About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ken Garff Nissan Salt Lake

4.5

211 Lifetime Reviews

777 SW Temple, Salt Lake City, Utah 84101 Directions
Sales: (801) 933-1889

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

211 Reviews of Ken Garff Nissan Salt Lake

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"Very nice people"

- Bup

Very nice people and seem to be honest and fair. I would definitely recommend family and friends and co workers to ken Garff salt lake

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
August 06, 2018

"Ken Garff knows how to treat customers "

- Love my Chevy

We were greeted at the door & immediately taken care of. The process of purchasing a vehicle was smooth & quick. We were given a full tank of gas & I feel that Ken Garff was upfront & honest. Our previous experience at Jerry Seiner was the complete opposite, Jerry Seiner lied to us about our car fax & made us feel like we weren't good enough to receive a full tank of gas unless we were rich & purchased a brand new vehicle. Thank you Ken Garff sales & finance team for being down to earth & in touch with everyday regular people looking for a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Dunlavy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jose Rodriguez
May 13, 2018

"California buyer"

- California Buyer

This is a great dealership to work with. I happen to be a buyer from California and they gave me the best price and service I could find. I was looking for a specific Armada. There was no haggling of price. The price was lower than any competitor from the beginning. Very honest people to work with. I would highly recommend this dealership to anybody. Very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin Tuttle
April 10, 2018

"excellent "

- dflores42

my sales person Michael Rabbance was very helpful and nice made my experiences buy a car great thank you Michael for my new 2018 Pathfinder

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Rabbane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 01, 2018

"Do not buy from here"

- alissyann

Do not under any circumstances buy a car from this dealership. They are under handed and crooked. We went into to buy a car from them we gave them a price for a payment we wanted. They came back and said we can get you into a new car for only $9 over the amount we wanted.Great we thought and drove away happy in our new car. Well 2 weeks later they called and asked for proof of residency. Which we sent, they called us saying they couldn't get us into that loan because we didn't send the right info ( which they never called and said they needed something different) and now we would have to finance through Nissan which made our payment $30 more than we wanted. They knocked some amount off the car and we really liked the car so we decided to suck it up for a few months and then refinance. We went in and signed new papers which we were assured were the same just through a different finance place. Well our plates didn't come in the mail so we called and asked where they were. We were then told that we had to pay $500 for a down payment before they would give us our plates. THIS WAS NEVER EVER DISCUSSED!!!!!!!!! So we went back and reread the contract and sure enough they slipped that in there ( I know we should have read it over carefully and we did to check and make sure that they took the price off the car) So now they will not release our plates until we come up with $500. My husband went in and the receptionist gave him a big run around about talking to someone. When he finally spoke with the manager they just treated him like he was an idiot for not reading the contract. They are not honest, they totally screwed us and now we are locked into a contract and don't have a choice. I have never felt so utterly cheated. I cannot believe they can be so dishonest. I will not ever give them any business and make sure that every one I know knows how underhanded and crooked they are. After getting on here and reading all the other horrible reviews about this place I guess I should have done more research. I guess I just expect that a big name like Ken Garff would be honest but they are not to be trusted. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM AND TELL EVERYONE YOU KNOW!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
. .
January 02, 2018

"Best experience todate!! James Whitney⭐️"

- SexyRoxy

Thank you James for taking great care of my car needs! I recommend you to all my people for being so down to earth, friendly and so knowledgeable. I left so happy and confident in my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Whitney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 24, 2018 -

Ken Garff Nissan Salt Lake responded

Thank you so much for your review!

December 30, 2017

"Top notch!"

- Caligunrunner

Spent the day looking for a safe reliable SUV for my son. Ended up at at this dealership. Jose Rodriguez made it a great experience by getting us in and out in no time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Rodriguez
Jan 24, 2018 -

Ken Garff Nissan Salt Lake responded

Thank you for your review! :)

December 06, 2017

"New car buying with ease"

- Nathan C

No commission sales consultants and no hand off the the finance manager made the buying process low stress and fast. Aggressive in price and fair on trade in. Highly recommended. Best experience I've ever had buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Rabbane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 24, 2018 -

Ken Garff Nissan Salt Lake responded

Thank you, Nathan! We're glad you had such a great experience!

August 21, 2017

"Awful place and worse employees"

- Scottyrawley

Pathetic and awful customer service. Poor treatment. Dishonest people. Criminals. Don't trust them. And don't buy from them. Never go there. And you won't be taken advantage of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Hadsell
Sep 27, 2017 -

Ken Garff Nissan Salt Lake responded

We are so sorry to hear you had a negative experience with us. Please contact our Brand Advocacy Manager, Courtnie, at courtnieb@kengarff.com or 801-933-1925 and we would be happy to help make this right.

August 03, 2017

"Friendly and helpful"

- Brandonblackner

Sean was great! Super patient and understanding of our budget. Not the typical sales experience we were expecting and have dealt with in the past!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Zamanyfar
1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results