Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kia Of Chattanooga

Chattanooga, TN

4.7
2,570 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2136 Chapman Road

Chattanooga, TN

37421

Directions

2,570 Reviews of Kia Of Chattanooga

Sort by Write a review
April 08, 2012

"Jamie made our car buying experience awesome! Both he and..."

- Emilyshilo

Jamie made our car buying experience awesome! Both he and the management were very fair and easy to deal with. It was hands down our most pleasant buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Ryan
March 30, 2012

"I am a busy business woman and was interested in a new..."

- fasmith1102

I am a busy business woman and was interested in a new Sorento, but didn't have time to go to a dealer and spend a lot of time so I did my research online, and then contacted Kia of Chattanooga via email to inquire about a vehicle that interested me. Ginger Kirchmyer contacted me back and provided me with a lot of valuable information. After hearing her voicemail and reading her email, I was interested enough to call her back to pursue a new vehicle a little further. Ginger and I really clicked on the phone and she really did an excellent job matching me up with Karen Cross, salesperson. I came into the dealer where Karen greeted me and was respectful of my time so she had everything lined up for me to test drive the vehicle, and immediately began working with her Sales Manager to see if the payments for this 2013 Sorento was within my price range. Upon my acceptance of the Sorento, Karen matched me up with Jennifer, Finance Manager, who finished up my sales experience by handling all of the financial paperwork. A couple of hours after walking into the dealer, I was on my way home in my beautiful Titanium 2013 Sorento. I really appreciated Ginger for being perceptive to my personality and for listening to me to the degree that she was able to explain my busy schedule to the other wonderful ladies I had the pleasure of working with this week. I will strongly recommend this dealer especailly to all of my female friends. I had the opportunity to work with intelligent business women throughout my entire buying process and I thoroughly appreciated this experience. Ginger, Karen and Jennifer were great! Stop by and say hello to my new friends at the Chattanooga Kia dealer if you are in the market for a different vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ginger, Karen and Jennifer
March 28, 2012

"All were helpful to find me a car with the options I..."

- nancybak

All were helpful to find me a car with the options I wanted and in my price range. Also they were able keep the payments to my desired and needed amount. They, in addition gave me a very good amount for my trade in. Richard was very helpful to show me all the features of the car I bought and offered to let me drive it. Jennifer was quick and efficient with the paper work and all were very friendly. Thank you. I have already referred a potential customer to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard, Jennifer and Greg
March 22, 2012

"Wow! I can't say enough about our experience at Kia of..."

- mdheape

Wow! I can't say enough about our experience at Kia of Chattanooga! The salesman, Richard, was terrific. He's definitely our go to guy from now on. The service was great, quick and professional. It wasn't one of those all day spent at the dealership kind of deals. We were in and out within a couple of hours or less which made it even better. They have our business from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard
March 14, 2012

"I came to buy a new car. Tim benefield was an excellent..."

- 2012Kiario

I came to buy a new car. Tim benefield was an excellent salesman. Not pushy and very helpful. I took three test drives before deciding and am very happy with my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim benefield
March 13, 2012

"The overall experience was great. Everyone was friendly,..."

- CDRamze

The overall experience was great. Everyone was friendly, answered all of our questions and we closed a great deal..both sides. Kia is our dealership. Our second and love it. Thanks for a wonderful experience. Carla and David Ramsey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Benefield
March 09, 2012

"Everyone was super nice. Bought a Kia Rio it is so nice...."

- debtankersley

Everyone was super nice. Bought a Kia Rio it is so nice. It has everything you can imagine on a car. Love it!!!!! Ken was the best, loved working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Ford
February 27, 2012

"Started working with Jamie Ryan on a Friday night. He..."

- susan sivley

Started working with Jamie Ryan on a Friday night. He was very helpful, not pushy. Allowed me to drive the vehicle home, which helped me make a crucial decision regarding running boards, back up cameras and other add-ons. Brought back the car the next day - explained this was not the vehicle I wanted and I really wanted to think about it. He did leave a couple of message during the week, again not pushy, just letting me know they did have a few new vehicles in and he would still like to work with us. When we went back on the next weekend (Saturday) the lot was very crowded with people. Jamie was working with another family and had a coworker (Trooper) work with us answering any questions my husband had. We then made a decision and Jamie and Trooper were very attentive to us and also the other customers they already had. Although we were there a little longer than we anticipated, the area we waited in was very nice we had soft drinks and coffee, and everyone was very concerned with our well being. It also spoke highly of Kia that there were that many people there actually buying Kia's. The finance manager, Ms. Wyckoff, explained all of our warranty options very plainly and was very thorough. It was a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
3
February 27, 2012

"How can you go wrong with a dealership where 90%+ of the..."

- xzb331

How can you go wrong with a dealership where 90%+ of the employees know you by name when you come in? Super-friendly bunch. The dealers here in the Atlanta area could lean a lot from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie, Karen, Adam
February 26, 2012

"I was very surprized at the friendly (no pressure)..."

- Darreyl

I was very surprized at the friendly (no pressure) presentation given me. The salesman really appeared to be honest and answer my concerns and needs. The overall atmospher at this Dealership was very pleasant and everyone seemed to work together and went out of their way to be courteous. I had never experienced this before. The price was in line with what I expected and I was given a very fair price for my trade-in. After a week or so and one small problem with the radio I have absolutely no buyers remorse - thats a relief! I look forward to working with these people and hope they maintain thier persona......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dirk Emmett
2,551 - 2,560 of 2,570 results