Back

Kendall Budget Sales

Eugene, OR

not yet
rated
8 Reviews

345 Goodpasture Island Road

Eugene, OR

97401

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 8 reviews

March 28, 2022

I purchased a 2009 Toyota Corolla from Kendall's Value Lot on 3/17/22 with the kind assistance of Eric Smallwood Jr, followed by Megan doing the paperwork. My friend (who is a tough buyer) recommended Ken More

by Mike W
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Smallwood and Megan
Mar 30, 2022 -

Kendall Budget Sales responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us. We wish you safe travels in your Toyota Corolla and look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 14, 2022

This is my 2nd time purchasing through Kendall budget and I received help from not only one sales rep but two. Ron and Jon were very helpful in this process and if you or anyone that you know decides to go c More

by Beecomeone541
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron and Jon
Jan 19, 2022 -

Kendall Budget Sales responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

August 30, 2021

Told Anthony Neal what I wanted in a car & wanted to pay. He gave me some choices, I drove the one I liked & bought it. Appreciate the service I received. More

by annettaf3
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Neal
Sep 08, 2021 -

Kendall Budget Sales responded

Hello Annettaf3, thank you; we appreciate your feedback!

February 25, 2021

Very satisfied with our quick and easy truck purchase at Kendall Budget with Ron Parrish. Thanks Ron for taking care of us. Awesome ride home! More

by justanothertree
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Parrish and Megan
Feb 27, 2021 -

Kendall Budget Sales responded

Thanks for your feedback. We aim for consistent quality service and are glad that was your experience!

Feb 27, 2021 -

justanothertree responded

justanothertree@gmail.com

July 24, 2019

Terrible rude service My elderly parents were on the lot today. They were "helped" by Cruz Elias Luis. Who proceeded to mock my mother for trying to negotiate the sticker p More

by Vark47
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cruz Luis
March 25, 2017

Always happy with this lot We have just bought our third vehicle from this car lot we could not ask for better service from the guys at this lot starting with Bob and Tom and Be More

by KimberlyT
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Rhea, Ben Hendrix, Tony Bowling, Mike Martinez, BOB
Mar 29, 2017 -

Kendall Budget Sales responded

Thanks for the feedback, Kimberly T. We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Kendall Budget Sales and are happy that all of our employees were able to make your experience great. We look forward to taking care of you the next time you're in.

October 27, 2016

Great first car buying experience! I just wanted to Thank-you for working so hard to get my daughter into a safe car that she can afford. Thanks for taking all the time you did More

by Very Pleased
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Rhea
July 15, 2015

Will never go to another dealership Bought a a used truck no hassles no pushy salesmen had an issue with it they took and fixed it when it was not covered by warranty they went above an More

by Jeykell
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
1
1 - 8 of 8 results