Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kia Downtown LA

Los Angeles, CA

4.2
184 Reviews
See How We Make the Difference at Kia Downtown Los Angeles There are so many ways that we appeal to our customers, and it all starts with offering you a comprehensive dealership experience here at Kia Downtown Los Angeles. You get all your bases covered from the moment you walk in, and have us to help you every step of your journey as you own your vehicle. We provide you with many standout new Kia models, while you can also find a quality selection of used cars, as well. No matter what, you're going to find something that you want to drive off in. Along with that, we help you find a way to pay for your new or used ride with car loan and Kia lease options, and work with you the entire time to find the best plan possible. But, we also provide more than selling or leasing a vehicle to you. All car owners can take advantage of our onsite car service and maintenance department. Our team is highly-trained, and use the latest technology, tools, equipment and Kia parts when we work on your vehicle, to give you a standout experience, and a long lasting ride that is properly cared for. Throughout it all, you can count on Kia Downtown Los Angeles to give you the experience you desire. If you're interested in taking a closer look at any of the vehicles we have here in our showroom, you can stop in and check them out. We're located at 1945 S Figueroa St Los Angeles, California, and a short drive away from West Hollywood, Inglewood, Culver City and Glendale CA, and look forward to seeing you!
Contact Dealership

1945 Figueroa Street

Los Angeles, CA

90007

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 184 reviews

July 15, 2021

"They were very helpful and seemed pleasantly eager to..."

- Phyllis92

They were very helpful and seemed pleasantly eager to make sure I left out satisfied and with a new car I could afford. And re-detailed my car and refilled it back up weeks later!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Erianna
July 14, 2021

"Omari and Frank are terrific! They were helpful and were..."

- KATHLEENGARNER1

Omari and Frank are terrific! They were helpful and were able to address all my car needs. The other staff were helpful and friendly as well. A great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Omari & Frank!
July 14, 2021

"The person helping me was the best customer service rep..."

- PISHNAK

The person helping me was the best customer service rep I’ve had there. In the past I’ve always had to mine information from them and track them down to see where my car was after I had been there for 2 to 3 hours but this time he provided me with ample information and came to find me the second it was done. Very refreshing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Idk his name, a small man with glasses
July 10, 2021

"Omari was fabulous. Very straightforward; didn't waste..."

- ABG

Omari was fabulous. Very straightforward; didn't waste my time. Cut to the chase. very good experience, one of my best in many years of buying/leasing cars from lots of dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omari King
July 10, 2021

"My service provider Manuel Miramontes , was very helpful..."

- Kalalah.Harvey.313

My service provider Manuel Miramontes , was very helpful and excellent with my service. JD also assisted me. I have no complaints about the service received

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manuel Miramontes Joe Duran
July 03, 2021

"When I arrived I was greeted by Shakir Amir. He was so..."

- galbrecht5

When I arrived I was greeted by Shakir Amir. He was so nice and listened carefully to what I wanted. We found the car I wanted right away. From that point, everything went smoothly. I especially liked that I never felt pressured in anyway. Signing all the paperwork was a breeze, and the man that helped us there was super nice and friendly too. The entire process went so quickly and easily. I was pretty impressed. I definitely would recommend this dealership and Shakir Amir to anyone looking to buy a KIA.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shakir Amir
June 30, 2021

"This was the best car buying experience we have ever had...."

- kurby01

This was the best car buying experience we have ever had. We had to wait for 2.5 months for our Telluride to come in and everything we discussed in the beginning was true and honored when it was time to sign. No surprises and no changes. It was a top notch genuine experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Pilikyan
June 16, 2021

"Kia of Downtown Los Angeles has the best Service..."

- Excellent Service

Kia of Downtown Los Angeles has the best Service Department in the LA area. Service Consultant, Emilio and Mechanic, Ben truly demonstrate professionalism and outstanding customer service. Their attention to detail reflects in the quality of workmanship on our vehicle. They go above and beyond to make sure we are completely satisfied. Both of these employees are truly an asset to Kia of Downtown Los Angeles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emilio Quinonez & Mechanic Ben
June 15, 2021

"The Service Team is very Professional and Helpful.They..."

- Michael

The Service Team is very Professional and Helpful. They were very friendly and excited to help me with my issues. They were quick to help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 14, 2021

"When I arrived I was first in line, and was approached..."

- bruce_rafah

When I arrived I was first in line, and was approached within minutes to be signed-in for service. Although it was about a 2 hour service time, I was able to travel into downtown L. A. to s favorite shopping center and spend the waiting time there. I was one-half block away from the dealership when I received the call saying my vehicle was ready, so overall it was a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Romero
1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results