Back

Kia Carland

Roswell, GA

not yet
rated
61 Reviews

1400 Upper Hembree Rd

Roswell, GA

30076

Directions
Sort by

61 Reviews of Kia Carland

July 06, 2017

Don't' trust what they report to CarFax I looked at the reviews and most of the bad ones focus on the service dept. This is another failure in that area. Maybe it is time to replace the peo More

by Mmay1588
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joel Allen
June 19, 2017

Worth the Drive I drove past numerous Kia dealerships to get to this particular one. Well worth the drive. The staff was knowledgeable. The car I found online was r More

by scooney11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
April 26, 2017

Great Service! Great Price! False Warranty! I had excellent service! Everyone was super helpful getting me into the car i wanted at a great price. My sales person was very detailed and I love th More

by Janet Cayton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monet Jackson and Joel Allen (Enrique finance manager)
April 17, 2017

No Car Payment! My Husband & I were looking for a third car for the household. We decided a used car with no car payments would be the way to go. After looking on l More

by sugo59
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gardner
March 04, 2017

BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE, LIAR, SCAM Patricia Johnson · about an hour ago I had an appointment set with Kendrick, Salesperson I had been emailing back and forth before I arrived today More

by Patricia Johnson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kendrick
March 02, 2017

Good experience Stopped by Kia Carland late on a Sunday afternoon and found just the right car for my wife. David our sales rep. went over all the bells and whistles More

by CantonDan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David and Waddell
March 01, 2017

Glad I found KIA Carland Professional all the way in all aspects of the deal..............initial greeting and walk around, test drive and car selection to the drive away. Gr More

by crashday121367
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Harmes (Sales Director) and Orsino Anderson
February 26, 2017

Amazing Experience! Great experience overall. My sales rep and the team could not have been more professional and I never felt pressured into purchasing a Kia. More peopl More

by Sid Scheck
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orsino Anderson
February 12, 2017

Nicest place to work with After bouncing e-mails with several dealers, we settled on Kia Carland because of the excellent and exact responses by Sales Associate Cedric Lee. Ced More

by Graham & Sue
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric Lee. Waddell White.
January 16, 2017

bought my 3rd Kia Great service from Monae (sales) and Glenn (finance Manager..they were awesome, gave me a great deal. They are the best!! Very professional and person More

by LaTonya
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn and Monae
Jan 24, 2017 -

Kia Carland responded

Thank you for the great review! We’re so glad to hear that you had such a great time at our dealership. We’ll be sure to let Monae and Glenn know that you were so happy with your service. Enjoy your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results