Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kenny Ross Mazda

North Huntingdon, PA

4.6
322 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11333 Route 30

North Huntingdon, PA

15642

Directions

322 Reviews of Kenny Ross Mazda

Sort by Write a review
October 26, 2020

"They ignore you when you have an issue. Once the sale is..."

- Jordan

They ignore you when you have an issue. Once the sale is done, of course. Not happy at all as they’ve been ignoring my emails for months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Woleslagle
3.0
August 21, 2020

"Outside of the dealership as I write this. I..."

- AJ798

Outside of the dealership as I write this. I communicated with Michelle the morning of 8/20/20 and inquired about two cars. I was told BOTH were there and available. I let her know I’d be there around 6 to check them out. I got there at about 6:20 and she was assisting someone else (fine). Nick comes out and helps us who was nice enough at first, but tells me that one of the cars that Michelle said was available was in service and they were closed. If you knew when I was coming and what i was interested in, why not have it pulled out and ready to go PRIOR to service closing ?? The second car the salesman couldn’t figure out how to turn on. Michelle was rude from the start. When I added up the numbers and figured that my financing was just about the same as Kenny Ross’s deal with the rebate, I decided to use them (NFCU) instead. NFCU is one of the top credit unions in the US. When presented with my draft check and dealer instructions she had to call “Joe” to see if they would take it. Who DOESNT take NFCU ? Huh ? I would’ve left right here if it wasn’t a great deal. She does whatever in the back and i let Nick know that i wanted to see the numbers before the draft check was written out. He lets her know when she comes back over to the desk and she says with an attitude “if you can be patient I’m the only one here.” Ma’am, he simply let you know that i wanted to see final numbers no one was rude to her AT ALL. My insurance carrier was taking a while to answer and so I thought I’d have to pick it up another day. They ended up answering a few minutes to close so I politely knocked on her door where she was working and asked nicely “I know you guys are closing but if I can get this emailed over in the next few minutes can I leave with it today” she said “I mean yeah if you can wait bc *motioning to the dealership being empty so to say she’s by herself*” I said I understand i just wanted to make sure so that I didn’t waste time” she replies with a snarky “ok.” I got a xxxx good deal on a CX5 Grand Touring but Michelle was HORRIBLE to work with even though i only had to speak to her a few times. Had this not been such a great deal with my financing already secured I would’ve walked off just from her attitude alone. If you’re by yourself that’s not my problem. If you’re not familiar with one of the largest credit unions in the US that’s not my problem either. If you had a “bad experience” with that credit Union before that’s also not my issue. If you DOUBLE scheduled appointments knowing i was coming in THATS NOT MY PROBLEM. I hope this is the owners wife or daughter because if not they need to get her the xxxx out of their dealership and away from customers. I expect to be treated better when I’m buying a car from your low end dealership. My car buying experience would have been much better without her. Not to mention a good portion of the time spent at the dealership was locating an “available car that actually wasn’t available” and trying to get the original CX5 touring that i came to look at to “turn on.” I didn’t end up leaving until close to 9 because of THEIR incompetence and lack of preparedness, not mine. The insurance only took an extra 15 minutes to sort out. I love my car but that’s where it stops. Michelle appears to be in “finance” so it’s inevitable that you work with her when shopping here, for that reason alone I’d never come back. When I first stopped by weeks ago Cody met us out on the lot and was nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NA
February 29, 2020

"Mazda staff was very friendly and knowledgeable."

- Sdougherty400

Kenny Ross Mazda dealership was very easy to get to, as well as very clean and organized. The sales pitch was direct, without pressure and the numbers easy to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michele, Allen
Mar 02, 2020 -

Kenny Ross Mazda responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a five-star experience with us at Kenny Ross Mazda! Thank you for writing these kind words. If there is anything further we can do to assist you, please let us know.

February 24, 2020

"Just purchased a CX-30 and it was the best vehicle buying..."

- TLN146

Just purchased a CX-30 and it was the best vehicle buying experience ever!! Salesman Allen, along with all other staff very friendly and kind!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michell, Joe
Feb 25, 2020 -

Kenny Ross Mazda responded

Your review just made our day! We're thrilled that our team here at Kenny Ross Mazda provided a 5-star buying experience on your visit and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Allen. We hope you're enjoying your new Mazda CX-30!

February 12, 2020

"Excellent service.... friendly staff and very..."

- Kari

Excellent service.... friendly staff and very knowledgeable. I would absolutely recommend Kenny Ross Mazda to my coworkers, family, and friends! I have bought my Mazda there and continue to get it serviced there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Woleslagle
5.0
Feb 12, 2020 -

Kenny Ross Mazda responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Kari! We couldn't be happier to hear that our team has provided the excellent service that we pride ourselves on here at Kenny Ross Mazda. We look forward to working with you again!

February 05, 2020

"5 stars. Will buy again from same people. Nick is the..."

- Kurt.henzler1

5 stars. Will buy again from same people. Nick is the best. Very informative. Knows the cars inside and out. Loves his job. I will send everyone i know to Nick looking for a car. A plus, cant say enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Alesi
5.0
Joe Woleslagle
5.0
Feb 05, 2020 -

Kenny Ross Mazda responded

Kurt, we are thrilled to know we earned your five-stars at Kenny Ross Mazda! Nick will be honored to receive your recommendation!

January 13, 2020

"excellent service, friendly staff"

- rpermuko

My experience was not enjoyable with dropping my vehicle off. I would have thought that I would have been informed that the service garage had moved to the Subaru facility. I made my appt. on line and nothing was posted on the web site. After putting my keys thru the door slot , and starting to drive away I noticed a paper in the window stating that the building was CONDEMNED. A simple note on the web site would have been nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse
Jan 14, 2020 -

Kenny Ross Mazda responded

I'm very sorry that we were not clearer about this change and for any inconvenience we may have caused. I appreciate you bringing this to my attention and will discuss it with my team. Thank you for your business! Howard Boughter - Service Manager - 724-864-5100

December 21, 2019

"Good experience while getting oil and tire rotation...."

- Brian moore

Good experience while getting oil and tire rotation. Friendly staff, affordable, and timely. I will be back for me next oil change. Thank you for the good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Alesi
5.0
Dec 23, 2019 -

Kenny Ross Mazda responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to perform your oil change and tire rotation. We're happy to see that our customer service, staff, and pricing has earned your future business. Thanks again from everyone here at Kenny Ross Mazda!

December 04, 2019

"This is the third Mazda purchased from this dealer. All..."

- Happy driver

This is the third Mazda purchased from this dealer. All went well as I expected. Easy, friendly, enjoyable, good deal. Will return next time I need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Masten
5.0
Joe Woleslagle
5.0
Dec 04, 2019 -

Kenny Ross Mazda responded

Thank you very much for trusting us with your business for a third time! We are so glad that you had another positive experience working with our team. We look forward to seeing you next time!

October 29, 2019

"I recently purchased my first Mazda from Michelle. She..."

- KB

I recently purchased my first Mazda from Michelle. She was extremely helpful in answering all my questions and concerns. She made the purchasing process pleasant and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle
Oct 29, 2019 -

Kenny Ross Mazda responded

There is nothing we love more than hearing that our customers are enjoying their time at Kenny Ross Mazda! We are thrilled that Michelle delivered a five-star experience. Safe driving in your Mazda!

1
...
1 - 10 of 322 results