Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kenosha Nissan

Kenosha, WI

4.6
530 Reviews
Kenosha Nissan in Bristol, WI offers our customers everything that you have come to expect from Nissan. We give you a wide selection of new Nissans accompanied by an extensive selection of pre-owned vehicles, many of which are Nissans. When your Nissan is in need of maintenance or service, we are here for you to provide everything that you and your Nissan deserve. That means everything from oil changes to transmission swaps, and much more. We do all this while holding the customer as our #1 priority.

8050 120th Ave

Kenosha, WI

53142

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 530 reviews

July 21, 2021

"Kenosha Nissan has been there for me From the first time..."

- LUISGLFNT

Kenosha Nissan has been there for me From the first time I went there they treated me with respect When I went this time it was awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Kenosha Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Kenosha Nissan are glad to have you as a customer.

July 18, 2021

"As always when I visit I’m treated with Respect and..."

- NETTIEMAHONEY

As always when I visit I’m treated with Respect and friendly conversation. Any concerns I have are Explained so I can comprehend what my car needs or not. Very Professional. Thank you 🙏🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Kenosha Nissan responded

Nettie, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

Jul 19, 2021 -

NETTIEMAHONEY responded

You are very welcome 🙏🏾

July 15, 2021

"Great service and friendly! Not pushy, remembered..."

- DAISY.TEJEDA71

Great service and friendly! Not pushy, remembered everything I asked for. Very patient. Whatever he didn’t know he looked up and called me as soon as my truck was available

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Kenosha Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your fantastic feedback with us, Daisy. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience here with us. If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

July 11, 2021

"I have had service done at this dealership numerous times..."

- DSCHWARTZ

I have had service done at this dealership numerous times and each time my service has been done quickly without any issues. And the people are polite and knowledgeable about whats need to be done. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Kenosha Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

July 10, 2021

"2 hours for an oil change! Not exceptable! Do not waste..."

- bensgtp

2 hours for an oil change! Not exceptable! Do not waste your time here. I don't have any thing else to say a about this vist.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carlos
July 02, 2021

"Everyone was a pleasure to work with and overall it was a..."

- STOOGER07

Everyone was a pleasure to work with and overall it was a positive experience. My time was kindly respected and couldn't be more happier with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2021 -

Kenosha Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

July 02, 2021

"Everyone I worked with was a pleasure and helped make..."

- Marlene Sharer

Everyone I worked with was a pleasure and helped make this a wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rich in Finance and Mike in Mgmt
Jul 02, 2021 -

Kenosha Nissan responded

Marlene, thank you so much for choosing Kenosha Nissan! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

June 30, 2021

"I worked with Tim who was great. He wasn’t pushy at all..."

- MATTLOOMIS36

I worked with Tim who was great. He wasn’t pushy at all and explained everything thoroughly.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2021 -

Kenosha Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new purchase, Matt! It's fantastic to hear that Tim provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you for choosing Kenosha Nissan!

June 30, 2021

"They spent the right amount of time to match the car to..."

- GREGANDERSON71

They spent the right amount of time to match the car to the price we wanted to pay. The financing part was smooth. Overall a good experience. We got a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021 -

Kenosha Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new purchase, Greg! Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

June 28, 2021

"Great, great people. Great looking store and easy to..."

- RLAVIN1

Great, great people. Great looking store and easy to find.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Allison Rushakoff
Jun 28, 2021 -

Kenosha Nissan responded

Thanks for your review! We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 530 results