Search
Back
Start your review of Corey Ragusa.
Corey Ragusa
Corey Ragusa, Sales Consultant, Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield
5.0

Corey Ragusa

Sales Consultant

Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield

275 Broadway
Lynnfield, MA 01940

Contact Me
Call
Email

127 Reviews of Corey Ragusa

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Skidog1478

Awesome dealership, friendly people, no pressure. Very informative. I would suggest anyone looking to buy a Nissan vehicle to come to Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Varacalli, Mark Taliento

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- Ahnes123

Very good service and not to much waiting time, the job was done very profesional and the staff are always very friendly and helpful every time I go for service on my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very satisfied."

- lopes1959

Corey was very fast quick very friendly helpful made it happen very happy we stopped by Lynnfield Nissan so far we love our car great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield responded

Wow that you! We appreciate your review on Corey and are happy that he went the extra mile for you. Enjoy your new car!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional "

- Rita c

Corey is the man! Very accommodating/professional & awesome/quick customer service! He Was able to work with me and get me the car i wanted! Thanks Corey! Your great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield responded

Thank you Rita! We're happy that you had the chance to work with Cory and that you found the exact car you were looking for. Take care!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Jendog

We had a wonderful experience recently at Kelly Nissan. Our salesman Corey was a pleasure work with. He really made the experience a very positive one. This is the third Nissan our family has purchased at Kelly and would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield responded

We are glad you had a wonderful experience with us! Thank you for sharing!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- TK3ID1991

One of the better dealerships in the area. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Great selection of vehicles. They will find the perfect car for you and your price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield responded

On behalf of Corey and the sales team, thank you! Your review means a lot and we look forward to working with you again.

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Aracelis24

It was a very easy fast process. No pressure. Corey was very helpful answer all my questions. Very nice test drive. Thank you so much for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Smiddy

Oct 12, 2018

Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Please let Cory or anyone else here know if there is anything else we can do for you.

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They make you work for your discount "

- Grkfab

My sales person Cory was one of the most likable genuine sales people I have come across in a long time. Just real. He was welcoming and I felt he really wanted to sell me a car that I loved and in the end of the transaction...he did. I LOVE MY CAR. I went in there with a budget in mind and I really did not want to spend more than what I had in mind. But after a run to a competitor and back and forth with Cory. He got close enough for me to buy the car. I paid more than I wanted but instead of getting a car that was only practical and did not have all the extras...I bought the car with a lot of extras moon roof and heated seats among the few ..auto start..and I am thrilled with my car I Absolutely love looking out of my window seeing it parked there. You see I dont do a lot of driving but when I do..I go in style thanks to Cory. Love my new wheels !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe DiPietro

Oct 01, 2018

Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield responded

Thank you Grkfab! We are pleased to hear how attentive Cory was and that he answered all your questions. We are also glad that you love your new car! Congratulations!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- AMP217

I had been to a different Nissan dealer earlier in the day that tried to give me an obnoxiously high price on leasing a 2018 Maxima. I called Kelly Nissan in Lynnfield to see if the deal I wanted was realistic and spoke to a woman named Morgan. The numbers she gave me were enticing enough to come in to discuss the sale further. When I got to the dealership I was met by Corey who assisted me in the sale. The first offer I was given was essentially the deal I wanted so I took it. The process was extremely easy and I walked out with a great deal. I would definitely recommend this dealer to someone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Smiddy

Oct 01, 2018

Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield responded

We are happy that everything worked out AMP217. We understand that car shopping can come with a fair amount of stress, and we want to help make it as stress-free as possible. It is great to know that both Morgan and Corey helped make that happen. Thank you for your review.

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FANTASTIC! "

- Mlynn 812

I recently purchased a Nissan Altima at Kelly Nissan From Cory Ragusa. Cory was so professional and listened to my needs to get me just what I wanted. He Made my experience purchasing the vehicle effortless. He handled everything so I had no worries. If you want an honest trustworthy person to help you find your next car see Cory. From Cory I went to see Carl Tagliamonte the finance person who was also so professional and worked with me to get the best deal possible for financing the vehicle. These 2 guys are the best in what they do. They are honest trustworthy and respectable people who represent The Kelly Dealership with integrity. Best place to purchase a vehicle!! Thank you Cory and Carl. Best Maureen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Tagliamonte, Shrey Chetteri , The team who gave me my sticker were quick and professional too

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (392 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Leaf

$32,560

2019 Nissan Leaf

$36,105

2019 Nissan Leaf

$38,630

2019 Nissan Leaf

$34,675

2019 Nissan Leaf

$34,170

2019 Nissan Leaf

$33,775

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,380

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,415