Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ken Stoepel Ford Lincoln

4.8

352 Lifetime Reviews

400 Sidney Baker St S, Kerrville, Texas 78028 Directions
Sales: (830) 224-2056

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

352 Reviews of Ken Stoepel Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
December 24, 2018

"Excellent customer service!! "

- Bob

So helpful and friendly, they definitely went the extra mile to get me into the truck I wanted. I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Steve Black & Juan Rodriquez are the absolute best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Black
5.0
Juan Rodriguez
5.0
December 19, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Latcholay

Everyone was easy to work with. We got a fair trade on our car and a good price on the vehicle purchased. Although it took a while for us to get the chance to finalize paperwork, we are very pleased with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Black
5.0
Peggy Salazar
5.0
Tom Hinckley
5.0
Dec 20, 2018 -

Ken Stoepel Ford Lincoln responded

We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

December 16, 2018

"Steve Black - the miracle man "

- Blessedngrateful

It was super easy to work with the great team at Ken Stoepel Ford. I had only a used car as a down payment and they still worked with me while being respectful and professional. They managed to put my family in a better car than what we traded in for. Our new car is a blessing in so many ways. Mr. Steve Black is a miracle man and jumps thru hoops to get the job done. He was extremely professional and took us under his wing with all his wise insurance tips. Not only is he our salesman but I see many homemade treats from us on his desk in the future. Seantel, Juan, Steve Black, and the business team are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Black
5.0
Juan Rodriguez
5.0
Seantel Trask
5.0
December 15, 2018

"I am very happy with the purchase of my 2019 Ford Edge."

- Gale'sEdge

Very please with the service I got at Ken Stoepel Ford. Mr Black was very polite, friendly & helpful and I believe very honest with me due to my lack of knowledge about these newer SUV & financing. I asked lots of question & he was always patient with me. I would happily recommend Mr Black to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Black
5.0
Dec 19, 2018 -

Ken Stoepel Ford Lincoln responded

Gale, we're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 14, 2018

"Very helpful"

- Got a Ford!

Very nice and helpful employees took the time to help me find just the right SUV car for me. Helpful when going over all the safety discounts with me this helped me with my automobile policy and rates. Like daytime running lights and more. Juan Rodriguez, Talk with me about the warranty and premium maintenance plan. A VERY GOOD PLAN to have. Danny Flores, Was very helpful he let me look at cars and suv's tell I fond just the right one for me. I like that I have been told that I can call If I need to ask questions about my new FORD ESCAPE.... If your thinking about the ESCAPE. Your going to fall in LOVE with it! And if your looking to Buy a FORD KEN STOEPEL is the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Flores
5.0
Juan Rodriguez
5.0
Dec 19, 2018 -

Ken Stoepel Ford Lincoln responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your visit! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

December 14, 2018

"Extraordinary"

- Real gal

Steve Black was everything you would want in a salesman. He was attentive, accommodating, and very thorough. He knows his product and listens to the desires and interests of the buyer. It was one of the best car buying experiences that I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Black
5.0
Juan Rodriguez
Dec 19, 2018 -

Ken Stoepel Ford Lincoln responded

Real, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

December 12, 2018

"Happy with my purchase!"

- comanche, Lori 61

My buying a used truck experience with Mr. Black, was stress free.He went above and beyond, helping me find exactly what I was looking for. After the sale, he made sure I was happy with my purchase. I will recommend Ken Stopel Ford to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Black
5.0
October 26, 2018

"Got our new truck to pull our home"

- Steve & Kim

We had a great experience all around when it came to Ken Stoepel Ford. It all began with an internet search, an innocent inquiry about a truck and an estimated trade in value. Seantel returned my call within minutes to talk about my trade and what we were interested in. She was such a sweetheart and very engaged in all turns our conversation took; from us being full time RVers to where we had been to wanting to see pictures. She made an appointment for us to meet with Scott once we got back in town. When we arrived we were greeted immediately by Steve Black, we told him who our appointment was with, he took us to the lounge checked if he could get us anything and went to notify them that we had arrived. Scott was busy so Benjamin came to meet us and talk to us, so we wouldn’t have to wait longer than needed. Benjamin let us know that Steve would be assisting us as our product specialist. We took a few minutes to discuss what truck we came to look at. Unfortunately that had truck had been sold. Steve had listened to what we needed and offered to show us other models available that would meet our needs. After a couple test drives and some circling of the trucks we decided on one. Steve was informative and patient through our entire process. Knowing we were not from the area and that we hadn’t spent time there Steve answered questions and gave us some information about places to go. Steve provided us all the information about the deal and handed us over to Tom H., the finance guy. Tom continued with the great service that we had received from Seantel and Steve. Tom took the time to go over different options available to us, to explain them and to let us decide. Sssssoooo now we have a beautiful F350 to pull our new home that we will be picking up in a couple weeks. Thank you Ken Stoepel Ford for helping us get what we need so we can continue our adventure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Black
5.0
Tom Hinckley
5.0
Seantel Trask
5.0
Oct 31, 2018 -

Ken Stoepel Ford Lincoln responded

Steve & Kim, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to seeing you again!

October 16, 2018

"Great Service from 2400 Miles Away!"

- Mark & Teri

We were spending the summer in Maine when we decided to order a new truck to be picked up in Texas in October. We contacted Steve Black at Ken Stoepel Ford and he couldn't have been more helpful in getting our truck spec'd, priced, and ordered. The truck came in ahead of schedule and Steve made is so easy to get it bought and out the door. We're very happy with the price and service we received from Ken Stoepel Ford and from Steve Black.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Black
5.0
Juan Rodriguez
October 13, 2018

"Friendly Service"

- Truck Fan

We Have Done Business With Ken Stoeple In The Past. It Was Recommend That We Visit Todd At Ken Stoeple Motors. We Found Exactly What We Wanted And Todd And His Staff Were Very Kind And Helpful. We Will Come Back Ken Stoeple In The Future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Hall
5.0
Todd Odom
5.0
31 - 40 of 352 results