Back

Keystone Automotive

Holliston, MA

not yet
rated
112 Reviews

455 Washington St

Holliston, MA

01746

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 112 reviews

February 18, 2022

We were in the market for a truck with specific expectations. We called Ron in the morning and made an appointment to see the truck, he was great to work with. We purchased a nice truck for a good More

by Sheilacyr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Gray
Feb 19, 2022 -

Keystone Automotive responded

We aim to please. Seems as we hit the mark. Enjoy your truck, drive safely.

February 17, 2022

Great car dealership. Ron was extremely easy to work with, totally professional at all times and he was very patient as we worked through some delay issues with our bank a More

by E. Benoit
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Gray
Feb 17, 2022 -

Keystone Automotive responded

Thanks for your business. Enjoy your highlander

February 07, 2022

Ron was great, he has a good selection of trucks and in my opinion went above and beyond to make things easy for me. I would definitely reccomend purchasing a vehicle from Keystone. More

by Darrenbe94
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Gray
Feb 17, 2022 -

Keystone Automotive responded

Thanks so much. Enjoy your Low mileage Ford Ranger

December 06, 2021

Ron was great and so easy to work with. He explained all of our options and was thorough without being pushy. We’re so thankful for his help and I love my car! More

by Alexis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Gray
Feb 17, 2022 -

Keystone Automotive responded

Thanks. Enjoy your new Ride

December 02, 2021

The expedition i purchased from keystone automotive is very satisfying. I reside in new york ,i had my mechanically inclined son in-law who lives in MA scope it out . Ron was very informative with great More

by kkha212
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Gray
Feb 17, 2022 -

Keystone Automotive responded

Always strive for a good experience Enjoy

October 27, 2021

I was very happy with the service I received and I would definitely recommend them to a friend. More

by Robert.pavia511
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Gray
Feb 17, 2022 -

Keystone Automotive responded

Thanks so much. I always strive for a good experience.

July 28, 2021

I just bought a Chevy pickup truck from Keystone Auto. The whole process was seamless and professional. Ron Gray was very helpful and expeditious. He answered all my questions clearly and kept in touch. More

by Matt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Gray
Jul 28, 2021 -

Keystone Automotive responded

Always a pleasure. Great Customer. Enjoy your 2019 Chevy .Tell your friends

July 24, 2021

Nothing but excellent service. Ron Gray made it a smooth and understandable process with the purchase of a great vehicle. Very satisfied and thankful for the experience More

by Joser2866
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Gray
July 16, 2021

It was a process do to the times But Ron Grey was so help full and great to work with an I loved new car More

by realdawg4life187
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Gray
Jul 16, 2021 -

Keystone Automotive responded

1991 Camaro. Enjoy it, Tell your friends

July 12, 2021

Going to Ron while I was looking for a car was a very good decision. He made the processes as easy as it could have been. More

by anthonyc425
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Gray
Jul 15, 2021 -

Keystone Automotive responded

Another purchase from this family. Might be upwards of ten now. Tx for helping to keep small business alive. Enjoy your Jeep Anthony. you have certainly earned it

1
...