About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield

4.8

1,072 Lifetime Reviews

275 Broadway, Lynnfield, Massachusetts 01940
Call (866) 771-1848

1072 Reviews of Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Rewarding Experience"

- waltjill

Very pleasant atmosphere and I was extremely pleased with the hospitality ,sincerity, friendliness at the dealership. Mounir Bezzari was very acceptable to what my requests were and he was able to find a vehicle for me very quickly. He made my whole experience very comfortable. Upon completion of the purchase he took the time to tour the facility with myself and introduced me to people that could assist me in the future, if needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mounir Bezzari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Very good"

- Ahnes123

Very good service and not to much waiting time, the job was done very profesional and the staff are always very friendly and helpful every time I go for service on my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Ragusa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Excelent service"

- Freddy

The people who works for the dealer help xxx a lot. I don’t have any anther words to say thanks so much . I hope a can see you son.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinny Varacalli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2019

"This is my third Nissan Altima "

- Jenn D

Just purchased the Nissan Altima 2019 AWD. This is my third Altima I have purchased through Adriano . He’s very professional and knowledgeable. Always a pleasure to work with .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adriano Carlo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 08, 2019 -

Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield responded

Congratulations on your new 2019 Altima Jenn! We appreciate your dedication to Adriano and the Kelly group. Thank you for sharing!

December 22, 2018

"Service"

- lmonte65

Ben was awesome to work with. I had to have a tire replaced and i had forgotten i had bought the tire protection. He looked it up for me and went into the bay to talk to tech ended up my tire was covered under my protection plan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The guy that came out to tell me what was wrong and the service tech in the bay
December 13, 2018

"Great service"

- Lakegirl

First time using this dealership for service. Was treated very professionally and courteously. I will definitely go back in the future for all service needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 11, 2018

"kelly lynnfield service"

- Joey2468

Ben and the garage crew have always been very accommodating to me when I have brought my vehicle in for service. Ben is user friendly, knows his business and is prompt in his communication. Joe Ciaccio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Sullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tina Lever
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben Mitchell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Roy Sletterink
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jack Tutty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Ferguson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : filippe, Carl Tagliamonte
December 04, 2018

"Wonderful experience! "

- Daluia

My experience at Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield was great! Lou was excellent! He provided me with all info I needed between the two cars I was looking at. He was a huge help, super knowledgeable with anything I asked and all the small details of the car and making sure I had what I wanted in the car I was buying!! Very professional and I’ll totally be back to get my next car from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou-Royce Christophe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2018

"Great dealership that shows they care about customer service"

- drive55

My wife and I had a great experience at this dealership. Vinny Varacalli was professional, friendly, and was instrumental in helping us pick a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinny Varacalli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2018

"Satisfied "

- Jminn

Very satisfied with buying experience Mohamed and Ray were very helpful Offered several financing options and warranty options ,car was clean, Mohamed explained all the car accessories to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Ferguson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mohamed Sentissi (sales)
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,072 results