Back

Keystone Volvo of Doylestown

Doylestown, PA

4.9
427 Reviews

235 South Main Street

Doylestown, PA

18901

Directions
Sort by

427 Reviews of Keystone Volvo of Doylestown

May 17, 2011

Keystone Motors was a pleasure to deal with. They knew their Volvos, had some to test drive, and worked with us to get the model and features we wanted. From the receptionist, sales manager, salesman (Ric More

by flanagan2k
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Wobensmith
May 16, 2011

This is my 4th Volvo and it is now 4 years old. I bought this one from Keystone Volvo in Doylestown, PA. Joe Craig helped me find the exact car I was looking for....which took some doing, but he was very ea More

by zugirl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
2282 Sunrise Way
May 10, 2011

Keystone Motors of Doylestown has impressed me with their professionalism, quality of service and concern for my time. I have purchased three Volvos from Keystone and have never been disappointed. Joe, our s More

by Kathy Hayes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
May 05, 2011

Outstanding dealership with outstanding service department - our third time purchasing a auto from them. :) The best in the auto business. You are always greeted at the service dept with a smile More

by zene
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben, Joe, Mike all outstanding staff members
April 29, 2011

This is my third C-70 purchased from Keystone Volvo and it is based on past positi=ve experience with the service staff, Mike Cluckey in particular and more recently with the purchase of my 2011 C-70 worki More

by mzumpino
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Hurley and Paul Heiser and Mike Cluckey
April 28, 2011

What a great experience. I work in a retail dealership in another industry and I was just so impressed. Great people, not pushy, fair deal, excellent follow-up. They just made it so easy to buy a care f More

by later814
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Craig
April 25, 2011

After spending almost $2,000 at Keystone for a problem they were not able to fix we took it to an independent mechanic who fixed it for $100. When Keystone cleaned out the throttle they reused an old gask More

by TeamPhilly
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
3
Apr 25, 2011 -

Keystone Volvo of Doylestown responded

Keystone Volvo has consistantly mainted a high level of Volvo Repairs,We were disappointed to hear of your issue. We would like to hear from you, and hopefully we can work out the problem. As with any repair, It is best to contact the dealer if you feel the repairs were not completed to your satisfaction, In most cases we can correct the issue so everyone involved walks away happy.

April 25, 2011

I have a 2006 S40 volvo and have had issues with the air quality (smell) since day one. The service department never said a thing durning the factory warranty and seemed surprise everytime we brought it in More

by ballgaier
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim - Service Manager; Mike
May 16, 2011 -

Keystone Volvo of Doylestown responded

In this customers case, we discussed the odor the customer was getting from the climate system. It is not an uncommon complaint. We will usually disenfect the climate box and make sure the a/c drain is flowing properly. In this clients case we actually replaced the complete box due to other climate control problems under his service contract. Our hopes are that we have resolved the odor issue permanently.

May 16, 2011 -

ballgaier responded

These guys just don't get it.... It took an argument after multiple terrible services to get them this dealer to move. They can try all they like to add to this review and make it look like they are bending over backwards but they didn't. I was hung up on by the service manager because he was offended when I called him dude after trying to get him to answer some simple questions. I left a message for the sales manager or overall business manager to call me due to the hang up; still haven't got a call back after 2 weeks... Again, great customer service attitude. Lastly, if you read the review it points out multiple items where service had to be redone. This review is a fair assestment after 5 years of dealing with one problem and over 2 years of dealing with incosistence of policy after the lease was bought.

April 22, 2011

Purchased a new car thru Paul Heiser. All terms (price & trade, etc.) were agreed upon over email as I requested. (I did not have the time to field multiple phone calls with various dealers - and was able More

by eburkett
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Heiser
April 20, 2011

Keystone excels with its customer service. We've had two Volvo's now and the service quality was a big determinant in our decision to buy the second one. The service staff are knowledgeable, friendly, resp More

by EdwardFerris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete, Ben, Mike, Mike Cluckey, Pete Kelly
401 - 410 of 427 results