Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ken Stoepel Ford Lincoln

4.8

352 Lifetime Reviews

400 Sidney Baker St S, Kerrville, Texas 78028 Directions
Sales: (830) 224-2056

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

352 Reviews of Ken Stoepel Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
August 27, 2019

"Friendly People To Deal with"

- S. Lister

Sam Hernandez did a wonderful job with us as we looked for a new car. No pressure. I highly recommend Ken Stoepel Ford. Great place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Hernandez
5.0
Aron Rider
Tom Hinckley
Jimmy Morquecho
Sep 02, 2019 -

Ken Stoepel Ford Lincoln responded

Hello, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you. Take care.

August 27, 2019

"New pickup"

- Linda and Monty

This is our seventh vehicle in ten years. I would definitely recommend Ken Stopel Ford for your next vehicle. When we purchase another vehicle it will through Sam Hernandez at Ken Stopel Ford. They have made it so easy and make you feel comfortable. I am very satisfied with quick lane also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Hernandez
5.0
David Spinks
5.0
Kathy Hall
5.0
Tom Hinckley
5.0
Juan Rodriguez
5.0
Robin Johnson
5.0
August 17, 2019

"Would recommend to anyone! "

- emilyr

I could not have asked for a better experience with Ken Stoepel Ford Lincoln! Mr. Steve Black was incredibly helpful and I would recommend him personally to any friends, family or stranger looking to purchase a safe, reliable vehicle. He was able to answer all my questions and I really felt taken care of! Thank you so much for making this experience something I will never forget!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Black
5.0
July 31, 2019

"Steve Black was good!"

- BamaMike3

Steven Black worked with me through text messages and emails (while I was out of town) and patiently put the deal together! Thanks again Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Black
5.0
Juan Rodriguez
5.0
July 31, 2019

"Fun experience!"

- Cavvet

My wife and I met some great people at Ken Stoepel Ford, including Steve Black, our salesman. He was very personable and knowledgeable of the new technologies of the automobiles on the lot. The entire transaction was pleasant and smooth, and perhaps the most fun I have had while shopping for a new car. Highly recommend Ken Stoepel Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Black
5.0
Juan Rodriguez
5.0
Scott Schneider
5.0
June 30, 2019

"Great team to work with!"

- srv2019

Ben Gardener and Dan Mendez were very helpful in my decision to upgrade to a newer model Ford Escape. They set me up to work with Steve Black who did an outstanding job in explaining all the perks of my new vehicle, and he programmed all the features I needed to get me rolling. Thank you for bringing such joy to my day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Black
5.0
Ben Gardner
5.0
Tom Hinckley
5.0
Dan Mendez
5.0
Jul 03, 2019 -

Ken Stoepel Ford Lincoln responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 26, 2019

"Wonderful experience!"

- Reyes122009

As a customer I had a wonderful experience purchasing a vehicle at this dealership. Mr. Sam Hernandez was an outstanding car sales man. I will be recommending him and this dealership to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Hernandez
5.0
June 24, 2019

"Outstanding and accommodating"

- Darth Vader

The salesman (Marcelo) was very helpful and frank when it came to the transaction. The negotiation process was very straightforward. I would highly recommend this dealership even though a drive from San Antonio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marselo Chavez
5.0
Juan Rodriguez
5.0
Scott Schneider
5.0
Zach Broyles
5.0
Jun 26, 2019 -

Ken Stoepel Ford Lincoln responded

We're glad the trip was worth it! Thank you for leaving us such a stellar review. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

June 08, 2019

"Thanks Steve!"

- Mein1234

Steve Black at Ken Stoepel took excellent care of me! The Stoepel customer service was fantastic. Steve put me in a great car and Stoepel was fair on my trade-in. I’ll definitely be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Black
5.0
Juan Rodriguez
5.0
June 07, 2019

"Amazing!!!"

- Gigi

wow!!! Just wow! The red carpet treatment was rolled out and Sam does that for all his customers!!! He knew what we needed before I arrived!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Hernandez
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 352 results