Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield

4.8

1,138 Lifetime Reviews

275 Broadway, Lynnfield, Massachusetts 01940
Call (866) 771-1848

1,138 Reviews of Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2019

"Excellent sales experience "

- Soupy

My wife and I stopped at Kelly Nissan Lynnfield on a Saturday evening right at closing time 6:00 pm just to look for a new car at that time there was a young salesman in the lot closing up I told him we were just looking he spent about a half hour of his own time with us his name is Alex Menendez I knew at that time is I was to buy a car it would be from Alex and I did . Alex made the whole buying process very easy.Alex is a true asset to Kelly Nissan anyone I know that is looking for a Nissan i will tell them to give Alex a call.Alex thank you for all your help Bill Campbell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 17, 2019 -

Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield responded

On behalf of Alex and Ray, thank you, Bill, for sharing your experience with us! We are glad that you and your wife had the opportunity to work with Alex and that he made the car buying process so easy. Thank you again, Bill! Enjoy your new car!

October 08, 2019

"Quick,Easy, Professional!!!"

- Frankly speaking!!!

Corey was so easy to work with. We told him what we wanted, what we wanted to spend and he delivered. Corey is a real class act, he went above and beyond!!! Thanks so much😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 09, 2019 -

Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are glad that you had the opportunity to work with Corey and that he made sure he found you the car you were looking for. Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Enjoy your new car!

October 07, 2019

"New car"

- Sonny143!

I came in for an oil change and ended up leasing a new vehicle thanks to a friendly, professional sales rep corey Ragusa. He answered all my questions and concerns. He made me feel comfortable. I left the dealership feeling happy & satisfied. I will be a loyal customer because of Cory! Thank you June McCarthy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 07, 2019 -

Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield responded

Congratulations, June, on your new car! We are glad that Corey took great care of you and made sure you were comfortable. Thank you, June, for sharing your experience with us! We look forward to continue working with you in the future!

September 27, 2019

"We love The Kelly Dealerships"

- Rob Blaisdell

This will be my fourth car from Kelly Auto. Each experience has been easy, straightforward, and resulted in a great new car. If you’re looking for a great new car, stop in and see Corey at Kelly Nissan. You’ll be glad you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 27, 2019 -

Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield responded

Congratulations on your new car, Rob! We are glad that Corey, Lea, and Ray took great care of you and made sure you had a great experience! Thanks again, Rob! We appreciate your loyalty!

September 27, 2019

"Always a great experience"

- WAYNO

The kelly dealership in lynnfield is always immaculate and all the employees are consistently courteous friendly and very profesional - I would like to give a special praise to Mr miner sparks and Mr Kyle Lopez for their assistance . Both these employees are the "cream of the crop" extremely friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 27, 2019 -

Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield responded

Thank you, Wayno! We are glad that both Miner and Kyle were so helpful and gave you a great experience. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!

September 24, 2019

"Remote Starter not working "

- Jim of Salem

Awesome efficient service . Tina was very nice and friendly, Waiting area was nice and clean, also appreciate the free coffee and donuts! Overall nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 26, 2019 -

Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield responded

Hi Jim! We are glad you received awesome and efficient service! We're happy that you had the opportunity to work with Tina and that she was so friendly! Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

September 24, 2019

"FAST AND EASY FINANCING"

- VETSANDPETS

I was leasing yet another vehicle from Kelly Nissan. No more Beverly dealership, so hello to Lynnfield. I was very happy coming here as I do not like change and I had been going to the Kelly Nissan of Beverly for about 20 years. Miner Sparks was great. Alex Menendez was phenomenal. Ray Ferguson had me in the finance office and pushed my paperwork right through as he could see I had excellent finance through Nissan. It was a pleasure to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 07, 2019 -

Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield responded

On behalf of Alex, Ray, and Miner, thank you for sharing your review with us! We are glad that they were all so helpful and a pleasure to work with!

September 23, 2019

"Overall great experience "

- Koliver

I was not planning to buy a car on the day that I went to the dealership. I went in for a recall on my Versa and while waiting for my car I went in to “look around”. A few hours later I was driving out in a Nissan Rouge. I worked with Alex M. I can honestly say that I have never experienced such an easy and comfortable process with purchasing a vehicle. I got everything that I wanted with a good price. I never once got a creepy car dealer vibe from Alex. He was easy to talk to and very responsive when I contacted him during and after the purchase of my vehicle. I am extremely happy with my purchase and will return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 07, 2019 -

Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield responded

We are pleased to hear that! It is great that Alex helped make your experience so easy and comfortable and that he made sure you got everything you wanted in a vehicle. Thank you for sharing with us! We will be sure to pass your positive feedback along to Alex!

September 23, 2019

"Best customer service I've ever received "

- Mimi

I originally went there to have my car serviced but quickly realized it wasn't worth saving. I ended up leaving with a great used car previously leased by someone who took excellent care of it. I am so happy with my new car and the service I received. Everybody I spoke to was friendly, knowledgeable, honest and most importantly, helpful. I can't say enough about Ryan Ferguson in service who went above and beyond for me. My sales guy Ryan Ramsay was honest and committed to helping me find exactly what I was looking for and I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a car. Ray in finance was quick, efficient and so helpful. He found me a great, affordable warranty so I really don't have to worry about anything. Once I decided to trade my old car in, all of this took place in under two hours and I drove home that day in my new vehicle. Every single person I dealt with from the receptionist to service dept to sales through finance genuinely just wanted to help me and it's the best customer service I've ever received from anywhere. I'll never go anywhere else and I'll recommend them to everyone and anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2019 -

Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield responded

Hi Mimi! First, we would like to say thank you for taking the time to share your awesome experience with us! Second, we are glad that you found a used car that was in excellent condition. It is great that everyone from Ryan in sales to Ben in service were so helpful. Again, thank you, Mimi, for sharing this with us! We appreciate the recommendation!

September 16, 2019

"Efficient, Honest, Respectful! "

- Kathy

I have been leasing from Kelly Nissan for years. This is my 4th auto lease with them (first in Beverly, and now in Lynnfield). They really do make it easy! Morgan Smiddy, the Internet Sales Manager, sent me quotes on the vehicles I asked about, and then arranged an appointment for me to test drive my choices. Ryan Ramsay, my sales consultant, was incredibly knowledgeable and prepared to meet with me. I met with Ryan at noon, and later that afternoon was driving home my new car. It doesn't get any easier than that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 07, 2019 -

Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield responded

Hi Kathy! First, we would like to say how much we appreciate your loyalty! Second, we are glad that Morgan and Ryan were so helpful and made sure you were well taken care of. Thank you, Kathy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,138 results