Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Key Acura of Portsmouth

4.6

263 Lifetime Reviews

2219 Lafayette Rd Route 1, Portsmouth, New Hampshire 03801 Directions
Sales: (603) 319-0474

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

263 Reviews of Key Acura of Portsmouth

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2019

"Service is very good"

- Acura

Acura service has been very good. I am satisfied and would recommend others too. Very customer friendly and cooperative. I am glad to have taken Acura dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Turner
5.0
October 03, 2019

"Amazing sales guy Connor helped us out the entire time..."

- MommaScott125

Amazing sales guy Connor helped us out the entire time and went over in fine detail the new mdx. Mike and Don finalizes our deal. It’s my third Acura with this place. I would not trust another dealership. I am a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Baron
5.0
Michael Ducharme
5.0
Don McEwen
5.0
October 02, 2019

"Fast transaction for new car"

- x.gray

Brought MDX in for oil change, left with a new MDX. Was not part of the original plan, but Key made it fast, fair, and fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Ducharme
5.0
Rawle Samuel
5.0
Thielly Halliday
5.0
October 02, 2019

"Excellent dealership "

- Jbing

Key Acura is so easy to deal with. From my sales rep John, to Amanda and Mark in service. I will be back again and again. Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Rydin
5.0
Mark Turner
5.0
Amanda Wickert
5.0
September 27, 2019

"Burns 2020 Acura TLX purchase at Key Acura"

- carolyn.burns

John Rydin made our car buying experience easy, pleasant and stress free! One minor glitch occurred when system was not updated with agreed upon purchase price but this was easily corrected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Ducharme
5.0
John Rydin
5.0
September 17, 2019

"30,000 mile service"

- Linda

Mark was the only employee I dealt with, from making the appointment to picking up my car. The appointment was at a convenient time, and he offered a loaner. Everything was ready when I got there. He even pulled it up to the door. He did an excellent job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Turner
5.0
Sep 18, 2019 -

Key Acura of Portsmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you appreciated Mark's service! He is a valuable addition to our team here at Key Acura.

September 17, 2019

"Great!"

- edieta2001

Entire staff helped to make new car purchase a breeze. Very helpful. Spent as much time as I needed to assist in acclimating to new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Ducharme
Rawle Samuel
September 17, 2019

"Excellent experience!"

- SarahMomofThree

I can’t say enough about Tyler Plumer and the entire staff at Key Acura. I have been a loyal Honda owner for many years but wanted a step up while keeping Honda reliability. I went to Key Acura one year ago and test drove the RDX. I LOVED it but the timing wasn’t right. I asked the staff to reach out periodically with any great offers, which they did while still respecting my “not yet ready” position. No push, no annoying sales pitches. One year later, my 14 year old daughter and I ventured over while the rest of the family was away for the day. We met Tyler, who was friendly, EXTREMELY knowledgeable and carried through with the low pressure feeling I got a year ago. I tried the MDX this time and fell in love with it immediately. Tyler walked us through all of the incredible features, made us a very fair offer on our 8 year old trade, gave us an excellent package and deal and we left with the MDX that day. Tyler has stressed that the process doesn’t end there. He gave us his cell number and a genuine promise to always be available for questions. He made an excellent impression and I know I will be purchasing Acura vehicles from him and Key Auto in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Plumer
5.0
September 15, 2019

"Quick, easy and friendly! "

- Robertskay8

I had a great experience at Key Acura. Tyler was very knowledgeable, friendly, relatable and upbeat. The manager was very good at his job. He made the entire process easy to understand and he was very open and honest about the financing details. We will be going back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Plumer
5.0
September 13, 2019

"Great experience "

- Joy

It was pleasure to work with Tyler and Mike .. Very helpful and informative.. Tyler is still a helpful resource in learning the ins and outs of the RDX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Ducharme
5.0
Tyler Plumer
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 263 results