Back

Kia of Cleveland

Cleveland, TN

4.3
204 Reviews

2492 South Lee Hwy

Cleveland, TN

37311

Directions

By Type

204 Reviews of Kia of Cleveland

September 13, 2019

DON'T BUY A CAR HERE!! THEY DON'T STAND BEHIND THEM!! I purchased a used car from them in March 2019 with full assurance that it was safe & completely serviced & ready to go. Now in September 2019 I'm a w More

by AA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Davis and Kain in Sales, Brandon Adkins
February 05, 2019

Quick and easy purchase! Was looking for a cheaper truck and they had what I was looking for in stock. Jonathan Cotten worked to get me a great cash deal and Majdi made the pa More

by 041868cak
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cotten, Majdi
August 31, 2018

2017 Sorento has a hesitation upon acceleration. Our 2017 has a hesitation upon acceleration issue. The dealership told us several times that they were waiting to hear from Kia about any software upd More

by marigold0203
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jake Cansler
July 02, 2018

Great sales team Thank you to Jonathan Cotton for being so patient and helpful to my undecided husband on a used vehicle. He help us with all the knowledge he knew abo More

by Trenia Pugh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Cotton,Jeff Adams
May 03, 2018

Great Experience with Helpful Staff Our agent, Jon Cotton was extremely helpful. We had found the vehicle we were looking for online. When we arrived, he met with us, and helped us t More

by ETallent
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Cotton , Patrick Jones
March 28, 2018

Rude and Horrible Customer Service Drove 2 hours to look at a jeep. Listed at 22890. They were not willing to negotiate the price which was fine so I told them I wanted to think about More

by Benji
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Davis
March 01, 2018

Very attentive personnel. My new KIA Soul is well-maintained in this his dealer. I get reminder e-mails and promotions to keep my car up to date. Service price for maintenance More

by Jose W. Pimentel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service: Jon Jefferson
May 24, 2017

Coupon for service Coupon $43.00 for "the works" actually cost 52.00. Service costs and recommendations are too much. Normal recommendations for service as per owner's m More

by Boone
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jake Cansler
May 05, 2017

Come for the service and the salespeople First, the service department is top notch. Had an engine replaced, and the entire service department went above and beyond to ensure everything was More

by Mysterious soul
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck in service, Jay Rose
April 30, 2017

Excellent First Car Buying Experience Sheila was wonderful to work with. She was prompt and came outside early (right when they opened). she was very personable and very genuine. Sheila More

by SilverBullet
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Adkins, Sheila Shannon
2
...