Back

Kia of Puyallup

Puyallup, WA

4.9
611 Reviews

111 Valley Ave NE

Puyallup, WA

98372

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 611 reviews

March 29, 2021

Kia of Puyallup is the place, Ron Topp is your man. My husband and I were interested in their "20 year 200,000 warranty" so we decided to stop at the lot and ask about it. Ron politely introduced himself More

by chelmdel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Topp
February 04, 2021

I purchased my Kia Selto from Kia of Puyallup. I met with Hannah and she was so nice and helped me with my test drive and going through everything that the Selto was included with my car that I chose. She w More

by Iamkeen2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hannah
January 17, 2021

Over the 25+ years my wife and I have been together we've bought a lot of vehicles. Consequently, we've dealt with a lot of dealerships and a lot of sales people. Most of them have been a test of our endur More

by Charles Davis
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin Spencer III
January 08, 2021

Rich was wonderful to work with! My husband and I purchased a new Telluride and Rich was there every step of the way. We ordered just before Covid happened and it slowed the whole process down by mon More

by 3rdRowUpgrade
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Purdy
December 20, 2020

Scott Clyburn made the buying experience seamless. No pressuring, no rushing, just knowledgeable and friendly service. We would highly recommend Kia of Puyallup based on our buying experience. More

by Colby
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Clyburn
December 05, 2020

Thank you Rich Purdy for the excellent service today! I haven’t purchased a new car in a very long time and he made this process very easy for me. More

by Niro2018
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Purdy
December 04, 2020

We were ready to replace our aging vehicle and stopped in to look at new vehicles. Ron Topp met us as we browsed through and answered all our questions. The next day we had decided to purchase a new Sportag More

by Jim
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Favors, Ron Topp
November 30, 2020

The whole cart buying experience was fantastic. Sara was quick to answer all my email questions and help us get the car we wanted. Clear and transparent sales. More

by gpslish
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Brown
November 20, 2020

I came in last week to purchase a car from Rich Purdy and he made the whole processes much easier than I expected. Definitely recommend! More

by BreeHopt
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Purdy
November 13, 2020

David made the car buying process so easy. We walked in as first time Kia buyers and he was very knowledgable about the cars. 5/5 salesperson! More

by Amel Pulido
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Arevalo
11 - 20 of 611 results