, John Moore

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan Wendt provides great service to his customers. He will go out of his way to make sure everyone is satisfied, any issues are fully resolved, and makes the process pleasant and fair. More

by Mjemmanuel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Wendt, Anthony Riccio, Jose Perez , Joe Gerbino, Jeremy McComb, Kyle Milan, John Moore

Jun 23, 2021

Kelly Honda responded

That means a lot to us! We are pleased to know that you had the opportunity to work with Dan and that he made sure you had an excellent experience! We will be sure to pass this along!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe gerbino is very nice and helpful person at Kelly Honda. When ever I went there he always try to help me out as much as he can. More

by nadeemramay175
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Wendt, Anthony Riccio , Joe Gerbino, James Hudson, Jeremy McComb, Kyle Milan, John Moore

Jan 15, 2021

Kelly Honda responded

That is very kind of you to say! We are happy to know that Joe has always taken such great care of you and has been more than helpful. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! We will be sure to pass this along to Joe!

Dealership Inventory (349 Vehicles)

new 2024 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $44,920
2024 Honda Ridgeline
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2025 Honda Pilot car, priced at $55,675
2025 Honda Pilot
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2025 Honda CR-V car, priced at $37,850
2025 Honda CR-V
new
Meteorite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2025 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $40,655
2025 Honda CR-V Hybrid
new
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2025 Honda Pilot car, priced at $56,860
2025 Honda Pilot
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2025 Honda CR-V car, priced at $38,305
2025 Honda CR-V
new
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive