Back

Ken Grody Ford Carlsbad

Carlsbad, CA

2.8
57 Reviews

5555 Paseo Del Norte

Carlsbad, CA

92008

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 57 reviews

May 14, 2022

Always done a great job. Have been good g there for our car since 2018. Never try to ovetsl More

by chartigc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maestro
February 24, 2022

Completely horrible management! !!! Saleem and Sergie were cool though…. I assume it was their bosses and coworkers were beyond 100% jerks to my wife and son. I was warned not to go More

by You Lost A Customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Saleem and Sergie were cool.
February 16, 2022

Wont return phone calls virtual assistant is also not sending info to parts peeps. 17 year old taurus leaks coolant easy if u have the part.again they wont call back. Going back to chevy when this thin More

by Dead taurus,only leaks coolant
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Virtual assistant, parts
September 16, 2021

I had purchased a vehicle 16 years ago and had a very negative experience and sore I would never purchase from this dealer again. In searching for a new vehicle for my son they had a specific vehicle we More

by Brad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergie Ventura
May 06, 2021

Zero stars - Terrible service! Took them 4 weeks to replace a warped dashboard (4 tries installing it) and when I got my car back the seat was filled with stains! More

by dissatisfied
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service crew
October 05, 2020

Ken Grody in Carlsbad is the place to buy your vehicle. Kevin Gitesatani is the BEST...... person to deal with in the company.. He is a great asset to Ken Grody. Customer service are very thoughful to More

by gigi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Gitesatani
June 04, 2020

I'm very concerned about what's going on at this dealership. I messaged them regarding the price on a car mentioning that my research led me to believe that the car was overpriced. The response amaz More

by TORRSALL
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
CarGurus response team
May 31, 2020

Zero stars, 3rd horrible encounter, 2 in sales one in service Department. The lack or respect for ones time and hard earned money is the most insulting thing I have ever experienced in my life. When you More

by Powers781
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Ceballos
April 03, 2020

Salesman Fights for Buyer I bought a Certified Pre-owned F-150 from Grody Ford that was advertised on CarGurus. During a test drive I asked the salesman (Brendan Cutrer) speci More

by Geojeff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan Cutrer, Saleem Gitesatani
January 23, 2020

Horrible Dealership Experience - Buyer Beware!!!! This has been the worst experience I have ever had with a dealership. We went into purchase a GT Mustang on Dec. 26th, 2019. We worked with Twee and a More

by Awiscott
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Twee, Eddie, Francisco
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results