Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Kia of Orange Park

4.7

317 Lifetime Reviews

6373 Blanding Boulevard, Jacksonville, Florida 32244
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 317 reviews

December 06, 2019

"Great Experience "

- quinnella123

It was such an easy process . Helped me buy my first car and made the experience hassle free . I loved the helpfulness of the staff . Worked with what i needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"Incredible from Start to Finish"

- Chrisp

Daryl is the best, went the extra mile and very honest and upfront. Probably best car buying experience I've ever had. Great christmas present for my wife!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2019

"Amazing experience "

- Dtaylor

I have nothing but great things to say about my experience at Kia of Orange Park. I received such great customer service from Darryl Carter. He included me in every step and procedure in getting me into my new car. I would definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 18, 2019

"I got a car!"

- zafirogarcia

It was such an awesome experience! From the moment we got there, we were made feel so comfortable. Darryl was nice enough to pull the car to the front because it was so cold outside. He was so patient, and he totally got me a good deal! Other car dealerships just made us walk away with a headache. Thank you, Darryl!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 16, 2019

"Good Service!"

- kaley52412

Best service I've had at a dealership by far! Darryl was really easy to work with, he was personable. Thanks for all your help at the Kia Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 10, 2019

"Very pleased!"

- NeumaFamm

I’m really impressed by how many deals this dealership was able to offer my family. We worked closely with Darryl and Josh. We were able to keep the process of trading and buying simple and within our budget. If you’re thinking of going to Kia I recommend it!!! We’re truly blessed to have had such a fantastic and professional experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2019

"Avoid this dealership at ALL COSTS!!!! My 80 year old..."

- Doobbie

Avoid this dealership at ALL COSTS!!!! My 80 year old in-laws bought a car from these shiesters, with one of the MAIN SELLING POINTS being their famous 5 year, 100,000 mile BUMPER TO BUMPER warranty. 2015 Kia Soul, less than 5 years and only 18K mileage on the car. Their car needed a simple brake pad replacement. I called the dealership to ensure that it was covered under the warranty. The drone on the phone replied only service managers could discuss warranty terms, and pushed for my in-laws to go down there to discuss. I said it was a pretty straightforward question, also stating I did not want my in-laws driving a car with a brake pad scraping a rotor. The "service" rep said he would have a service manager call myself or my wife to answer it. THEY NEVER DID. My in-laws weren't able to wait for the supposed manager to call, as they needed their car, so they took it down to the dealership. There they were promptly told that their "bumper to bumper" warranty did not cover the brakes, and were charged $500 to fix them. 80 year olds, and they were rooked royally!!! STAY AWAY!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember his name
October 21, 2019

"Great first time experience"

- anahagins

This was my first time purchasing a car from a dealership and my experience was great. Mr. Darryl Carter was absolutely amazing and helpful. He was upfront about all the positives as well as any potential obstacles or hold ups. He’s way more down to Earth than I’ve heard most sale consultants are. I’d recommend Kia of Orange Park to anyone. If you go, ask for Mr. Darryl Carter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 20, 2019

"Darryl Carter Sr."

- dg11885

Thank you Darryl for providing us with the utmost quality customer service in purchasing our new vehicle. You did awesome job. We appreciate you for being knowledgeable and precise in answering all of our questions. God Bless you...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2019

"Darryl is a rock star!!"

- thomfiveguys

We went into the dealership thinking we probably wouldn’t be able to get approved because we owe too much and credits not all that good. We probably even had a bit of a down hearted attitude walking in but then Darryl came over and without smokes and mirrors or pretense of any kind he got us into a vehicle. Darryl is genuine and kind. The dealership is to the point and easy to understand. I’m very glad we decided to try even though we just knew it wasn’t going to work. Thank you Darryl and KIA for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 317 results