Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Key Hyundai

4.8

1,145 Lifetime Reviews

4660-100 Southside Blvd, Jacksonville, Florida 32216 Directions
Call (904) 677-8851

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,145 Reviews of Key Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2019

"Staff was polite and professional. All was A-OK. The..."

- None

Staff was polite and professional. All was A-OK. The coffee was good, the chairs were comfortable, the recall service was completed in the estimated time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department. 5 stars
November 07, 2019

"Willing to help customers and very efficient in finding..."

- Service

Willing to help customers and very efficient in finding and repairing problems in the vehicle. Customer oriented and able to return vehicles to customers in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
November 01, 2019

"The service provided by Zach in the service department at..."

- Mary Jay

The service provided by Zach in the service department at Key Hyundai is excellent. I would never go anywhere else. They serviced my car quickly and I was out the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Caballero
5.0
Mike Fox
5.0
November 01, 2019

"Recall Campaign"

- 2011 Sonata

Dropped my car off for several recall campaigns. Service advisor-Amy, arranged a ride home and a pick up when the car was finished. Threw in a car wash to boot. Prompt service, friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy
October 29, 2019

"Outstanding dealer, salesman Josh Sievers, Internet Mgr..."

- bozard123

Outstanding dealer, salesman Josh Sievers, Internet Mgr Terry Sabo. They made the purchase, easy, haggle free and a fair price on our trade. Josh is amazing knowledgeable salesman. He new the entire specifics of comparison to ford, Honda and Kia. Friendly, no stress, Truly we were surprised. Key got us into our budget and did it respectfully and extremely Quick. Just two hours. thank you all at key hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Sabo
5.0
Other Employees : Josh Sievers
October 22, 2019

"Lack of courtesy "

- Janice

We are a Hyundai family. Between my parents, my sister and husband, my own husband and I, we all own a Hyundai from 2012 to 2020 models. My parents just less than a month ago bought the new 2020 Palisade and we love Hyundai, but this really hit me hard. I dropped my SUV for a recall on Saturday morning. I was told I would get my SUV back by the end of the day. They never called me to let me know that they would keep my SUV until Monday. I was without transportation for the entire weekend and I had to call out from my job on Monday because of the same reason. I had to wait until Monday to speak to someone about the status of my vehicle. The rep stated that he call 3 times to let me know about the status of my SUV. I never received any calls or even a voice message about it. What are the chances of them calling 3 TIMES and I'm not receiving any messages? Very disappointed in Key Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
It should be on my vehicle history paperwork
October 21, 2019

"Disappointed service"

- Dwinfrey

service longer than expected. I was waiting in lounge for my SUV and Rep forgot uI was there. I had to ask for My SUV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
October 15, 2019

"First Service on My New Hyundai!"

- JeanneD

Upon arrival I was greeted at the counter and my Santa Fe was checked in and I was given an approximate time for completion and asked if I’d like my vehicle washed. OF COURSE I DID. Then I was directed to the customer lounge area, very adequate. I was pleased when my repressive came for me almost 15 minutes ahead of schedule! Would’t let me make comments in employe section!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Rood
4.0
Terry Sabo
4.0
Other Employees : Richard Lucas
October 11, 2019

"Wow! I’ve been doing business with this Key Hyundai for..."

- Ms. Vickie

Wow! I’ve been doing business with this Key Hyundai for years. They have the best sale staff also as well as Service dept body shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jane Cruz
5.0
Terry Sabo
5.0
Other Employees : Kyle Recker, Kristen Leslie, Robert Simmons, Kaream Johnson
October 04, 2019

"The repair process went as advertised, except that it..."

- willywester

The repair process went as advertised, except that it took less time to complete then expected. Assisted by the lovely and talented Amy Angel-Sherman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Angel-Sherman
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,145 results