About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ken Stoepel Ford Lincoln

4.9

314 Lifetime Reviews

400 Sidney Baker St S, Kerrville, Texas 78028
Call (877) 469-4031

314 Reviews of Ken Stoepel Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2018

"Great Service from 2400 Miles Away!"

- Mark & Teri

We were spending the summer in Maine when we decided to order a new truck to be picked up in Texas in October. We contacted Steve Black at Ken Stoepel Ford and he couldn't have been more helpful in getting our truck spec'd, priced, and ordered. The truck came in ahead of schedule and Steve made is so easy to get it bought and out the door. We're very happy with the price and service we received from Ken Stoepel Ford and from Steve Black.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Black
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 13, 2018

"Friendly Service"

- Truck Fan

We Have Done Business With Ken Stoeple In The Past. It Was Recommend That We Visit Todd At Ken Stoeple Motors. We Found Exactly What We Wanted And Todd And His Staff Were Very Kind And Helpful. We Will Come Back Ken Stoeple In The Future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Todd Odom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2018

"A relaxed way to get what you need."

- Proud Ford Owner

Steve Black and Mike Dawson worked with me to get what I needed. They were very respectful and courteous. They worked well within my budget and found the truck I wanted at the right price. I felt comfortable asking questions and got honest answers. I felt no pressure from them at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Black
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Dawson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cameron Ulanday
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Seantel Trask
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 02, 2018

"Buying review."

- jim84

They handled everything very well. They know what they are doing. The people are friendly and remember my name. It was a great experience. They have great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Black
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Hinckley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2018 -

Ken Stoepel Ford Lincoln responded

We're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

September 25, 2018

"Amazing Customer Service"

- SDavidson

I just purchased a Lincoln Navigator today and was so impressed with the attentiveness and friendliness of the entire staff. Sam was especially helpful in making sure I was happy throughout the entire process. As an unexpected bonus, Sam even provided a beautiful bouquet of flowers at the end of the sale. Now that goes above and beyond anything I’ve ever experienced at a car dealership! They’ve set the standard very high!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Hinckley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2018 -

Ken Stoepel Ford Lincoln responded

It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 23, 2018

"Love this dealership"

- Courtneyirene

I had an amazing experiance getting my car! Steve Black was very friendly and got me in my car that day. I have to say was the best experiance i have had buying a car! Recommend anyone looking for a new car to shop here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Black
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Juan Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2018 -

Ken Stoepel Ford Lincoln responded

Courtney, we appreciate your feedback of our Staff's outstanding service! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 17, 2018

"Overall a great experience!"

- DannyM

The dealership was clean. The salesman and everyone else was very nice and helpful! Only problem I had was after taking the car home I saw some interior damage from the factory (2019 mustang). The ford closer to where I lived helped me out in fixing it. Other than that great help all around and will be returning back to this dealership. Thank you greatly! **(Only rating it a 4 stars due to damages from the factory/or somewhere).**

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Flores
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 07, 2018

"Great all around experience"

- luvretirement

My wife and I made the decision to buy a new car and we knew exactly what we wanted. We first went to a closer Ford dealer and wound up being thoroughly disappointed. I went to Ken Stoepel Ford, have purchased that car and been quite pleased with the experience. Went to their website first and got a quick response from Danny Flores in sales and set an appointment to come visit with him. Met him in person and things just clicked from their on. He set about searching for "my" car immediately, found what we wanted and made the arrangements to have it transported to the dealership. Throughout Danny stayed in touch, kept us informed and made the whole transaction go smoothly. New car buying has always seemed like an exercise in holding your temper, but Ken Stoepel Ford and Danny Flores have now shattered that stereotype. Thanks for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Flores
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Juan Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 29, 2018

"Another good experience "

- agbq81

Steve Black was so easy to work with, very low key and no pressure. Didn’t know Steve Black before this buy but look forward to having further experiences with Steve and Ken Stoepel Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Black
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Hinckley
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 29, 2018

"Thank You"

- murzi90

Steve Black thanks for helping me get my first car a ford focus. You were extremely helpful and answered all my questions I will recommend Ken Stoepel to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Black
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Dawson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 314 results