Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Ken Garff Buick GMC

Ogden, UT

4.5
679 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Ken Garff Buick GMC | Serving Ogden and Layton Buick GMC Customers Thank you for choosing Ken Garff Buick GMC in Utah. We are an Ogden new and used car and truck dealership. We provide auto financing, genuine car parts, and service to Riverdale, Layton, and Ogden GMC drivers. Our dealership is conveniently accessible from I-15 and located at 900 West Riverdale Road, Ogden, Utah. View our dealership hours and directions page for the best route to our showroom today!

900 W Riverdale Rd

Ogden, UT

84405

Directions

By Type

Showing 679 reviews

March 06, 2021

"I have found everyone in the service department to be..."

- LarryH

I have found everyone in the service department to be very friendly and totally professional. They communicated well during my past service visits and kept me updated along the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 05, 2021

"Kent was friendly, helpful and quick with getting me into..."

- ERICH ZAUGG

Kent was friendly, helpful and quick with getting me into a new car. Unfortunately, the vehicle was not cleaned properly when I picked it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 03, 2021

"I have been taking my Encore here since I bought it and I..."

- NANNING_JO

I have been taking my Encore here since I bought it and I have always received great service. I truly appreciate everything you do for me each time I come and visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2021

"I was very Impressed with the prompt service,the customer..."

- cjk416

I was very Impressed with the prompt service,the customer care and how everyone was willing to explain things. I found Tennille Duessler our sales representative was very Profesional, knowledgeable and very helpfu.I admired her personality and enjoyed working with her. I was proud to have given her the sale. I will definitely tell everyone of our wonderful experience. When and if we purchase another vehicle it will be through you. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2021

"I have been looking for a reliable used Honda Pilot...."

- Ckennedy6

I have been looking for a reliable used Honda Pilot. After searching for several days I found it at Ken Graff GMC. The sales department was easy to work with and made the purchase a enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 27, 2021

"I had a great experience with Bill getting my truck..."

- JIM1RCHECK

I had a great experience with Bill getting my truck ordered. I'm pleased with the no-pressure buying experience. Thanks! Bill isn't listed below, and he's the only one I worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Acree
February 26, 2021

"Bill Acree was extremely helpful and dedicated to making..."

- TOLMANLB

Bill Acree was extremely helpful and dedicated to making the purchase of my new Buick Encore run smoothly. The whole purchase effort moved forward with ease. His attention to detail, his knowledge of the vehicle and other pertinent information was greatly appreciated. The Finance Rep was courteous and helpful. All in all it was a positive experience, and I got a brand new vehicle in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2021

"It was a great experience buying from Ken Garff. Chad..."

- mitchropo

It was a great experience buying from Ken Garff. Chad was super easy to work with. I’ve bought almost all my cars from and I’ll definitely be back for my next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2021

"Jon was so very nice and knowledgeable; I felt like he..."

- alavine820

Jon was so very nice and knowledgeable; I felt like he really had my best interest in mind when I was purchasing my vehicle. The entire process was smooth and I am very happy with my vehicle and the professional service provided by Jon! Thanks Jon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"I was warmly received, checked in and invited to go to..."

- monteanderson37

I was warmly received, checked in and invited to go to the waiting room where I enjoyed a cup of hot chocolate. When the service was completed I noticed that my van and been washed and vacuumed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 679 results