About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Key Scales Ford

4.9

1,398 Lifetime Reviews

1719 Citrus Boulevard, Leesburg, Florida 34748 Directions
Sales: (352) 787-3511

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,398 Reviews of Key Scales Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"Purchase a new f350"

- F350

Buying my new truck was a very nice experience. From arrival till driving away in new vehicle it was a great experience. Could not have asked for a better salesman thanks key scales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Almonte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandy Morris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Randy Lofton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2018

"Straight forward, friendly sales experience"

- bxv

Studied incentives on the 2019 Ford Edge on the Ford website. Key Scales Ford had an ST equipped properly and the desired color. Sent an internet request at 10 P.M. for the vehicle. At 8:24 A.M the next morning Fred Almonte called me. We agreed on the purchase details and I received an excellent trade allowance. The purchase experience was excellent. The Ford Edge ST is a great vehicle and very enjoyable to drive. Key Scales Ford is an excellent dealership to purchase your next vehicle from. bxv

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Almonte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rich Rysell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Don Garrett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Randy Lofton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2018

"Very Nice People"

- Escape Driver

Everyone we dealt with there was very nice and helpful in making decisions regarding buying the SUV and determining whether or to finance. I would definitely go back when considering a new vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Ford
October 30, 2018

"Customer service"

- Baita

We liked the way that Fred handled with providing the quote on the new with trade in and not pushy. We went back to Key Scales even after receiving other quotes from dealership who was very pushy and using very way to get us down to their dealership. They are still calling us. Also, we just want to say that when the battery in the 2015 Escape had to be replaced, Brandy made sure that there was an available shuttle ride for work. I greatly appreciated that and didn't have to miss anytime from work. The customer services is why we went back to Key Scales. We stayed with the Escape. It is such a great make of a car, and the 2018 is better in style -more sporty. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Almonte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rich Rysell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandy Morris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 27, 2018

"Fall Breakdown"

- Mouse

We were on our way home from a wonderful Orlando vacation when the transmission started going out on our SUV. We stopped at Key Scales Ford to see if they could help. Of course on a Saturday there wasn't a regular mechanic on duty but the diesel mechanic came to see if he could help even though he said he knew nothing about regular transmissions. The lady in the service department was trying to help my husband get a rental vehicle to get us home and I was looking at new vehicles. We found a new one I liked and Mr. Almonte went above and beyond helping us. We hadn't eaten breakfast, thinking we would drive awhile and stop. Well we did stop but on Mr. Almonte. Everyone was so nice and helpful with the two young grandsons. When we were leaving we learned we had spent quite a bit of time talking to the owner and thinking she was an employee. Everyone was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Almonte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandy Morris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alexandra Scales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rich Rysell was working in finance and was great
October 26, 2018

"No pushy sales!"

- Raylr

I just purchased a new Ford Explorer from Fred Almonte at Key Scales Ford in Leesburg Florida. This is my 2nd purchase from Fred. i previously bought a 2013 Fusion Hybrid and absolutely love it and the customer service from Fred. That is why i returned to Fred to purchase a new Explorer Limited to replace a aging 2004 Eddie Bauer Explorer. Fred did not have one with the options i desired and Fred told me if i found one i liked to let him know and he could arange the deal. I visited with several other Ford dealers but none had what I wanted or were willing to sell to me at the price I was willing to pay! Two dealers would not honor their internet advertised price. So I started a internet search for a vehicle that had what I wanted at a reasonable price point. After a week of research I found what I wanted and gave the info to Fred and the rest is history! Thank you again Fred for the 2nd one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Almonte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rich Rysell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 27, 2018 -

Key Scales Ford responded

We strive to make every transaction the best you've had. We are happy to have provided another satisfactory experience for you. Thank you for your continued business.

October 26, 2018

"Fred was very professional."

- escape

Our salesman, Fred Altamate, is the primary reason for our rating. Fred was very informative and answered all pf our questions. He made us feel comfortable in doing business with your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Almonte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Don Garrett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 27, 2018 -

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for letting us know about the service you received. Our employees make a difference!

October 23, 2018

"Great dealership with great people.."

- Happycampers12

We bought a new vehicle this past week and the experience could not have been better. Our salesperson Angela was so patient and competent. No pressure at all. She explained every detail about the vehicle. The price was right and we were very pleased. Everyone who worked with us could not have been nicer. Joe and Cheri Felton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Rysell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Angela Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Don Garrett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 27, 2018 -

Key Scales Ford responded

We are glad we could provide a no pressure experience and a vehicle at the price you wanted. We look forward to serving you again.

October 22, 2018

"Helpful experience"

- ttcedge

Overall the experience was great. Talked over the deal by emails, phone, and in person. Angela Thompson and Don Garret got our deal to the closest payment possible with our upside down trade. It was the financial banking institution who didn’t approve of the deal and left us disappointed in our final payment deal. With that said, our expectations of customer service weren’t fully met. Closing was a dragged out experience also with waiting time and complications of the system input.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Don Garrett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2018

"Excellent"

- eford18

Courteous professional knowledgeable and prompt. I love doing business with professionals. I have worked with and for business before that did not take care of their customers. It was a pleasure dealing with Fred and the Key Scales Ford team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Almonte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 27, 2018 -

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for letting us know about your great experience. We strive to exceed our customer's expectations.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,398 results