About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ken Garff Buick GMC

4.8

116 Lifetime Reviews

900 W Riverdale Rd, Ogden, Utah 84405
Call (801) 627-6700

116 Reviews of Ken Garff Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2019

"Love the service!"

- cmarie0984

I have taken my car here before for repairs, so when my car was in a collision, I told my insurance company this is where I wanted to take my car. Friendly staff, got plenty of updates, and great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashlyn Glad and Justin Smith
January 18, 2019

"Most recent experience"

- lao28wen

Vehicle had a malfunction. Called GARFF Cares and was towed to the dealership. An assessment was made as to what the problem was and repairs were started. PAM the shuttle driver went above and beyond her duties to transport me home as she traveled a path that my husband was walking home after our vehicle broke down. She picked my frozen, wet, husband up and took him home also. I was called later that evening to let me know that the repairs on my vehicle were complete. Thank you KEN GARFF for taking care of us once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michele Hillman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Hodson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Pam, the shuttle deivwr
January 17, 2019

"Oil change"

- jodithorpe

I was sent an email reminder of my oil change that was due. I was able to go on line which was great and schedule my appointment. When all said and done every one was very nice and Sam did a good job. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy
January 17, 2019

"Great"

- Bear66

Very helpful found the problem very fast very nice took very little time to do the work would recommend to my friends and family. Had all parts needed for the job. Checked and filled the tires so the tire light would go off

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Bradley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Bryant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Allred
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Max Cordova
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Excellent quality of work performed. "

- georgiasgoodell

The quality of the work performed was excellent. My only criticism would be that I did not get updates. My pick up date changed twice. I found out about the delays only because I called to be sure my car would be ready to be picked up on the date I was told my car would be ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2019

"Great dealership! "

- louisandanna6

We went in to buy two vehicles. The sales and management staff were great to work with. Ken Garff GMC has great selection at fair prices.They are highly professional and recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Bradley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chad Fleming
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brennon Valdes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Review is Both ends of spectrum "

- Frustrated Customer

This is the third time we have had to use the collision center. We return to Ken Garff because the work is excellent, However, the communication on the work is lacking. We received texts saying the work is on track for date given of completion, sometimes multiple texts per day, then on the date of completion we get texts of change of date, multiple days in a row so that the vehicle isn’t ready until days later. This has happened EVERY time our car has been there. Truthfull communication is almost nonexistent. We even asked to be given bad news when it is known rather than at the very last minute. Just be straight with us so we know what to expect, otherwise we get upset once we finally find out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin in Collision Center
January 11, 2019

"Oil change "

- Sevy

Service representative was courteous & pleasant, oil change was done in a good time thank you for taking good care of my vehicle, see you next time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Burt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Great atmosphere"

- dsalmon93

I was in and out in a hour for my service I was given my service record and recommendations for upcoming service I keep up with my service I have been given respect and welcomed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Burt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Professional work & good customer service!"

- Hen Hao

They have done an excellent job for replacing the damaged bumper. The paint work is super! I will highly recommend Ken Garff Body & Glass from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt at the Body Shop
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results