Back

Kemna Auto Center

Algona, IA

5.0
32 Reviews

617 U.S. 18

Algona, IA

50511

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 32 reviews

October 02, 2021

The employees do good work, are easy to work with and it is convenient for us. Keep up the good work. More

by vlreding
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
September 20, 2021

Did an awesome job, everything was done quickly, looks awesome and the replaced part works great. More

by mfrideres
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug, and someone in service
September 08, 2021

This is a wonderful place to shop for vehicles! Sherry was kind and patient in helping me get my new vehicle. Seth went above and beyond to help me get better financing compared to my local bank! And Sea More

by Brandon
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry, Seth, Sean
March 27, 2021

Had a small issue that has been resolved although it took a while to do so, it has been resolved. The process of buy the new GMC was great and without any issues More

by livinthedream
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
Apr 01, 2021 -

Kemna Auto Center responded

Thank you for providing this feedback, and we apologize for not providing you with an exceptional experience. We never like seeing that our service didn’t meet the standards customers have come to expect, but reviews like this help us improve. If you don’t mind reaching out to management directly so that we can speak directly, we’d love to address your concerns in detail.

February 20, 2021

We have purchased several vehicles from Kemna and Kevin has been our salesperson for most of those. Kevin listened carefully to our vehicle requests and was knowledgeable and informative about the vehicl More

by DavePeg
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Shaw
February 10, 2021

This dealership was super helpful. We found the perfect vehicle for our family. The guy that helped me through the whole process was very informative, super nice, and all around the best salesman I've met! More

by Shaylana20
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Griep
November 17, 2020

This dealership has the best staff I've ever done business with. They are helpful, caring, and are always looking out for the customer. They are a community focused business and I really appreciate More

by tom
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
August 26, 2020

i found the experience to be enjoyable and comfortable. everyone was very nice and not pushy i was given the information i needed and wanted More

by reimers
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dan
June 05, 2017

Very pleased. I was very pleased and always have been with their service. I recently had an upgrade installed to correlate with Android Auto and they were so ver More

by Ibuick
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I am not sure of their names.
March 15, 2016

Service Is Great! I had bought my 2013 Silverado down in Algona back in 2013 (My mom and dad had purchased their new car in 2010 at the Kemna dealership in Fort Dodge, More

by Triumph19
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results