Back

Ken Garff Buick GMC

Ogden, UT

4.4
1,110 Reviews
Ken Garff Buick GMC | Serving Ogden and Layton Buick GMC Customers Thank you for choosing Ken Garff Buick GMC in Utah. We are an Ogden new and used car and truck dealership. We provide auto financing, genuine car parts, and service to Riverdale, Layton, and Ogden GMC drivers. Our dealership is conveniently accessible from I-15 and located at 900 West Riverdale Road, Ogden, Utah. View our dealership hours and directions page for the best route to our showroom today!
Contact Dealership

900 W Riverdale Rd

Ogden, UT

84405

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,110 reviews

September 26, 2022

Everything was so quick and i didn’t have any trouble finding the right vehicle for me! More

by zeebee02
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dusten Barnhart
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 24, 2022

Best car buying experience I have had, and I have purchase over 30 cars from more than 20 dealerships. I will purchase from them again. More

by Mkmyers1
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Fleming
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tenille Duessler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 24, 2022 -

Mkmyers1 responded

Great experience

September 23, 2022

The tech broke a piece of the under carriage in my truck when working on my truck. They also left all the stuff in my glove box sitting on the seat. I have talked to service and taken the truck back in to More

by myreim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Stone
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kara Campbell
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 18, 2022

Jon was amazing. He made us feel so comfortable. Love our experience there with Ken Garff. More

by dargay63
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 19, 2022 -

Ken Garff Buick GMC responded

Thanks for your review! It is wonderful to hear that Jon provided you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Take care!

September 16, 2022

Salesman very good, I found the service engine sticker showed the vehicle needed to have the oil needed. Closing took two hours a little long for me. We were given the same sales pitch to buy extra warra More

by ccsgtgb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Fleming
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 19, 2022 -

Ken Garff Buick GMC responded

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We strive to provide every customer that visits us with a 5-star experience, and we are sorry to see that we did not meet your expectations when you visited our location. Our team is reviewing your experience to look for opportunities to improve for next time. In the meantime, please feel free to reach out to us directly using the contact information below. Thank you. Joey Burns, General Manager joeyb@kengarff.com

September 15, 2022

Fabulous experience on the purchase of a used truck. Never felt pressured, or pushed to make a decision. Paperwork was 99%, missed a form for the bank, and the staff made it simple to submit on my tim More

by CW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Fleming
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 19, 2022 -

Ken Garff Buick GMC responded

Thanks for your review! We are grateful for your business and we're so happy to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Take care!

September 15, 2022

Work Staff was extremely courteous and helpful, in helping the purchase of a new pickup More

by thomrodgers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Walker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 19, 2022 -

Ken Garff Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear you had such a great experience with our store. It was a pleasure serving you. Thanks again!

September 15, 2022

This is the fifth vehicle we have leased with Ken Garff GMC. We have always been pleased with the customer service received More

by CWRODGERS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Fleming
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brent Walker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Zach Brodis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 19, 2022 -

Ken Garff Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We value your feedback and your business. We hope to see you again in our store in the future! Thank you.

September 14, 2022

Set up an appointment for a recall issue. Arrived on time on the date only to be told that they would have to order the part specifically, even though I had followed the instructions set up b More

by TEARLGRA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Stone
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 12, 2022

I went in to get my car fixed and after $3000 spent and my car was with them the whole summer and it still doesn’t feel as if it’s running correctly and feels off balance when driving. Not to mention they More

by kirklannsmith
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Gillett
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Zach Bishop
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chad Zorn
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 13, 2022 -

Ken Garff Buick GMC responded

Hello, Thank you for the review. We always want our customers to be 100% happy with their time spent in our service department, and we are sorry to hear that we were not able to provide you with a 5-star experience. We are currently reviewing the circumstances regarding your review. If you’d like to share more about this experience, please reach out to our team directly using the contact information below. Thanks. Joey Burns, General Manager joeyb@kengarff.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,110 results