Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kendall Budget Sales

Eugene, OR

3.0
5 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

345 Goodpasture Island Road

Eugene, OR

97401

Directions

5 Reviews of Kendall Budget Sales

Sort by Write a review
February 25, 2021

"Very satisfied with our quick and easy truck purchase at..."

- justanothertree

Very satisfied with our quick and easy truck purchase at Kendall Budget with Ron Parrish. Thanks Ron for taking care of us. Awesome ride home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Parrish and Megan
Feb 27, 2021 -

Kendall Budget Sales responded

Thanks for your feedback. We aim for consistent quality service and are glad that was your experience!

Feb 27, 2021 -

justanothertree responded

justanothertree@gmail.com

July 24, 2019

"Terrible rude service"

- Vark47

My elderly parents were on the lot today. They were "helped" by Cruz Elias Luis. Who proceeded to mock my mother for trying to negotiate the sticker price. His exact quote was "we set these prices for a reason". They brought in an advertisement for a vehicle on one one of the other Kendall lots that they wanted to buy. They were hoping to give Cruz Elias Luis the commission for the sale. He walked into the office, walked out 2 minutes later, and said "I don't know" and refused to look into it any further. My parents went to FM Jones and Sons and got AMAZING service. They walked away with a solid Ford Expedition at a great price point. Craig Watkins at FM Jones and Sons really took care of my family and I really appreciate it. Unlike Cruz Elias Luis he knows how to do his job and negotiate with the customer respectfully. Kendall lost a family of customers, and FM Jones and Sons gained a family of customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cruz Luis
March 25, 2017

"Always happy with this lot"

- KimberlyT

We have just bought our third vehicle from this car lot we could not ask for better service from the guys at this lot starting with Bob and Tom and Ben and Tony and Mike they're all so wonderful they always come through this time we left with a 2017 Ford Escape I Am so happy with our purchase it never ceases to amaze me the work that they do and they have never done us wrong if you want to buy a car and have them treat you like you are family literally then this is where you need to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Rhea, Ben Hendrix, Tony Bowling, Mike Martinez, BOB
Mar 29, 2017 -

Kendall Budget Sales responded

Thanks for the feedback, Kimberly T. We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Kendall Budget Sales and are happy that all of our employees were able to make your experience great. We look forward to taking care of you the next time you're in.

October 27, 2016

"Great first car buying experience!"

- Very Pleased

I just wanted to Thank-you for working so hard to get my daughter into a safe car that she can afford. Thanks for taking all the time you did to work with her on choosing a car right and helping her finance it at a price she can afford. Most sales people would not have taken the time to help her like you did. I really appreciate all your help you gave us Saturday. I will be sure to pass on the great customer service we received from you and recommend you to friends. Thanks again for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Rhea
July 15, 2015

"Will never go to another dealership"

- Jeykell

Bought a a used truck no hassles no pushy salesmen had an issue with it they took and fixed it when it was not covered by warranty they went above and beyond and would recommend to anyone to shop here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
1
1 - 5 of 5 results