About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Key Scales Ford

4.9

1,356 Lifetime Reviews

1719 Citrus Boulevard, Leesburg, Florida 34748 Directions
Sales: (352) 787-3511

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,357 Reviews of Key Scales Ford

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2018

"Best experience I’ve had with a purchase."

- Jackwyar

Rich Rysell was very professional. Rich returned my call after inquiring online about my Ford Escape. We set up a time to test drive the vehicle. He went over all the features of the vehicle and synced my phone with sound system. Thank Key Scales Ford and Rich Rysell for making my purchase stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Rysell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2018

"Outstanding"

- Philj

Great service and attention to detail. The salesman, Fred Almonte, was knowledgeable and courteous. We would definitely recommend Key Scales to our friends and anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Almonte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 22, 2018 -

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for giving us feedback on Fred's customer service. It is our pleasure to serve you and we look forward to seeing your friends in our store soon!

June 15, 2018

"Good listener."

- audjohn

Stan listened to all my wants, I've had other salesmen just tell me what they thought I should have. It gets tiring when nobody listens.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Reynolds
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 18, 2018 -

Key Scales Ford responded

Hello and thank you for choosing Key Scales Ford. We are so glad to hear that Stan met your expectations. Listening is a key part of our job for sure. Please don't hesitate to let us know how we can help you again. Thank you for leaving your comments.

June 15, 2018

"Over the top!"

- Cookie

This is our second auto from Key Scales because of our age more than likely the last. Rich went over the top to help us. If God allows us a few more years we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Rysell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 18, 2018 -

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Key Scales Ford again! We appreciate your loyalty. It is great to hear Rich was able to get you into the vehicle you wanted. We hope to see you again soon.

June 14, 2018

"Above & Beyond"

- Big Red

Went above and beyond what was expected to make for an excellent experience.Especially helpful while acquiring our State Farm insurance. Set up and explained many of the features such as sync, gps, etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Robert Brown
Jun 18, 2018 -

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your recent review. We are so glad to hear you had a great buying experience with our dealership. We look forward to seeing you again in the future for your service needs. Thank you for choosing Key Scales Ford.

June 12, 2018

"Great experience at Key Scales Ford"

- FordEdge

This is our third vehicle from Key Scales Ford and have always been happy with each experience. Fred Almonte was super helpful! We will recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a pleasant and fair car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Almonte
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 15, 2018 -

Key Scales Ford responded

Returning customers!!! We love it! Thank you for confidently referring us and please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of any assistance to you!

June 12, 2018

"Understanding"

- Susan D.

Our salesman (Fred Almonte) listened to us - BOTTOM LINE! We expressed our desire to purchase a Ford Focus. Fred did not try to sell us a more expensive car or another model. He listened and understood our situation that we were both retired and wanted a second car for local driving. Fred was aware of our time table on that first visit. We wanted a very specific model with options and a specific vehicle color. We returned after our vacation for a second visit to review and test drive the cars he had chosen for us. Fred knocked it out of the park! Test drove the first car he showed us and it was a DEAL. We purchased our new 2018 Ford Focus and are very pleased. Thank you, Susan & Don Distler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Almonte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The front desk receptionist was helpful and courteous. I don't know her name.
Jun 15, 2018 -

Key Scales Ford responded

We try our best to listen to the needs of our valued customers! So happy to hear you noticed! Thank you for letting us know we exceeded your expectations! Please feel free to refer us to family and friends!

June 09, 2018

"Buying a new car"

- Manny

Good experience, Rich Rysell made it easy for me to buy my car..A breath of fresh air. I told him what I wanted and that was it ,bought the car that day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Rysell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bryan Gelfand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Randy Lofton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 12, 2018 -

Key Scales Ford responded

That sounds like a perfect car shopping experience and we love the confidence you have in your purchase decision! Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review! You know where to find us if we can be any further assistance!

June 06, 2018

"Pleasure to deal with..."

- Flagship

I wanted to make a point about customer service which seems to be a dying standard with the exception at Key Scales and Doug Faber... I shopped four Ford dealers to purchase my company a Ford Expedition Limited. Scales was by far the smoothest group to deal with and the best pricing. We are actually planning on purchasing two more vehicles from them even though they are 30 minutes further away than my closest dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Doug Faber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 08, 2018 -

Key Scales Ford responded

We can't wait to help you with those next purchases! Thank you for giving us the chance to earn your business and thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience! We will see you back again soon, whenever you are ready!

June 06, 2018

"Fantastic Experience"

- King Ranch

We wanted a very specific vehicle and low hassle process. Rich found exactly the vehicle we wanted, had it shipped in from out of state, and had all of the paperwork done and ready to go when we arrived. We visited the dealer once and were in and out in under an hour with our new vehicle. Thanks so much for treating us exactly as we wanted to be treated!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Rysell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bryan Gelfand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 08, 2018 -

Key Scales Ford responded

At Key Scales Ford when you work with us, you are family. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to add you to our Key Scales family. We hope we have earned the confidence for you to refer us to your family and friends! Thank you for shopping with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,357 results