Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kernersville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Kernersville, NC

4.2
775 Reviews
We at Kernersville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram strive to a make your new vehicle purchase a pleasant and enjoyable shopping experience. When you visit our dealership you will be treated as the valued guest that you are. It is our stated policy that you will be treated as a valued guest everyday, every time,without fail..NO exceptions. Our dealership has more new and used cars for sale than many other local dealers, if we don't have the specific car you want, we will find it for you. Feel free to browse our new inventory of any Chrysler 300, Chrysler 200, Chrysler 200 Convertible, or Town and Country. While in our new showroom you can also choose the best Dodge Avenger, Charger, Challenger, Journey, Grand Caravan, Durango. Be sure to check out the RAM 1500, RAM 2500 and RAM 3500 plus we also carry Jeep Patriot, Compass, Grand Cherokee, Wrangler and Wrangler Unlimited. If a pre-owned car, truck, minivan or SUV meets your needs, we carry a full line of inventory that includes a wide selection All domestic makes--GM (Cadillac, Chevrolet, Pontiac, GMC and Buick), Ford, Lincoln, Mercury and Saturn. Some of our customers prefer imports; we also carry a full line of Honda, Nissan, Toyota, Kia, Hyundai, Volkswagen, Mitsubishi and Mini products. Our full service dealership is located in Kernersville NC, just between Winston Salem, Greensboro and High Point , so we are easy to get to from anywhere in the Triad and it is our goal that every customer will leave satisfied, no matter what automotive service is required. Call us today at (888) 780-2395 to learn more. We have a great relationships with over 40 lending institutions that leads to many financing options for you to choose from. Everything from 0% Financing to guaranteed credit approval, it's all here at Kernersville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Our Five Star Certified dealership has a remarkable reputation in our Sales Department , Service Department and Parts Department.

950 North Carolina 66

Kernersville, NC

27284

Directions

By Type

Showing 775 reviews

July 20, 2021

"Bought my Grand Cherokee L Overland and couldn’t be..."

- amberj

Bought my Grand Cherokee L Overland and couldn’t be happier! Great customer service and friendly staff! The process was seamless and I highly recommend purchasing from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Kernersville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! We really appreciate your business and are glad your experience with us was seamless. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you. We look forward to serving you again in the future. -Kernersville Chrysler Dodge

July 13, 2021

"This was our second trip to Kernersville Dodge. This time..."

- youthman1611

This was our second trip to Kernersville Dodge. This time was to get the recalls done on my Big Horn Ram which I purchased from this dealership. While we were waiting we decided to walk around and look for my wife a used vehicle. She found a 2020 Jeep Cherokee she liked. I walked in to the sales desk and asked if someone could help us. Immediately a salesman named Frankie Peralta jumped up from his desk and was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle choices. He walked with us through the parking lot, shared options and prices. Then we looked at other vehicles on their website that were across the street. The final decision was made, and my wife bought her a 2020 Jeep and loved the experience and the drive home. Great place to go if you're looking for a new ride. And Frankie Peralta is the guy to help you. No hassle, No pressure just great service. And their service department took quick care of my Ram recalls.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Kernersville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review and your business. We understand how busy life can be and really appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are so glad that we were able to help you and your wife with purchasing a vehicle. Should you need anything else, do not hesitate to contact us. Congrats and enjoy! -Kernersville Chrysler Dodge

July 06, 2021

"Jason Anderson was my salesman,he stayed calm and helped..."

- kdsmith2225

Jason Anderson was my salesman,he stayed calm and helped me get what I wanted,very professional and friendly great job on being patient with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Anderson
Jul 08, 2021 -

Kernersville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review and your business. We understand how busy life can be and really appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are so glad that we were able to help you during your sales visit. Should you need anything else, do not hesitate to contact us. -Kernersville Chrysler Dodge

June 14, 2021

"We purchased our vehicle remotely since we live a couple..."

- TimC

We purchased our vehicle remotely since we live a couple hours away and Kaylin McCrea made the process so easy! Kaylin was very helpful and wonderful at keeping us updated on the status of everything the entire time. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaylin McRae
Jun 15, 2021 -

Kernersville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Tim, Thank you for your review and your business. We understand how busy life can be and really appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are so glad that we were able to help you with purchasing a vehicle. Should you need anything else, do not hesitate to contact us. -Kernersville Chrysler Dodge

June 02, 2021

"The service overall was amazing! Daniel Valdes took care..."

- Batool

The service overall was amazing! Daniel Valdes took care of us from the minute we stepped in to the minute we left!! His service was great, we were a little bit in hurry that day and wanted paperwork to get done a little quick so he went above and beyond in taking care of our request and helped us a lot in getting the best deal for our car!! Also, Brian Cruz from the financing department gave us a great deal and we've had a very nice conversation with him. Overall, it's been a great experience at this dealership at Kernersville. I highly recommend anyone near the triad area who is looking to purchase a great Jeep to go there, and they'll never be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2021 -

Kernersville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review and your business. We understand how busy life can be and really appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you. We look forward to serving you again in the future. -Kernersville Chrysler Dodge

May 31, 2021

"Straight out lied to us. We asked why the vehicle was..."

- True reviewer

Straight out lied to us. We asked why the vehicle was listed for 19 days. Told it has to go through the intake procedure first

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Norman
Jun 03, 2021 -

Kernersville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Your experience does not reflect the way we prefer to treat our customers. We would like to further discuss this with you. Please contact our customer resolution department at 888-881-4682 or email us at customerresolutions@31dodge.com at your earliest convenience. Thank you.

Jun 08, 2021 -

True reviewer responded

I sent you an email as I get no answer when I call or my messages are never returned. The email you listed above bounces back.

May 26, 2021

"Angela Adcock was an extreme help in getting me into test..."

- gclilbit03

Angela Adcock was an extreme help in getting me into test drive my new 2021 RAM 2500 Big Horn. Love the truck and the dealership experience was exceptional.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2021 -

Kernersville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your feedback. We are so glad Frankie, Devon, and Angela were able to help you find a great 2021 RAM 2500 Big Horn. If you need anything in the future, do not hesitate to contact us! -Kernersville Chrysler Dodge

May 21, 2021

"Very courteous, sweet disposition, absolutely no..."

- Lsk

Very courteous, sweet disposition, absolutely no pressure when the vehicle I went to see was held with a deposit. Very patient when I wanted to see other vehicles, brought them around to view and test drive. I had to leave to conduct other business while in the middle of the process, she kept me informed of the progress of the sale, and completed delivery as promised and on time

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2021 -

Kernersville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your feedback. We are so glad we were able to help you find a vehicle. If you need anything in the future, do not hesitate to contact us! -Kernersville Chrysler Dodge

May 18, 2021

"Horrible car. Appraiser. A waste of gas. Go to..."

- DClark

Horrible car. Appraiser. A waste of gas. Go to north point Jeep. I cannot believe I wasted my gas for this jerk. Offered me $18k. Came home sold to Carvana $26540. And not a dime goes to kernersville crap Jeep dodge. Salesman Anthony Cox. 5 stars. Wonderful

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jun 04, 2021 -

Kernersville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Clark, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Your experience does not reflect the way we prefer to treat our customers. We would like to further discuss this with you. Please contact our customer resolution department at 888-881-4682 or email us at customerresolutions@31dodge.com at your earliest convenience. Thank you.

May 11, 2021

"Erick Messer was absolutely wonderful..would highly..."

- pughchuck4

Erick Messer was absolutely wonderful..would highly recommend him for your next vehicle purchase ..he is a true benefit to this company and a great guy in general

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Messer
May 12, 2021 -

Kernersville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! We really appreciate your business and are glad your experience with Erick was wonderful. Thank you for the recommendation and please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you. We look forward to serving you again in the future. -Kernersville Chrysler Dodge

1
...
1 - 10 of 775 results