Back

Kia Autosport of Pensacola

Pensacola, FL

3.7
664 Reviews
Kia AutoSport of Pensacola is Northwest Florida's premier Kia dealership. We specialize in getting the deal done right the first time! We believe in high customer service and a process that is focused on you our customer! We need you more than you need us. Stop by our website today and see how we can help you. We have new Kia's, used vehicles and special financing to help all those in need of a new or pre-owned vehicles. Ask for the interent department and they will get you a special interenet customer discount! Also, our internet departmenet is equipped to handle the deal from start to finish over the phone, or through email communication. We are excited and ready to help you today! We wanna see ya in a KIA!
Contact Dealership

6637 Pensacola Blvd

Pensacola, FL

32505

Directions

By Type

Showing 664 reviews

May 25, 2024

Close to home. Good service, friendly people and service. Pleasant atmosphere with knowledgeable personal. Quick to help More

by Beerspack2
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan English
May 08, 2024

Car originally purchased out of state. Took it to Kia for warranty work. Car returned with damage caused by the shop’s incompetence. No one will return calls. When calling, I get transferr More

by Leigh
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jessica Lee
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Monty, Haynes?-service dept mgr
May 13, 2024 -

Kia Autosport of Pensacola responded

I'm really sorry to read about your experience. This is not the level of service we aim for and I apologize if our team has given you anything less than a satisfactory resolution. We'd like to understand more about what happened here, so please reach out directly when you have a moment. Thank you, Hayes Richerson - Service Manager - 850-457-7772

May 13, 2024 -

Leigh responded

Hello Hayes. I have spoken to you regarding this matter. You referred me back to Monty. When I came in to speak to you, I was told you were “too deep in paperwork” to come out of your office to speak with me. I’m curious as to what level of service you are aiming for. At this point, it could not get much worse. I will attempt to call you yet again.

March 09, 2024

Terrible to deal with! !! Sold car from underneath me. I was driving 4 hours to go there. Then the manager says they are busy and someone else came back and bought the car More

by robertp.rpof
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashley
Mar 25, 2024 -

Kia Autosport of Pensacola responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience. This is not the level of service we aim for and we regret if you felt let down. We certainly don't want any customer feeling this way, so please reach out directly so that we can discuss what happened in more detail and work towards a resolution together. Thank you, Jessica Lee - General Manager - 850-457-7772

March 05, 2024

I've had interactions with both sales and service here and I find them to be straightforward and honest. Sales and service were both clear on what was expected, what I was getting, and what is considered More

by Anonymous
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan, John
Mar 05, 2024 -

Kia Autosport of Pensacola responded

Thank you for trusting the Kia AutoSport Pensacola team with your automotive needs! We appreciate your feedback about our amenities and will certainly keep it in mind for future improvements. See you next time!

February 28, 2024

Love doing business with these folks. Easy and enjoyable experience. Been doing business here for several years. More

by fltailhooker
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drake Bristow
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Neil Patel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Morgan Putman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 28, 2024 -

Kia Autosport of Pensacola responded

We're delighted to know you've had a consistently enjoyable experience with us at Kia AutoSport Pensacola over the years. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to continuing our business relationship!

February 16, 2024

Horrible business acumen. They are a little too comfortable with "harmless white lies". They are advertising a used car online that is exactly what I am looking for - if the d More

by Pat M
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jessica Lee
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Michelle
Feb 19, 2024 -

Kia Autosport of Pensacola responded

Pat, I'm sorry to hear about your experience. It's important for us to provide accurate information and timely responses, so it's disappointing to hear that we've left you with the wrong impression. Your feedback is appreciated and will be addressed with our team so we can take steps to improve in these areas moving forward. If you'd like to share anything further, please feel free to contact me directly at your earliest convenience. Respectfully, Jessica Lee - General Manager - 850-457-7772

January 26, 2024

If I had known that car shopping was this easy I would have bought a car sooner. Thank you Neil and Kia Autosport for making this a comfortable ride! More

by Blshifter
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Patel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 29, 2024 -

Kia Autosport of Pensacola responded

We're glad to know that Neil and our team at Kia AutoSport Pensacola made your car shopping experience a breeze. We hope to see you next time! Enjoy your new ride!

January 22, 2024

We had a GREAT experience working with Neil Patel and we are really enjoying our new Telluride. We highly recommend Neil if you are in the market for a new KIA! More

by Mike
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Patel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Amber Dismang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 22, 2024 -

Kia Autosport of Pensacola responded

Mike, we're delighted to know you had a great experience with Neil at Kia AutoSport Pensacola. Enjoy your new Telluride and thank you for the recommendation!

January 22, 2024

In January 2024, my 2017 KIA Rio was the target of an attempted theft which severely damaged the ignition and door locks. I quickly find out that multiple cities and states are reporting a surge in KIA More

by Genevieve L'Etoile
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hayes, Service Director, John Service Advisor
Jan 24, 2024 -

Kia Autosport of Pensacola responded

Thank you for the review, Genevieve. We appreciate your feedback and will certainly take it into consideration moving forward. If you'd like to share anything further, please feel free to contact me directly at your earliest convenience. Respectfully, Jessica Lee - General Manager - 850-457-7772

January 09, 2024

Working with Kia AutoSport has always been a pleasure. This is the second car that I have purchased from them and they are my top pick for dealerships in the area. More

by mallynichols
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Patel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 09, 2024 -

Kia Autosport of Pensacola responded

We're so glad to know that you've had consistently positive experiences with us at Kia AutoSport Pensacola. Thank you for choosing us again and we look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future!

1
...