Back

Key Ford of Rockland

Thomaston, ME

4.9
34 Reviews

2 Moody Dr

Thomaston, ME

04861

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 34 reviews

June 28, 2022

I couldn't be happier than with the service I got from Rockland Ford. Sarah and Evan answered all my questions and made the experience enjoyable and pain free. I would highly recommend Rockland Ford - eve More

by Greg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Nelson, Evan and Jethro in Accounting
May 15, 2022

The Rockland Ford buying experience was phenomenal. Valued my trade, a couple of texts, and a phone call, and a deal was done. They even offered to pick up my trade and deliver my new Bronco on the f More

by jlafricain
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah and Mike
January 28, 2022

Wasn't happy with the dealership I had previously used and had to travel a couple hours to Rockland but it was worth the drive. I got exactly what I was looking for at a very fair price and a great trade More

by larsenbuilders@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Hamilton and Josh
September 24, 2021

The best auto buying experience I ever had over the many years on this planet. More

by ajmooney614
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Yandell
August 29, 2021

Josh Dow was a fabulous salesman! I felt he went above and beyond to meet my needs! And it turns out, he had sold a vehicle to a coworker just prior to my purchase and she felt the same way! More

by Carol Lee
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Dow
February 12, 2021

Super friendly and helpful and patient throughout the whole process. Matched another dealership's discount and gave us a better trade in value for our truck and made us very happy. We love the new F-15 More

by Coreyf
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claire, Sarah
January 24, 2021

Great person to person service...they alway make it happen! From the moment you walk in, you'll instantly know that they are there to searve you. More

by Jivebunny99
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keagan McWilliams
August 24, 2020

Just purchased a 2018 Fiord F-150 long distance. Sarah, internet sales person, Claire showroom sales person and Tony the owner were great! Sarah answered all my questions throughout the day chatting and t More

by Jeff Freitas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Sarah, Claire
July 29, 2020

My young daughter bought A car in March things are good then I bought a car in May I happened to look at both of our cars one day and noticed she didn’t have a new inspection sticker on she called them the More

by Sonny
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Seth
November 09, 2019

Sales lead has no integrity. I was signing for a truck just before closing and was told there was an issue with the way the tax was calculated and to come back tomorrow. I received a call the next day and More

by Cass
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results