Back

Kia Autosport of Pensacola

Pensacola, FL

4.2
614 Reviews
Kia AutoSport of Pensacola is Northwest Florida's premier Kia dealership. We specialize in getting the deal done right the first time! We believe in high customer service and a process that is focused on you our customer! We need you more than you need us. Stop by our website today and see how we can help you. We have new Kia's, used vehicles and special financing to help all those in need of a new or pre-owned vehicles. Ask for the interent department and they will get you a special interenet customer discount! Also, our internet departmenet is equipped to handle the deal from start to finish over the phone, or through email communication. We are excited and ready to help you today! We wanna see ya in a KIA!
Contact Dealership

6637 Pensacola Blvd

Pensacola, FL

32505

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 614 reviews

August 13, 2022

I purchased a 2021 K5 in March of last year. Everything was great until I took it in for routine service in June of this year. They left my oil plug loose and the car lost all oil while on the i More

by Raelyn Buckley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy Brooks
July 23, 2022

Just got off phone with them, they advertise on their website and auto trader new vehicles at near msrp, however they have a 4400 dollar additional dealer markup like most dealers now. I'm giving them a More

by Kafloyd74
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown lady who returned my call
Jul 25, 2022 -

Kia Autosport of Pensacola responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback. We're sorry we were unable to work with you this time around and hope you'll consider giving us another chance to earn your business in the future. Please don't hesitate to reach out directly if you'd like to speak with us in greater detail. Thanks again, Mike Freeland - General Sales Manager - 850-457-7772

July 15, 2022

I have found that the people in the service department have treated me with concern and respect. More

by babsdutton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I can’t remember the name of my service person. I think it may have been Jordan.
Jul 15, 2022 -

Kia Autosport of Pensacola responded

Thanks for the five stars! We're glad to hear of the positive visit and we hope to see you back for all of your future automotive needs! -Kia AutoSport Pensacola

June 29, 2022

We had a code that came on the car and so we took it to KIA Pensacola to service manager Randy Brooks and he said to leave our car and they would check it out and let us know and it might take a few weeks, More

by Pledbetter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Brooks
Jun 30, 2022 -

Kia Autosport of Pensacola responded

Thanks for the five stars! We're glad to hear that we could assist you quickly and efficiently and we hope to see you back here at Kia AutoSport Pensacola for all of your future auto needs!

June 08, 2022

Jake Haines was knowledgeable, pleasant and very helpful. Love my new lease!! Thank you, Jake More

by Mary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Dismang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 09, 2022 -

Kia Autosport of Pensacola responded

Thank you for the kind feedback, Mary! We're so glad you enjoyed working with Jake and are thrilled to hear you're loving the new vehicle. Thanks for choosing Kia AutoSport Pensacola and please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future!

April 23, 2022

Ww have been happy with the service at Kia Auto Sports located in Pensacola Florida More

by bobstrader47
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annie
Apr 25, 2022 -

Kia Autosport of Pensacola responded

Thank you for trusting our team at Kia AutoSport Pensacola for all of your automotive needs! See you next time!

April 12, 2022

Excellent service at Kia Autosport of Pensacola. Annie and the team was very helpful. Annie takes her time to answer any questions I may have. She is the best! More

by Cynthia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annie
Apr 13, 2022 -

Kia Autosport of Pensacola responded

Hi Cynthia, thank you for sharing your experience working with Annie at Kia AutoSport Pensacola! We appreciate your kind comments and look forward to sharing your review with her!

April 12, 2022

I visited the dealership early one morning to check alignment on my Kia Soul and Annie was my technical advisor. She was very patient and proceeded to gather information so a mechanic could assess the More

by Passerinus
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annie
Apr 13, 2022 -

Kia Autosport of Pensacola responded

It means so much to us to hear your service visit went so great! Thank you for coming to Kia AutoSport Pensacola!

March 24, 2022

So impressed with Neil Patel’s valet service of picking up and dropping off my car at my place of business and no charge for service and warranty repairs More

by Bryan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Patel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 24, 2022 -

Kia Autosport of Pensacola responded

We're so happy to hear this, Bryan, and we'll be sure to share it with Neil! Thanks for trusting the Kia AutoSport Pensacola team with your service needs. We hope we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

March 19, 2022

Kenny has assisted with the purchase of several KIAs - sure appreciate his great attitude and patience! More

by bblanch@yahoo.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Roberts
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 22, 2022 -

Kia Autosport of Pensacola responded

We are happy Kenny could make the process so great each time! Thank you for coming to Kia AutoSport Pensacola!

1
...
1 - 10 of 614 results