Back

Keystone Volvo of Doylestown

Doylestown, PA

4.9
427 Reviews

235 South Main Street

Doylestown, PA

18901

Directions
Sort by

427 Reviews of Keystone Volvo of Doylestown

October 27, 2022

Michael made sure my tire was evaluated by a technician quickly even as the shop was near closing. They didn’t hesitate providing me reassurance about getting to the dealership whenever I could to have th More

by Jeffreystevens6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Cluckey
Oct 27, 2022 -

Keystone Volvo of Doylestown responded

Jeffrey, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with Michael and the Keystone Volvo of Doylestown team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

October 27, 2022

The service is excellent and the staff is great! !This pass summer my car needed a battery they were able to fit me in that day!! I bought my Volvo in 2013 and I still love it! Besides being a great More

by anndudula
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Cluckey, Pete Kelly
Oct 28, 2022 -

Keystone Volvo of Doylestown responded

Thank you for your confidence in our team! We appreciate your business and we hope to see you again at Keystone Volvo of Doylestown. Drive safely!

October 24, 2022

Pete in service is excellent in communicating the problem and giving a fair estimate of the work involved. More

by jmrpoly
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Kelly
Oct 24, 2022 -

Keystone Volvo of Doylestown responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that Pete delivered a successful service experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at Keystone Volvo of Doylestown!

October 23, 2022

Excellent customer service and experience! Had same rep. I bought a car from 17 yrs ago!! More

by Kpileggi1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Heiser
Oct 24, 2022 -

Keystone Volvo of Doylestown responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful experience working with the Keystone Volvo of Doylestown team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

October 18, 2022

I took my XC90 in for service and an issue with the hood latch they fixed it quickly and were very nice and professional. More

by drustrup4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Craig, Pete Kelly
Oct 18, 2022 -

Keystone Volvo of Doylestown responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the Keystone Volvo of Doylestown team. Drive safely in your Volvo XC90, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

October 17, 2022

Knowledgeable representative, excellent service . No waiting time, ready as promised. Cost as it was quoted before drop of.. More

by Bee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Murphy, Service manager.excellent, I would give 5 stars
Oct 18, 2022 -

Keystone Volvo of Doylestown responded

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback! It was our pleasure to assist you with your service needs and we hope to welcome you back to Keystone Volvo of Doylestown again down the road. Drive safely!

October 16, 2022

Worked with Paul Heiser at Keystone Volvo and very happy. I was an out-of-town buyer and the process was fantastic. I ordered the car remotely (I'm from the DMV) with a simple engagement process and paymen More

by ericba13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Heiser
Oct 17, 2022 -

Keystone Volvo of Doylestown responded

Eric, thank you for taking the time to review us! We strive to deliver a seamless and professional purchase experience, and it means a lot to hear that this was reflected in your time working with Paul and the Keystone Volvo of Doylestown team. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and congratulations! We are wishing you many happy miles down the road!

October 13, 2022

Very very nice explain what needed to be done and reminded of things that will be done the next visit Like to say again every one was so nice More

by Toh1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Kelly
Oct 14, 2022 -

Keystone Volvo of Doylestown responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the Keystone Volvo of Doylestown team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

October 06, 2022

Keystone took good care of my XC60 on it's 20K checkup. I also had an electronic problem with my mirror light that warned me it was not safe to change lanes. They diagnosed the problem and uploaded softwar More

by JC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Murphy
Oct 07, 2022 -

Keystone Volvo of Doylestown responded

Thank you for the great review! We strive to deliver a seamless service experience for our guests, and it means a lot to hear that this was reflected in your time working with the Keystone Volvo of Doylestown team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

October 01, 2022

Service was done in a timely fashion and for a reasonable price I will always return for future services. More

by rkeeports
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Cluckey
Oct 03, 2022 -

Keystone Volvo of Doylestown responded

We're delighted our team earned Keystone Volvo of Doylestown your loyalty with prompt service at a fair price. Drive safe, and we look forward to working with you again!

11 - 20 of 427 results