Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Kia Autosport of Pensacola

4.7

487 Lifetime Reviews

6637 Pensacola Blvd, Pensacola, Florida 32505
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 487 reviews

January 15, 2020

"Very pleased with process of buying new car at kia..."

- dale_squires

Very pleased with process of buying new car at kia autosports of pensacola! Neil Patel made sure our needs were met! we love the new kia telluride! thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2020 -

Kia Autosport of Pensacola responded

Hi Dale - All of us at Kia AutoSport Pensacola are glad to hear that you've been enjoying your new Kia Telluride. Thanks so much for supporting us with a wonderful review! We would love to see you again for your first oil change.

December 30, 2019

"My husband and I will Never buy a vehicle from here..."

- Michelle

My husband and I will Never buy a vehicle from here again. Water damage used truck sold to us and not made good on. Less than two months we found out from repairmen we had a used truck that was emerged in water along with almost a $1,000.00 repair bill. The salesman was helpful and they tried hard to finance my husband with no credit. But, now I wander if that is why they tried so hard to get him the truck. Please Beware of the Used Vehicle Sold Here. Yes, it was sold as is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve -Saleman
Jan 15, 2020 -

Kia Autosport of Pensacola responded

Michelle - It was not at all our intention to be unclear about the history of this vehicle but I apologize if you felt we were misleading. As you've mentioned, we sold this vehicle to you as is. If you would like to discuss this further please give me a call. Thank you, Mike Freeland - General Sales Manager - 850-457-7772

December 19, 2019

"Rude Sales Manager"

- Danaweldon28

Got me in on a lie and very, very rude sales manager. I will never do business with KIA agin!!!!!!!!!!!!! The sales manager wouldn’t get my key just sat there till I got upset then he tells me I am rude Well, what happened to customer service and the customer is right. I might only be one person, but I will tell everyone I know not to deal with KIA of Pensacola due to the lack of respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David in service he is great.
Jan 15, 2020 -

Kia Autosport of Pensacola responded

Dana - We expect our guests to be treated with respect and I can assure you that I would never condone the behavior you've described here. Would you please call me when you get the chance? I need to learn more about your visit so I can address it. Jessica Lee - General Manager - 850-457-7772

October 24, 2019

"Buying a new car "

- Jessica Brown

Kenny was outstanding! He helped my husband and I pick out the best and most affordable car in the same style that we wanted. He was very helpful with all the questions we had on the vehicle and extremely patient with us being as it was our first time buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 24, 2019 -

Kia Autosport of Pensacola responded

Jessica, we're honored that you choose Kia AutoSport Pensacola to purchase your new car. We think Kenny is pretty great and we're glad you do as well. He'll be happy to see your feedback here. Thank you again for your business and safe travels!

October 17, 2019

"Thank You Ali!!!"

- Cargirl

When I went to Kia autosports Pensacola I was immediately greeted by Ali. He got me into a 2019 Kia Optima LX with little money down which I was grateful for since I had little to work with so I’m glad he was able to make me a deal & get me into a car !!! Thank You again Ali & Thank You Neil for finalizing the paperwork for me !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 18, 2019 -

Kia Autosport of Pensacola responded

Congratulations on your new 2019 Kia Optima LX! It makes us smile to hear that Ali and Neil were so helpful. Thank you for your business and for supporting Kia AutoSport Pensacola with a five-star review.

September 30, 2019

"The Grey Lady"

- Carey221

I waited 4 months for this beauty. Worth the wait for sure! I love my new ride and will continue to purchase future vehicles from Kia with Neil’s help. The best and easiest car purchase ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 30, 2019 -

Kia Autosport of Pensacola responded

Thank you for your review of Kia AutoSport Pensacola! We are delighted you are loving your new Kia and thank you for your kind words about Neil. It's wonderful to know this was "the best and easiest car purchase ever" as well! See you next time!

September 26, 2019

"It was well WORTH the Wait!"

- Soulgagirl

To begin, I was not "sold" on the idea of owning a KIA for myself, however, I've purchased two KIAs for my children (which they love) and are very satisfied with. As for this EBONY BLACK on BLACK KIA TELLURIDE SX V6 AWD, I was not impressed with the price, but after riding in my Mother's KIA TELLURIDE and comparing it to several other make and model vehicles, I WAS SOLD! Neil Patel...was/is SIMPLY AMAZING! Yes, he's a sales person and we all have our own opinions about them, BUT Neil Patel is a RARE Find! He was VERY knowledgeable about the vehicle, options available, and upfront about the unwarranted "mark up". Yes, he explained what the"mark up" was about and left it for me to decide, if I wanted to continue...and I did! I will definitely continue my business with thus particular dealership as long as Neil Patel is there. THANK YOU Neil for a WONDERFUL experience and ALWAYS answering my calls/texts no matter the question, hour, or day! You're AMAZING!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 26, 2019 -

Kia Autosport of Pensacola responded

Thank you for your review of Kia AutoSport Pensacola! We are grateful for your business, and we are pleased you are enjoying your Kia Telluride SX V6 AWD. Great choice! Your compliments about Neil are much appreciated, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Happy driving!

September 09, 2019

"2019 KIA Sorento from KIA Autosport of Pensacola "

- Angie Schlobohm

I was in desperate need of a vehicle with more seating for adults than my Soul because of two carseats. Neil Patel and KIA staff were awesome in facilitating my seating needs with the Sorento. My grandsons (Bentley-5 & Silas-almost 4), their parents and myself are so ecstatic with the roominess and more seating area the Sorento is giving us. We can now be on the move in one vehicle. This is hugh for us. And Bent & Si now have an awesome friend at KIA Autosport of Pensacola with Neil Patel. Thank you for being understanding & kind with this Grandma!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2019 -

Kia Autosport of Pensacola responded

Hi Angie! Thank you for your review of Kia AutoSport Pensacola. Congrats on the purchase of your new Kia Sorento! We are happy to read your entire family is enjoying your car and thank you for your kind words about our team as well. Have a great day and see you next time!

September 07, 2019

"I'm very excited "

- Just me

From time I walked in felt very comfortable not highly pressed. Was helped from start to finish with respect. Great experience would recommend for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rob Sansonia
Sep 09, 2019 -

Kia Autosport of Pensacola responded

It's wonderful to hear that from start to finish you enjoyed working with the team at Kia AutoSport Pensacola! Thank you so much for stopping by to leave us a great review. We wish you many safe and happy miles in your new vehicle.

September 03, 2019

"Awesome!"

- Mkinniej

Neil was so awesome and informative! Made this car buying experience the best! I will definitely be referring my friends and family to Kia Autosport in Pensacola and I will definitely be referring them to Neil!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 03, 2019 -

Kia Autosport of Pensacola responded

Thank you for being such a great customer of Kia AutoSport Pensacola! Your kind words about working with Neil to find the right car is wonderful to read. Thank you for your recommendation and see you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 487 results