Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ken Ganley Kia

Medina, OH

2.5
52 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2925 Medina Road

Medina, OH

44256

Directions

52 Reviews of Ken Ganley Kia

Sort by Write a review
March 29, 2021

"Sold us a car that can’t pass emission test. And won’t..."

- Swmyers.

Sold us a car that can’t pass emission test. And won’t take it back. Repeated calls with no luck. Time to get the lawyers involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe
March 17, 2021

"Terrible buying process and terrible after sale service..."

- Qwikk6

Terrible buying process and terrible after sale service attempt Lack off any real effort to fix problem from management Wont be buying from a ganley anything again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tad
January 02, 2021

"An incredibly positive experience at Ken Ganley Kia on..."

- Frank Ritzert

An incredibly positive experience at Ken Ganley Kia on 12.23.20. Entered the dealership unsure of what could be possible, but my Sales Consultant (Jacob Horning) was expert with answering questions and providing guidance. Jacob was DEFINITELY the best consultant that I have ever worked with! Absolutely top shelf! His knowledge is expert and his approach is as if he is helping his brother buy a car. A “no pressure” experience where you end up getting exactly what meets your needs! Jacob is awesome! And if that were not enough, the finance process was of equal excellence! John Lawson was the finance expert that we worked with and he looked out for every detail of protections and needs we would have driving the car off the lot. John also is absolutely expert at what he does and he has an easy style where he sincerely just wants to help the customer. If you are able to work with Jacob and John, you will leave happy! Ken Ganley Kia delivers an exceptional experience! I bought the 2021 Kia Forte GT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Horning, John Lawson
December 16, 2020

"We experienced awesome customer service at Ken Ganley..."

- jnorton0919

We experienced awesome customer service at Ken Ganley Kia. Our sales rep Lora Henry and finance team Mike and Darwin were all patient and hardworking to get us into 2 vehicles. They were speedy and not pushy. They found 2 perfect vehicles for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lora Henry, Mike, Darwin
December 12, 2020

"Tried 3 time to buy a truck here and the sales team is..."

- Gutterguy24

Tried 3 time to buy a truck here and the sales team is horrible. Go somewhere else where they appreciate a sale and they don't just leave you waiting for a call back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Colin
December 04, 2020

"After the terrible service I received at Waikem Kia, this..."

- zgerman

After the terrible service I received at Waikem Kia, this dealer not only made up for it. Ken Ganley Kia beat out Waikem Kia in every aspect. The sales process, the financing, the actual professionalism! Jake, had everything handled! I was in and out and on my way home with my wife's new car in no time. I HIGHLY recommend Ken Ganley. They beat the competition on every aspect of purchasing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
November 01, 2020

"It is now Ken Ganley Kia. If you like debating the..."

- GP

It is now Ken Ganley Kia. If you like debating the incentives that every buyer gets at other dealerships, then buy from them. The price advertised on the internet is MSRP and then the salesman comes back with a price based on market value, which is xxxxxxxx. Their sale prices are questionable and practices are unethical. The sale process is full of inaccuracies and they do not communicate the financing options until the end Be prepared to walk out, consumers deserve better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jacob
January 13, 2020

"Worst car buying experience ever! After emailing back and..."

- meg

Worst car buying experience ever! After emailing back and forth with dawn a sales person at Bill Doraty Kia in Medina Ohio for a week. We agreed to $189 a month lease with no money down. Dawn told me special good thru weekend. I get there and now told $400 a month. When I asked about deal Dawn and I discussed ,was told she did her job by getting me into dealership. So Bill Doraty Kia approves of lying as a sales technic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dawn
January 13, 2020

"Lying is a sales technique!! Told $189 a month no money..."

- Megan

Lying is a sales technique!! Told $189 a month no money down thru email. When I went into dealership now $400. Dealership approved of lying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dawn
January 08, 2020

"Where the Majority prefer Doraty but Minority get screwed!"

- rinslr

They screwed up writing up my sale. Dealer said we should have caught their mistake. Their way of dealing with problem was fire the salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salesman Fired
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results