Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Kia of Orange Park

Jacksonville, FL

4.7
381 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!

6373 Blanding Boulevard

Jacksonville, FL

32244

Directions

By Type

Showing 381 reviews

February 20, 2021

"Hepburn was the best sales person ever. He help me and..."

- lmfj12

Hepburn was the best sales person ever. He help me and relieved my worrying. Thanks a lot you guys rock🤟🏾🤟🏾🤟🏾 So excited about my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 17, 2021

"I fell in LOVE with a Kia Sorento Hybrid Ex when I test..."

- Angie K

I fell in LOVE with a Kia Sorento Hybrid Ex when I test drove it at another dealership, unfortunately, I wasn’t in love with the color. The dealership pretty much told me that’s the only one they have, and didn’t offer to try and get me another color. Kelton, from Kia of Orange Park contacted me the next day. I told him I had been to the other dealership in the area to test drive the Sorento and I loved it, but I wanted it in Graphite Grey. Kelton told me they didn’t have it on their lot, but he would check around and get it to me within 24 ho urs. About an hour later, I got a call a call from Kelton. He found the Sorento in Graphite Grey and it would be on the lot in a couple of hours! I drove past the Kia dealership 10 minutes from my house, and drove 45 minutes to Kia of OP and picked up my car that day. I appreciate Kia of OP for going beyond to put me in the car I wanted. Rosemond was excellent, not only did he drive to Georgia to pick up my car, but he answered all my questions, and filled my new car up with gas before I left. Financing was a breeze with Pete Holmquist. They will be the first place I go when I am ready to upgrade to the Telluride. Thank you Kelton, Rosemund and Pete!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rosemund Lucombe
February 13, 2021

"Amazing service! I usually hate being approached by car..."

- Bscott

Amazing service! I usually hate being approached by car salesmen but Chris was fun yet knowledgeable from the second he walked up to us and made it an amazing experience from what I’ve normally encountered at different dealerships. He even made our kids feel included during the process like they were buying the car themselves! I give Chris Hepburn and this dealership my highest recommendation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 13, 2021

"I’ve bought many cars from Art & he’s the only one I’ll..."

- G8rbait

I’ve bought many cars from Art & he’s the only one I’ll buy from going fwd. He has always guided me thru everything!! Fantastic to say the least!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 05, 2021

"I had a great experience with randal and sales manager..."

- Millry

I had a great experience with randal and sales manager Daryll. Randal even checked on me the next day. Daryll always response back when I message him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 05, 2021 -

Kia of Orange Park responded

Mrs. Mills, Thank you for giving #TEAMKOP The opportunity to earn your business. Customer Service is Key to a Awesome Car Buying Experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with! ENJOY

February 04, 2021

"Chris was a great salesman and he was very helpful. He..."

- Phalda Morris

Chris was a great salesman and he was very helpful. He was able to answer all of my questions and was dedicated to getting me the best deal possible. I would definitely recommend getting Chris to help you select a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 01, 2021

"Alan Rawls from Kia of Orange Park was a forthright and..."

- Nathan89

Alan Rawls from Kia of Orange Park was a forthright and helpful representative. His services made a very pleasant and effortless shopping experience. There aren't enough thanks to give.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2021

"Chris was so helpful! He helped us pick out our new dream..."

- mole1984

Chris was so helpful! He helped us pick out our new dream car. If your at Orange Park Kia looking for a new vehicle ask for Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 31, 2020

"Omg I was so scared to come back here. I didn’t think..."

- Kyara

Omg I was so scared to come back here. I didn’t think that they were going to take my trade in. I just got a 2017 Land Rover sport hse from here in May 2020. I am soooo glad that I did. I just received a 2021 Kia K5 GT line and I am beyond happy and excited. I think I made a great decision. With my other car, after while the glitter faded. The excitement faded. But with this new car, I feel like this is what I needed. I have 10 years of coverage for my car. I am overjoyed. Ryan is the best!!! Hepburn is the best!!! Art is the best!!! Thank you thank you thank you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 31, 2020

"What an awesome experience with Hepburn. He made this a..."

- Clanierdean

What an awesome experience with Hepburn. He made this a fun purchase and an easy transaction!!! We will send family and friends to see Hepburn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 381 results