Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ken Garff Ford Hyundai Toyota Cheyenne

Cheyenne, WY

4.7
773 Reviews

2200 Westland Rd

Cheyenne, WY

82001

Directions

773 Reviews of Ken Garff Ford Hyundai Toyota Cheyenne

Sort by
October 14, 2021

"They just want to make as much money from you as..."

- Arun

They just want to make as much money from you as possible. They wont sell you a vehicle if you dont use their finance. They wont sell vehicles to anyone who is not white. Oliver is the worst.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oliver Robinson
1.0
Oct 14, 2021 -

Ken Garff Ford Hyundai Toyota Cheyenne responded

Arun, We're sorry we fell short of your expectations. We have federal regulations to follow when dealing with an international purchase; Oliver followed the procedure. Thank you for the opportunity to speak with you yesterday, and we hope we can meet in person someday soon.

Oct 14, 2021 -

Arun responded

Yeah well I love how professional Oliver was in saying "You dont deserve one anyway" when we mentioned walking away from other reservations. And this wasnt an international purchase - please own up to wanting the finance commission. Also, what federal regulations?

September 12, 2021

"They were able to order in the vehicle I wanted in..."

- Erik

They were able to order in the vehicle I wanted in reasonable time during a shortage of new vehicles. They were friendly and helpful through the entire shopping and buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Austin
5.0
September 09, 2021

"Terrible customer service!This Toyota Dealer is the..."

- npnp2014

Terrible customer service! This Toyota Dealer is the worst dealer I had ever seen before. I do not recommend this service because they are not polite for the customer. They are rude. Especially the service department…

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kassandra Collins
1.0
Ethan Griffin
1.0
Steve Corso
1.0
Jason Kilmer
1.0
Josh Mcgurn
1.0
Matt Peters
1.0
Darwin Tanner
1.0
July 21, 2021

"Had a slow leak that the tire place believed was a "bead..."

- BenghazidByFord

Had a slow leak that the tire place believed was a "bead leak" due to issue with wheel finish. Spradley Barr found the tiny nail sticking through and fixed the flat, no charge. Is not the 1st time they (the Cheyenne dealership) have gone above and beyond to give good service or sort out an issue fairly. I don't make time to do reviews very often (unless they are bad ones, haha!)--but did feel compelled this time to give them some encouraging words and let them know that they are appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Corso
5.0
Jason Kilmer
5.0
Josh Mcgurn
5.0
July 19, 2021

"John was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all..."

- sherrielevit

John was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all questions about the car, Avalon, that we were purchasing. He responded promptly to all requests and ensured our satisfaction. The two drawbacks was that we had to return to complete the financing paperwork as the had only one finance representative available. Joe Baker, finance, made the process easy and smooth. The second drawback was the car was dirty when we took ownership. Even though it went through the wash bay the exterior was not clean. John , our sales representative, was cleaning windows as we were getting ready to leave. He wanted our complete satisfaction and has it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Austin
5.0
Other Employees : Joe Baker
June 26, 2021

"Polite, not high ptessure and knowledgeable. Very nice..."

- Cat

Polite, not high ptessure and knowledgeable. Very nice people. A great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Kline
5.0
Other Employees : Ethan Griffin
June 16, 2021

"Carl Blackbird was extremely courteous and attentive to..."

- Sciffo

Carl Blackbird was extremely courteous and attentive to all of our needs and wants. Kevin Harris remains the BEST as we have dealt with him on other occasions

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Blackbird
5.0
Other Employees : Kevin Harris
May 16, 2021

"Very knowledgeable salesman. Everyone was very helpful..."

- ElainekislerRav4

Very knowledgeable salesman. Everyone was very helpful and made it easy to purchase a vehicle. Our Rav4 was cleaned and filled with gas before we left.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Austin
5.0
Eric Brooks
5.0
Travis Brown
5.0
April 28, 2021

"John kept track of what we wanted and took care of our..."

- Lcatwell

John kept track of what we wanted and took care of our needs without being a pushy car salesman, he’s a real pro! Joe Baker was also helpful,

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Austin
5.0
April 03, 2021

"I got exactly the vehicle that I wanted. Oliver R worked..."

- Dhodgen

I got exactly the vehicle that I wanted. Oliver R worked well with me. I appreciate the no hassle sell and the attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oliver Robinson
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 773 results