Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield

Lynnfield, MA

4.7
1,273 Reviews
For a new or pre-owned Nissan or non-Nissan used vehicle in Massachusetts, visit our team at Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield! We carry all the latest models including the Murano, Maxima, Sentra, Altima and more. Our expert sales staff will help you find the perfect vehicle for your lifestyle. Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield is one of the leading Nissan dealerships in Massachusetts, offering excellent customer service, a friendly environment, attractive financing options, and great selection of Nissan cars, crossover/SUVs, trucks, commercial vehicles and more! At Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield you will find your favorite Nissan models at competitive prices. Take a test drive at our conveniently located dealership on Route 1 North in Lynnfield, MA. Our Nissan sales professionals are ready to answer your questions about any Nissan model and will help find you a vehicle that exceeds all of your expectations. We invite you to stop by our dealership today, or browse our great selection of vehicles online at our Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield website.

275 Broadway

Lynnfield, MA

01940

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,273 reviews

July 21, 2021

"Corey went above and beyond last week! I had problems..."

- Jclong91

Corey went above and beyond last week! I had problems with my Nissan Rogue 2020! I had to have AAA use a flat bed truck and bring it to Kelly Nissan. It was closing time and I needed people to help me put the car inside because the windows were down and wouldn’t close. When I called to let people know I was coming, I was told that someone would take me back home. But because it was closing time, there was no one available! I asked for Corey and he went above and beyond and took me home! I just want the powers that be to know he is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Corey Ragusa
July 20, 2021

"I went to 5 dealers before going to Kelly Nissan and was..."

- Mmccormack0623

I went to 5 dealers before going to Kelly Nissan and was not happy at all they were the best to deal with! Very Happy with the service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Great customer service james set us up and Corey hit the..."

- cbennett842002@yahoo.com

Great customer service james set us up and Corey hit the home run, got us the deal we wanted and the car my wife wanted !!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 13, 2021

"Corey was very helpful in getting me into the car I..."

- Jcvenom99

Corey was very helpful in getting me into the car I wanted - great communication and friendly no bull straight forward guy - James Hudson the sales manager was so helpful and made sure that I was comfortable with everything- great guys to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield responded

That is great to hear! We're glad that Corey and James were so helpful and made sure you found the car you were looking for. We really appreciate you taking the time to share this with us!

July 09, 2021

"We worked with Lou at Kelly Nissan in Lynnfield...."

- truggere51

We worked with Lou at Kelly Nissan in Lynnfield. Capable, polite, intelligent, and knowledgeable young man. He is very good. Strongly recommend Lou Kelly Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield responded

On behalf of Lou, thank you! We are happy to know that you had such a pleasant experience and that Lou took excellent care of you! Your recommendation means a lot to us!

July 07, 2021

"Chris made my shopping experience so easy and problem..."

- Dwalsh1233

Chris made my shopping experience so easy and problem free I look forward to purchasing my next vehicle from him he went above and beyond to find the right vehicle for me

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield responded

That is great to hear! We are glad that you had such a great time working with Chris and that he made the entire experience run so smoothly! We really appreciate you taking the time to share this with us!

July 01, 2021

"Just purchased our third car from Kelly. The product and..."

- Ali

Just purchased our third car from Kelly. The product and service is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2021 -

Ali responded

Just purchased our third car from Kelly. The product and service were excellent.

Jul 07, 2021 -

Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield responded

Congratulations on your new Nissan, Ali! We are happy to know that Abe and Benjamin took excellent care of you and made sure everything ran smoothly. Thank you for sharing!

June 29, 2021

"Excellent!! We felt extremely comfortable through the..."

- KBelcastro

Excellent!! We felt extremely comfortable through the whole entire process, Lou with the help of Benjamin helped us out a great deal and we’re super appreciative of it and being made to feel at home. Will definitely be back for our next car! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield responded

An excellent experience is what we love to hear! We are happy to know that Lou-Royce and Ben both took such great care of you and made sure you got a great deal. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do!

June 14, 2021

"I was without a car when mine broke down. I reached out..."

- Paulfoukas

I was without a car when mine broke down. I reached out to Kelly Nissan and Corey was able to assist me right away. I got a nice Nissan Maxima with great mileage and for a good price. Corey is polite, professional, and is always happy to assist you. Would highly recommend reaching out to Corey.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield responded

Hi Paul! We are happy to know that Corey helped get you into a new Nissan Maxima! We really appreciate you taking the time to share this with us!

June 05, 2021

"Corey thanks for providing us such great service, we were..."

- Mgar329

Corey thanks for providing us such great service, we were please with you the first time and this time as well, you are very helpful and knowledgeable about the Nissan vehicles. You made this process run smooth, I appreciate that the most.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield responded

Congratulations on your new Rogue! We are happy to know that Corey and Ray took excellent care of you and made sure the process ran smoothly. Thank you for taking the time to share this with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,273 results