Back

Key Ford of Rockland

Thomaston, ME

4.9
34 Reviews

2 Moody Dr

Thomaston, ME

04861

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

Showing 34 reviews

January 04, 2019

Tony & Tyler were great, service, was not good at all I bought the used vehicle in May, paid the asking price without trying to work them down. Two days later I took it back with some issues including a More

by Journey owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Tyler, Jeremiah
August 10, 2018

Very pleasant to work with Very pleasant people, straight forward and to the point. Quick deal and would definitely do business with again. It was worth the drive out of town! More

by Aimless78
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Butch
July 13, 2018

I leased my 2017 Explorer through Butch, who was very pleas I leased my 2017 Explorer XLT through Butch and he made what I thought was impossible, work. He was very helpful as was Tony, Candi, in the Service More

by ExplorerMan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Butch, Candi and Tony
June 07, 2018

Routine Service It took a little longer than expected but the guys at Rockland Ford are the best. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. The quality of service More

by bchavanne
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremiah
May 31, 2018

Great people to work with. The on line sales perdon Sarah was the best. She never gave up on me and put me in touch with Butch. Butch had his hands full with me and what I rea More

by LColeman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah. Butch. Tony.and Sam.
May 17, 2018

The Best of the Best!!! Rockland Ford has the best prices, the best Sales team and the best Service Dept. They care about their customers better than any other dealership. I More

by iwishd2003
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Butch, Jeremiah, and Candy....
December 22, 2017

Big Communication Issues Had an appt. a few months ago to have a recall part replaced as per the manufacture. (Initially, the Service Dept. didn't want to do this and told me More

by transitconnect
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
September 11, 2017

Disappointed I purchased my expedition with them and every time I call for service it's always three weeks out for an app. Even for something as simple as an oil c More

by Jmlark490
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
April 25, 2016

Bait & Switch I have worked with this dealership to buy two vehicles over the last two years. The first time, two years ago, the mileage on the online description w More

by Wendy Coombs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony
March 20, 2016

Awful. We ended up buying our car at Rowe Ford in Westbrook after a miserable experience at Rockland Ford. Ignore the five star reviews. They are obviously More

by Fordfam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unknown