Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Key Acura of Portsmouth

Portsmouth, NH

4.5
268 Reviews

2219 Lafayette Rd Route 1

Portsmouth, NH

03801

Directions

268 Reviews of Key Acura of Portsmouth

Sort by
April 28, 2021

"Was lied to about a warranty. Sales men said yes drove..."

- Pissed off

Was lied to about a warranty. Sales men said yes drove 1.5 hr and sales manager said no warranty. Not very professional. Train the salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patrick Smith
1.0
Other Employees : Jesse
January 15, 2021

"I called on Sunday, worked the entire deal out with the..."

- amanda w

I called on Sunday, worked the entire deal out with the GM over the phone, and picked my car up on Monday afternoon. The whole interaction was the absolute BEST experience I've ever had with a car dealership!!! Patrick and his team are not into the typical sales games... they are honest and a pleasure to work with. I was energized instead of exhausted by this process. Who can say that for car shopping?! I'm still in shock that this all happened so quickly. They beat another deal I had by a landslide and I was so happy to give them my business. Thank you Patrick & team - you are AMAZING and I'm recommending you to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rawle Samuel
5.0
Patrick Smith
5.0
August 09, 2020

"Tyler and the team were great. Tyler knew absolutely..."

- BRETT5683117

Tyler and the team were great. Tyler knew absolutely everything about my new RDX. The finance manager was quick and efficient. Patrick gave me a great deal on my trade. Ill be back in a few years to do it all again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Plumer
5.0
Patrick Smith
5.0
July 12, 2020

"Bought a used vehicle from them ask for somethings to be..."

- KMDrolet

Bought a used vehicle from them ask for somethings to be fixed they said they would.Then they told us it would cost them to much to fix so they wouldn’t do it.Terrible place to buy a vehicle they don’t care about the customer only care about their dollar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Delia
June 10, 2020

"Would buy again"

- Timothy

Rawle and Patrick were great to deal with, got my wife into the exact car she wanted, zero pressure. Raul quietly disappeared after the test drive to let us talk but made himself available. Patrick worked hard to get us the best interest rate. Price was reasonable and they were quick to respond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rawle Samuel
5.0
Patrick Smith
5.0
January 13, 2020

"Quick and Easy"

- Mamasmurf227

Super fast and easy. Bought a new car and and was in and out in half the time I've spent at other dealerships. They made sure I got the exact car I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Plumer
5.0
Other Employees : Ryan Gendron
October 14, 2019

"Service is very good"

- Acura

Acura service has been very good. I am satisfied and would recommend others too. Very customer friendly and cooperative. I am glad to have taken Acura dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Turner
5.0
October 03, 2019

"Amazing sales guy Connor helped us out the entire time..."

- MommaScott125

Amazing sales guy Connor helped us out the entire time and went over in fine detail the new mdx. Mike and Don finalizes our deal. It’s my third Acura with this place. I would not trust another dealership. I am a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Baron, Michael Ducharme, Don McEwen
October 02, 2019

"Fast transaction for new car"

- x.gray

Brought MDX in for oil change, left with a new MDX. Was not part of the original plan, but Key made it fast, fair, and fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rawle Samuel
5.0
Other Employees : Michael Ducharme, Thielly Halliday
October 02, 2019

"Excellent dealership "

- Jbing

Key Acura is so easy to deal with. From my sales rep John, to Amanda and Mark in service. I will be back again and again. Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Rydin
5.0
Mark Turner
5.0
Amanda Wickert
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 268 results