Back

Kiefer Mazda

Eugene, OR

2.0
62 Reviews

383 Goodpasture Island Rd

Eugene, OR

97401

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 62 reviews

June 09, 2022

Place is scam an they sell you messed up cars n charge u to fix it when it has a so called warranty both vehicles lb es we bought were newer an both ended up with problems I have a fam member who works 4 th More

by Fxxxkiefer@gmail.com
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler Dylan trevor
June 07, 2022

These are rude individuals I would never recommend this place to my worst enemy they put cars on their lot that two weeks later Transmissions go out of and everything else no no no don't lie here More

by Coogan022908
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashley, Cameron
January 12, 2022

The shop at Keefers Mazda stole my aftermarket turbo I hired them to install. $3K for the turbo from Turbonetics and another $2K to install it. After a couple months of poor performance, I took my vehicle More

by buffalobuilders160948
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kiefers
October 14, 2021

IF YOU NEED ANY SERVICE ON YOUR NEW MAZDA WATCH OUT. THESE GUYS TOTALLY SUCK. More

by teresacarrier
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DUSTIN SERVICE WRITER
April 15, 2021

I purchased a vehicle in June of 2018 and that experience was great. I do feel like I was talked into service add-ons that the service center that Kiefer had no interest in honoring. The oil change I recei More

by leesieb86
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Weekend Manager, Don't remember name.
January 01, 2021

I cannot say enough good about the entire crew at kiefer mazda. I have now purchased 2 vehicles from kiefer mazda, these people are sincere, caring and worked vary hard to get me into a vehicle with a good More

by patrickm566
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan porter, Trevor garrett, cameran lewis, fade
June 25, 2020

THIS IS THE WORST SERVICE I'VE EVER EXPERIENCED. BOUGHT A BRAND NEW GRAND TOURING CX-5 AND NOTICED A FACTORY DEFORMATION IN THE GRILLE MOLDING AND BROUGHT IT UP TO OUR SERVICE WRITER BRANDEN WHEN WE TOOK IT More

by TOM
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SERVICE WRITER WAS BRANDEN, FOLLOW UP CALL WAS FROM CHEYANNE
May 07, 2020

Hands down the best group of folks I have ever dealt with while car shopping! These guys are caring, sincere, and doing their best to get you what you want. I was shopping for something reasonable and reliab More

by Joenana88
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan, Derek, Cameron
November 24, 2019

Went the extra mile to make things right After a bad first experience due to some bad communication the sales staff and specifically the general manager Fadi went above and beyond to make thi More

by Chris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fadi, Kevin
September 17, 2019

I don’t know where to start. I made an apt with the girl, Jessica, there like DAYS before, text her 4 cars I wanted to test drive. None looked like the stock photos, one got the k More

by Lfrye
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jessica
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results