Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kia Autosport of Pensacola

Pensacola, FL

4.7
575 Reviews
Kia AutoSport of Pensacola is Northwest Florida's premier Kia dealership. We specialize in getting the deal done right the first time! We believe in high customer service and a process that is focused on you our customer! We need you more than you need us. Stop by our website today and see how we can help you. We have new Kia's, used vehicles and special financing to help all those in need of a new or pre-owned vehicles. Ask for the interent department and they will get you a special interenet customer discount! Also, our internet departmenet is equipped to handle the deal from start to finish over the phone, or through email communication. We are excited and ready to help you today! We wanna see ya in a KIA!

6637 Pensacola Blvd

Pensacola, FL

32505

Directions

By Type

Showing 575 reviews

July 24, 2021

"Desmond is the MAN. Brought my mom in because she needed..."

- mattchuepicchu

Desmond is the MAN. Brought my mom in because she needed a new car - gave an aggressive trade in offer, super low pressure, solutions oriented guy. I was upfront with him and he returned the favor. That’s the kind of respect car buyers deserve. 11 out of 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Kia Autosport of Pensacola responded

Wow! Your rating has us speechless! We so appreciate you taking the time to leave us this glowing review! Desmond will be proud to hear they've earned 11 stars! Thank you!! - Kia AutoSport Pensacola

July 12, 2021

"First time I did business with Kia Autosports in..."

- Jimisall

First time I did business with Kia Autosports in Pensacola in 2021 they did an oil change and did not tighten the drain plug. I lost a good bit of oil on the way home and the rest drained out on my garage floor. They sent a mechanic out to tighten the drain plug and refill the oil and clean up the mess however no one from management ever contacted me to apologize. Second time I had to do business with Kia auto sport of Pensacola was for a recall on an electrical component. The first available date to come in was a month and a half from the time I called to schedule the repair. When I came for my appointment I waited two hours and then I was told they did not have the part and I would have to come back. When I came back the second time it took 30 minutes before they brought the car into the shop and then another hour to complete the work. Again, no apologies from management or offer to compensate me for my time waisted for their incompetence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Kia Autosport of Pensacola responded

We're disappointed to read this review and hear we weren't able to provide a five-star experience to you this time. Customer satisfaction is our priority and we'd like a chance to improve this situation to earn back your business. Please contact me at your earliest convenience to discuss what can be done. Thank you, Randy Brooks - Service Manager - 850-457-7772

July 01, 2021

"Thanks to Neil Patel our purchase was easy and smooth!!..."

- Stacy W.

Thanks to Neil Patel our purchase was easy and smooth!! Thanks again for your outstanding customer service. We was treated with such kindness from the moment we first walked in. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Neil !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2021 -

Kia Autosport of Pensacola responded

Thank you for the five-star review, Stacy! Neil and our team will be so pleased to hear they've made your purchase such an enjoyable one! We appreciate your recommendation and hope you enjoy your new ride! - Kia AutoSport Pensacola

June 14, 2021

"What an awesome experience. Purchasing was extremely..."

- ANDRE TORRES

What an awesome experience. Purchasing was extremely easy zero hassle. I was not pushed to buy anything I was given multiple options. Great dealership awesome service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 25, 2021 -

Kia Autosport of Pensacola responded

Thanks so much for the awesome feedback, Andre! We're so glad our team made this a five-star purchase! We look forward to seeing you again next time! - Kia AutoSport Pensacola

May 17, 2021

"Awesome service from Neil. Will definitely recommend him..."

- dcourtney724

Awesome service from Neil. Will definitely recommend him and Kia to friends. The experience was unbelievable from the beginning to the end when I picked up my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2021 -

Kia Autosport of Pensacola responded

We appreciate the great review! Neil is an excellent member of our team, and hearing that he delivered such a seamless purchase experience made our day. Drive safely in your new ride, and we hope to see you back at Kia AutoSport Pensacola!

May 07, 2021

"I was just there and tried to trade my 2019 kia soul in..."

- Danmillersr65

I was just there and tried to trade my 2019 kia soul in to get something that would lower my payments of $374.85 to around $300.00 but they said my credit score was not good enough. That's funny it was good enough to sell me a brand new kia soul.2 years ago. It has not gone down any in the last 2 years

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Melissa Simmons
Jun 01, 2021 -

Kia Autosport of Pensacola responded

Dan - I am sorry to hear that you are disappointed. We want the most for our guests, and it is never our intention to inconvenience them. I would be happy to speak with you to see that your concerns are properly addressed. If you are interested in having that conversation, please do not hesitate to give me a call. Thank you, Mike Freeland - General Sales Manager - 850-457-7772

April 02, 2021

"Salesman Neil Patel made our buying experience second to..."

- tyler_ludke

Salesman Neil Patel made our buying experience second to none. I was able to communicate and get answers to most questions simply by phone/text with him. Not pushy at all and made our deal meet our financial abilities. Thank you Neel and Kia Autosport Pensacola!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 02, 2021 -

Kia Autosport of Pensacola responded

Thank you so much, Tyler! We love to hear that Neil made your car-buying experience such a success and we appreciate you supporting him with a wonderful review. Safe travels in your new vehicle! - Kia AutoSport Pensacola team

March 31, 2021

"Kia AutoSport is a fantastic dealership! The staff make..."

- bbriantucker

Kia AutoSport is a fantastic dealership! The staff make each purchase fun and easy! Will def purchase again from their team. Neil and Jessica have, hands down, always taken the best care of us! This is the fourth vehicle we’ve bought, but will not be our last! We recommend Kia AutoSport to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 01, 2021 -

Kia Autosport of Pensacola responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Neil and Jessica both take such good care of you here at Kia AutoSport Pensacola, and we will certainly let them know that you appreciate their help. We are proud that we have earned your returning business, and we hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

March 31, 2021

"Nice and easy process and they all worked together as a..."

- marcusriley51

Nice and easy process and they all worked together as a team I’m excited to be a part of the family thank you Neil!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 01, 2021 -

Kia Autosport of Pensacola responded

We are delighted to have you as a customer. Thank you for trusting Kia AutoSport Pensacola with your business and congratulations on your new car!

March 28, 2021

"Word to the wise. DO NOT DRIVE AN HOUR AN A HALF TO FIND..."

- azaleachild@gmail.com

Word to the wise. DO NOT DRIVE AN HOUR AN A HALF TO FIND YOUR CAR IS ALREADY SOLD. Internet Sales Rep - Heather Lester assured me the SUV was available. Made the appt, showed up - she wasnt there and the SUV was already sold. No courtesy call - nothing. Aweful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Heather Lester
Apr 14, 2021 -

Kia Autosport of Pensacola responded

This is a disappointing review to read, and I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience here. Our inventory does move quickly, but we should have communicated with you clearly about the status of the vehicle you were interested in, and I will be sure to share this feedback with my team to ensure we improve our communication going forward. If there is anything more you would like to share with me, or if there is anything more I can do to assist you, please don't hesitate to give me a call. Thank you, Mike Freeland - General Sales Manager - 850-457-7772

Apr 14, 2021 -

azaleachild@gmail.com responded

still waiting on my gas stipend that i was offered from Heather (Internet sales). - I was not interested in driving to Pensacola since it was over an hour's drive. I reached out to Heather L and her manager Elysia C and still no response regarding the reimbursement for 65.3 miles. Send me $36.56

May 05, 2021 -

Kia Autosport of Pensacola responded

Hi Azaela - We have mailed you a gift card for the gas. Please let me know if you have any remaining questions. Thanks, Mike Freeland - General Sales Manager - 850-457-7772

1
...
1 - 10 of 575 results