About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kemna Auto Center

5.0

24 Lifetime Reviews

617 U.S. 18, Algona, Iowa 50511 Directions
Sales: (515) 295-2406

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

24 Reviews of Kemna Auto Center

Sort by Write a review
June 05, 2017

"Very pleased."

- Ibuick

I was very pleased and always have been with their service. I recently had an upgrade installed to correlate with Android Auto and they were so very proficient and explained the workings to me after it was installed. I really like it. They are tops for service and courtesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I am not sure of their names.
March 15, 2016

"Service Is Great!"

- Triumph19

I had bought my 2013 Silverado down in Algona back in 2013 (My mom and dad had purchased their new car in 2010 at the Kemna dealership in Fort Dodge, IA and they had a great experience with them). Since then, I have moved back to southern Minnesota and live about 2 hours from Algona. Even though there are other GM dealerships around my town here in Minnesota, I still like going back to Kemna's in Algona. Why you ask that I drive 2 hours for service, plain and simple, the service at Kemna's is just plain great. They have always answered my questions, fair with me and most of all take care of me. I can't ask for anything else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory
November 02, 2014

"Fantastic, Ethical, & Trustworthy New and Used Car Dealer"

- dickgoode

I had the most satisfying car buying experience of my life last month purchasing a twenty year old classic sports car from the major new and used car dealership of Kemna Auto Group located in both Algona and Fort Dodge, Iowa. Being located in Florida, I made this delicate purchase at 1,600 miles distance from their firm and trusted their Fort Dodge Internet Director Tom Bolton and their Algona Sales Director Tom Kemna to properly represent the exact condition of the low mileage auto I was buying from them. These gentlemen provided me with every assurance I would not be disappointed with their car when I first saw it a week later (after purchase) being unloaded from an enclosed hard-sided transport van. Their pristine reputation as a trustworthy car dealer made this all possible and worthwhile.... I STRONGLY recommend their firm to anyone searching for their dream car - you will not be disappointed !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Bolton - Internet Director and Tom Kemna - Sales Director
June 19, 2012

"Kemna Auto Center is a great dealership. The..."

- bsmattson

Kemna Auto Center is a great dealership. The friendliness of the staff is out of this world. Our salesman went out of his way to please us. This is our second purchase at Kemna Auto Center, and I have the feeling we'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Ludwig
May 29, 2012

"I was driving a car with pretty much no room for cargo. ..."

- Jfrankl

I was driving a car with pretty much no room for cargo. I got t drive several SUV and made my decision. This is the first car I've bought on my home, since my husband passed away. I felt very comfortable and my concerns were answered and met. Jane Frankl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Ludwig
May 09, 2012

"staff was real freindly from the time i waalked in to the..."

- hildman

staff was real freindly from the time i waalked in to the time we picked up the pickup truck I was reallyhappy with the fine serivice received

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
4staff
May 04, 2012

"I have purchased and/or leased several vehicles over the..."

- bojicpa72

I have purchased and/or leased several vehicles over the past 15 years from Kemna's and have always been very satisfied. Stacey Carlson does a great job looking for the vehicle I want and is very prompt in keeping me up to date during the entire process. My most recent purchase was a 2002 Corvette. Stacey made several phone calls searching for the perfect Corvette and was able to find it from a dealer in Illinois. The car is amazing and I am very pleased. This was the first Corvette I have purchased and Stacey took the time to explain every detail about the car. I recommend Stacey and Kemna's as often as possible. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Carlson
April 30, 2012

"Great customer service, could not be happier with the..."

- andercon

Great customer service, could not be happier with the overall experience. Everyone was so kind and explain so well what was wrong with the car and what needed to be done to fix it. Would recommend Kemna's for any problems with a persons car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross
April 21, 2012

"The building is very spacious, clean and easy to get..."

- dedahans

The building is very spacious, clean and easy to get around. The staff are friendly, knowledgable with a hometown feeling. It was a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Carlson
March 30, 2012

"David saw that I wasn't happy with my local dealer and..."

- Debieskinny

David saw that I wasn't happy with my local dealer and asked if he could help. I wasn't sure he would really be able to since he was so far away from where I live, but I was wrong. He said they would locate the exact car that I wanted and would deliver it to me directly. He and the staff that I dealt with at Kemna were amazing, the best service I have ever received from a car dealer. Sean drove my car five hours to deliver me the perfect car. They were awesome and I will recommend them to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, Corey, Sean
1
1 - 10 of 24 results