Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Key Hyundai of Salem

4.6

384 Lifetime Reviews

470 South Broadway, Salem, New Hampshire 03079
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 384 reviews

November 18, 2019

"Awesome"

- ASUTHERBY19

The whole team was excellent. Evan, Jose, & Milo were extremely helpful. I love my new Tucson. Thank you for assisting me in the process. You made it simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 15, 2019

"Excellent service!"

- lhiggins

Key Hyundai dealership is clean and people are helpful without being pushy. We were given options and are very happy with our new car. We’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 13, 2019

"Horrible"

- RomanGrace

Honestly, some of the people there are kind but, the service is terrible. They don't keep their word when they say anything. Worst service I've ever had. They said they'd call me back with updates, never did. They said they'd have my car ready by the end of the day, never did. I was without a car for 5 days with a pregnant wife and they showed no concern. I would not go back. It was a total disregard of the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2019

"Bad services "

- Isaac

All time they need fixing something, If you don’t do, let a history. I will go to FCC. The manager are rude, no playing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager services was so rude with me.
Nov 11, 2019 -

Key Hyundai of Salem responded

I'm truly sorry that you didn't have a good service visit with us Isaac. I spoke with you regarding your concerns and I explained everything to you in great detail. Unfortunately, your vehicle did not pass State Inspection because of a Safety Issue. We documented everything clearly on your paperwork which is what we need to do. If your mechanic is going to pass your vehicle then that is his/her choice. I'm not going to falsify a legal document to benefit you or anyone. Again, I'm sorry that you were unhappy with the situation but we need to follow the State Inspection Laws.

November 08, 2019

"Super service is sacrosanct to me. "

- Milton Friedman

I'm an IT professional with a Fortune 500 company. I deliver second to none service to doctors, scientists and engineers daily. I provide super service, so I demand super service. James and Milo exceed my demanding measure with aplomb. James comportment and knowledge are unlike any I've ever encountered. Milo is the epitome of fair. If you're considering buying a Hyundai, buy from this dynamic duo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 07, 2019

"Nancy donegreat"

- CHEFJGM

I had done my research and knew what I wanted, I went in and spoke with Nancy who was very helpful and informative. I then spoke with her manager who was also very helpful he even was able to get me a better interest rate than I got from my bank. They had the vehicle ready the next day all cleaned and registered. This is how buying a vehicle should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 05, 2019

"First oil change"

- bruce.coach

Everyone was very helpful and I was finished in under an hour. They gave me information I needed to continue good maintenance on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 05, 2019

"Leasing a new vehicle "

- Kimclam

I am very happy to have had a great experience with leasing my new Tucson. The dealership is very professional and the staff went beyond my expectations. Thank you to Nancy and Jose. I had a bad experience at another dealership in NH. I then was referred to Key Hyundai of Salem by my Mother.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 31, 2019

"Oil change"

- Johngpratti

I just came in for an oil change. Everything went well. Had an appointment. They had me out in a short time. Had No issues

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cant remember name
October 30, 2019

"Fast great service"

- esarcioni

Nancy Vega is wonderful I’ve been going there for 15 yrs service speedy accurate and consistent always friendly always trying to help with my need Hyundai is family to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 384 results