Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Key Hyundai

Jacksonville, FL

4.8
1,190 Reviews

4660-100 Southside Blvd

Jacksonville, FL

32216

Directions

1,190 Reviews of Key Hyundai

Sort by
November 21, 2020

"Loved my experience here! Robert and Nelson were great..."

- Robin H

Loved my experience here! Robert and Nelson were great to work with. Explains all ! Great job guys! Trust is "Key" here! thanks for everything.. made it so easy and fun to get a new car which i haven't in so many years. Great communication and quick and efficient! Robert Simmons - you are amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Caballero
5.0
Other Employees : robert simmons
July 25, 2020

"One of the best experience in buy my new santa fe. Don..."

- Oscar M.

One of the best experience in buy my new santa fe. Don Shiver Excellent seller and explain everything in the process. Thanks a lot. Two thumbs up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Shiver
May 13, 2020

"Great! Super friendly. Quick oil change. Get an..."

- John

Great! Super friendly. Quick oil change. Get an appointment. Have had two different cars serviced there. They do nothing until you authorize it. Which is good.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle. Good guy.
May 12, 2020

"Fast and efficient Great communication and follow..."

- Richard

Fast and efficient Great communication and follow up Great experience Practiced excellent safety and disinfecting in today’s times this is very important and much appreciated

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Kyle
May 07, 2020

"Great Professionals and great service"

- goochlinda1957

Key Hyundai fixed multiple problems with my Sonata Hybrid (including removing a rat's nest from my blower filter). My service representative Kaream Johnson was very friendly, professional and helpful. He answered all questions and kept me informed. The service process is very organized, friendly and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaream Johnson
May 04, 2020

"2nd vehicle purchased from this dealership and left..."

- RYANTHEGIANT

2nd vehicle purchased from this dealership and left satisfied and with the payment I wanted. Colton and Josh took care of me with this transaction.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colton and Josh
May 02, 2020

"Quick and efficient service. Had 7,500 mile checkup for..."

- Key Hyundai Customer

Quick and efficient service. Had 7,500 mile checkup for Hyundai car. Fairly priced and checked many systems. Would visit again for future car service needs.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaream Johnson
April 27, 2020

"Brian was great to work with us. Knows his product and..."

- lisaphurst

Brian was great to work with us. Knows his product and went way beyond to address our needs. Will buy our next car from him as well.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Pfeiffer. 5 stars
April 22, 2020

"I was very relieved that my salesman could bring a car to..."

- cjhm1129

I was very relieved that my salesman could bring a car to my home! I liked the color right away! I drove it and was hooked!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brien Phiffer
April 21, 2020

"Always great service"

- ceregpj

Come here often to have routine service on the 3 Hyundai vehicles I own. Never disappointed. Professional, efficient, competitively priced service every time. Waiting area is clean and well appointed. I love the free cookies and coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach, Kyle, Kareem
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,190 results