Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Kia of Dartmouth

4.6

81 Lifetime Reviews

143 Faunce Corner Rd, Dartmouth, Massachusetts 02747 Directions
Call (508) 999-2542

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

81 Reviews of Kia of Dartmouth

Sort by Write a review
October 28, 2019

"Best service ever"

- Kellie13

I walked in thinking about getting a new vehicle for medical reasons. For me it was scary to make a purchase so big but I felt very comfortable quickly. I was not pushed into anything or asked to try this car or go drive this car or what about this car. It was not like that at all. It was a completely different experience and because of that I ended up getting a new car! Thank you Rick!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Whittaker
October 01, 2019

"I recently went to KOD and came out of there with a new..."

- barfusque

I recently went to KOD and came out of there with a new used car. Good job done be Nolan Egan. Thank You!! He made sure that we test drove every car we asked about and seemed to know what he was talking about. He was also polite and courteous and had a good sense of humor. Thanks you Nolan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nolan Egan
July 13, 2019

"Easy!"

- Christine & Bobby

Aaron was our salesperson. He made everything easy for us and got us a better deal than we expected. We been a customer of Kia of Dartmouth for the last 8 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
April 23, 2019

"Amazing!"

- jess2318

I received a new lease and David O. helped me out. I would recommend him to anyone! I walked in after 7pm and they closed at 8pm, but 3 employees stayed just to assist me and help me out until I was satisfied with what I was getting. Kuddos to them and to Kia of Dartmouth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daid Oliveira
April 22, 2019

"Top notch service "

- AL-X88

Alex viveros was our sales person, greeted us, asked what we’re looking in a vehicle and found ourselves in a brand new Sedona Ex. Walked us through the following features, blind spot, traction control, wireless cell phone charging, help us download the Kia’s UVO eService app and set up the Sedona and told us how the app worked. Everything to when maintenance is coming to where you car is currently park. Very professional team. To customer service all the way up to management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex viveros
April 03, 2019

"Amazing experience!"

- Jen

Being a I had not much of an idea of how a lease program worked, I had the pleasure to be helped by David D. He was honest and informative about everything. I am very pleased with the result and my brand new car. I would definitely recommend kia of Dartmouth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David D.
March 22, 2019

"Best Service!"

- Linda C.

I had a wonderful experience at KIA of Dartmouth. I went to Dartmouth to follow Robbie but he was out sick and I love Robbie met him at Swansea Auto Mall years ago and this was my 3rd Kia. Dartmouth is where I will be coming from now on. The service was impeccable. David De Oliveira was my salesman and he was more than great and more than a 10+. He was so kind and made sure I understood everything and so patient. I was nervous to go on the test drive but he was amazing at keeping me calm. He explained all the features and bells and whistles. So appreciated his kindness!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David DeOliveira
March 20, 2019

"Great experience "

- Lando259

Kia of Dartmouth got me into a beautiful new Kia Sorento after I had a horrible experience with another dealership! Great costumer service! I would definitely refer to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Lorenco
March 10, 2019

"Nothing but great service!"

- Noname123

My wife and I had the pleasure of working with Alex V. he made the experience great. He was very personable and extremely friendly. I will recommend Alex to my friends and family any day. We have been going to Kia of Dartmouth for all of our vehicles and each experience is better then the last. Thank you Alex for making something that could be very stressful a smooth one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noor Rahmany
February 28, 2019

"Awesome place, This is what car shopping should be like!!!"

- StingerGT2

I had the ultimate experience at Kia of Dartmouth with salesman Noor Rahmany. It started in Dec 2018 when I was wasting time since I place a takeout order at a local restaurant so I decided to stop by the dealership and see if they had any 2019 Stingers GT2s in stock. I meet Noor as I walked in and he was very nice and easy going (like you would expect a salesman to act), I said I wasn't ready to buy a car but I was wondering when they would be getting in any 2019 Stingers, which he said they haven't received any yet BUT if I wanted, I could test drive a 2018 Stinger just to get a feel for it, obviously my response with an immediate YES!!!!! He asked if I had a color preference then disappeared and before you knew it, he pulled up in the front with a beautiful 2018 blue GT2 ready to test drive. I test drove it for 10 to 15 minutes (Loving every second) and then we returned to the dealership. I explained that again I wasn't ready to buy till Feb (also I was hungry and wasn’t in the mood for the whole “sales game”) and prepared for the "high pressure" sales speech or request for my personal information, surprising, neither happened?!?! All Noor said was, here is my business card and a Stinger brochure, call or email me when you're ready. THAT”S IT, WOW!!!! It was VERY refreshing to be treated with no pressure and I decided that this was going to be my salesman when I was ready. February 2019 comes and I'm finally in a position to get my GT2 so I emailed Noor and said I'm ready and I want a Red 2019 Stinger GT2, he said to give him a day to find it. A day later we negotiated the car's price via text (Actually, I was on vacation, lounging in a sun-filled pool in south Florida as the negotiations took place, all via text/email). After we agreed on a price (it wasn’t a long dragged out process), I paid a deposit over the phone and said I would come by to do the financing when I got back to Massachusetts. The day after which I came back from vacation, I went to the dealership and test drove the car Noor located and then we also did the financing, it was way too easy and with zero percent of pressure so I was just waiting for the "Angle" where they try to suck more money out of you for items you don’t need or want. Honestly, it was seamless and before I left the dealer, I had all the papers signed and a HUGE smile on my face. Also, as a side note, while waiting at times as Noor had to do the paperwork, the other salesmen were equally nice asking me what I thought of the car, etc). A wonderful group of guys!! To make a long story short, the experience was as amazing as the Stinger GT2 that I drove away with!! I can not say enough about how exceptional my experience with Noor and especially Kia of Dartmouth was. I would HIGHLY recommend them in a heartbeat, they treat people like people. I’m so lucky my take out order took so long that day!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noor Rahmany
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results