Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ken Stoepel Ford Lincoln

4.8

352 Lifetime Reviews

400 Sidney Baker St S, Kerrville, Texas 78028 Directions
Sales: (830) 224-2056

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

352 Reviews of Ken Stoepel Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
April 15, 2019

"Car Buying Made Easy"

- jrychl

Steve Black listened to what we wanted and helped us find the perfect fit. He was willing to help us complete some of the work on the phone since we were out of town. Steve knows Ford vehicles and can help you understand all about them with patience and confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Black
5.0
Apr 23, 2019 -

Ken Stoepel Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 04, 2019

"Fun place to buy a vehicle"

- John l

Great place. We felt like home, Steves showed us exactly what we wanted to buy after looking at do many different vehicles. Lincoln is a great SUV's for us. I can't say enough about how friendly everyone was. We would surely buy again at this dealer .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Black
5.0
April 01, 2019

"Exceptional!!!"

- Pattie’s Flex

We can’t say enough praise for our experience and purchase of our new Ford Flex at Ken Stoepel Ford in Kerrville, Texas. We had been to several other Ford Dealerships gathering information and looking at the 2019 Ford Flex. We inquired about a specific Flex that we had seen on Ken Stoepel’s website and received a call promptly from Steve Black. Steve was very personable and knowledgeable about the Flex. We drove to Kerrville on Saturday and met with Steve. He was extremely thorough about the Flex and had excellent knowledge of the vehicle and all of its specs. Business was done in a timely manner and while our new Flex was being detailed , Steve took us on a tour of the facility so we would know where to go for the available services they offer. We couldn’t be more pleased with our new Flex and our new go-to salesman, Steve Black!! Ken Stoepel Ford and Steve Black are #1 in our book!!!! Thanks for everything, Joel and Pattie Allen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Black
5.0
Juan Rodriguez
5.0
Apr 09, 2019 -

Ken Stoepel Ford Lincoln responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on the new Ford Flex! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience with Steve; we'll be sure to pass along your comments! We appreciate you taking the time to write such a wonderful review, and we look forward to your next visit with us! Take care!

March 27, 2019

"Everyone we're great , courteous, and we felt at home"

- John l

Friendly, felt like home folks, everyone helpful.Steve was right to point in showing exactly what we wanted to look at. We got exactly what we requested and that impressed us. nice selection of cars to choose from. We didn't feel the pressure to buy but was showed what we really wanted. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Black
5.0
Juan Rodriguez
5.0
March 04, 2019

"Buying a car"

- pearl54321

Mr. Black listened to what we wanted he was not trying to sell me some thing I would not be happy with. Most salespeople try to sell what would make them look good. Mr. Black never cut me off when I was talking he was very calm. He had some good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Black
5.0
Juan Rodriguez
4.0
February 01, 2019

"It has been a great experience!"

- Cheryld48

We have bought several cars with Steve Black’s assistance over the past few years. We have great confidence that he will work with us to get the best deal for us on a new or used car. We always feel we are well taken care of with Steve and now with all the people at Ken Stoepel Ford. WOW, what a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Black
5.0
Sam Hernandez
5.0
Juan Rodriguez
5.0
Feb 06, 2019 -

Ken Stoepel Ford Lincoln responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

January 14, 2019

"Untrustworthy used car sales"

- Rockabout

I bought a 2015 Transit from these people and basically can’t ise it until thousands of dollars in repairs are made. Rear axle seals out and they clearly cleaned the wheel to conceal their bad seals. The inner wall of the wheel was caked with grease showing the long term bad seal. Then to top it off there is a design flaw that allows water into the air filter. How did this vehicle get 77 thousand miles without this problem. It didn’t. They cleaned the water out of it to get it running and sold it to me. They knew about these major issues. There is no way they couldn’t. Absolutely do not trust this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cody Benishek
1.0
John Finster
1.0
Juan Rodriguez
1.0
January 03, 2019

"The only way to buy a vehicle. "

- Johnrand

I'm a teacher, and the only way I could afford a big vehicle is to buy used. I found a 2017 Expedition for a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Black
5.0
Tom Hinckley
5.0
December 28, 2018

"Wonderful service and experience!"

- JBcarbuyer

Amazing car buying experience. Never have we been taken care of with such genuine care. Our salesman, Steve, was truly top notch! We’ve purchased over a dozen vehicles over the years and this tops them all. We will be returning to Stoepel Ford Lincoln when the next purchase is needed! As a resident of northern San Antonio, the drive to Kerrville was well worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Black
5.0
Dec 30, 2018 -

Ken Stoepel Ford Lincoln responded

We appreciate your feedback of our Staff's outstanding service! At Ken Stoepel Ford Lincoln, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

December 27, 2018

"Excellent Experience"

- Jsehlke

We couldn’t have asked for a more pleasant car buying experience. Steve was helpful, knowledgeable and went above and beyond to ensure that our new vehicle purchase went smoothly. We have been recommending this dealership to our friends and family. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Black
5.0
21 - 30 of 352 results