About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kiefer Nissan of Corvallis

4.0

53 Lifetime Reviews

900 Northwest 4th Street, Corvallis, Oregon 97330 Directions
Sales: (541) 753-1694

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

53 Reviews of Kiefer Nissan of Corvallis

Sort by Write a review
October 26, 2018

"Excellent"

- Julie

We had a lovely experience working with the staff. They are friendly! We felt like we were treated with the upmost care. Our car was serviced and they took the time to inform us of what needed to be done to keep us safe on the road. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
September 26, 2018

"Would never Recommend anyone "

- unhappy

So I have bought 3 cars from them and had family go there as well. So over the past weekend I called and talked to one guy his name was Scott he was really nice and helpful. I called back later and John answered the phone. Very rude guy none the less. Scott ended up calling me back and told me that they would get a hold of me on Sunday when Ken got in. Around 12:30 pm I called to find out that Scott didn't even work that day and Ken didn't come in. Which kinda bugged me because if he would of just told me that it won't be till Monday I would of been fine. I called a different dealership and was getting the help I needed and they wanted me to call Kiefer to get some info. John answered the phone and at first was nice and told me that they would have there finance girl call me back because she just went to lunch. Which I never got a call back. When I gave him my name he was like oh wasn't Scott helping you yesterday I said yes but I decided to go with someone else. He says oh and hung up on me. Called back to speak with a manager and surprise surprise no one was available. Then told me that Russ was doing something and would call me back once he was done. Never got a call back again. Had my husband call and they tell him they don't have a manager in and that Russ wasn't even in that day. So your telling me no managers work the weekend? So here it is Wednesday still no call back. Don't even get me started on there service department. Even more worse then that. Anyways I would NEVER EVER recommend anyone to go there ever again. Should of just listened to other people who told me not to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott, John
September 07, 2018

"Timely, professional"

- Gerrys4020

No line, friendly greeting, comfortable waiting area, used their wi-fi, car ready when promised, offered free car wash coupon. Will come back again for next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
August 02, 2018

"All went well"

- All fixed

I had the service center do the recall replacement of my airbags.all went as planned and the car was washed and vacuumed when it was returned to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teresa, Noah
July 28, 2018

"Long wait"

- Tank

It took 3 hours to do a oil change check the Car and wash it.they didnt ask if we would like to be driven somewhere to eat but they did ask someone else. It was a very hot day and they dont have ac in the building.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Someone
July 18, 2018

"Really happy with this dealership!"

- Twinkie

Crista Flores was our sales woman, along with her financial people worked hard to get us something that we could afford. Would recommend friends and family! Thank you all for being so nice!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crista Flores, and Financial Group
July 07, 2018

"WHAT A SCAM!!!!!"

- BobFord

The Game mailer sent out clearly stated one thing, but they twisted it around to be another! I read ALL the fine print, before driving there. Sales guy was pushing pretty hard as well. False advertisement! There Game Ploy to drum up new business was a total waste of time and a total lie! There "PRIZE" is a scam as well. Gift card to buy xxxx that you have to pay S&H on each item. Which each item might be worth the S&H cost.... Seriously can you be any cheaper?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Philippe
July 05, 2018

" Buying a car from Kiefer was so easy!"

- Laci

Our salesman, Zac, made finding the perfect car for us so easy. He even delivered the car and the paperwork to our home for us to complete the sale. He also took the initiative to get us a second key fob and have it programmed for us. We would definitely recommend Kiefer to anyone looking to buy a car, and especially our salesman, Zac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zac Nelson
June 19, 2018

"My 2015.5 V6"

- BMPV60

Great service for my car on the 10, 20, and 30 thousand mile check ups. I will return for all future service. PS my dog loves the cookies!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Did not get names
June 03, 2018

"Ken, the Finance Mgr. just called & offered me a measly $120"

- Steve2633

Ken, the Finance Manager just called and offered me a measly $120 to take down my review of these guys! There is no way that I'm going to lie, but there is also no way for me to take it down. So, the truth is that they are terrible - they have you signing papers so quickly that you don't know the price of anything, like I said they had us purchasing over $6,150 worth of warranties that we didn't even want, & a sealant that we didn't want for $1,500. Then after we took it back for an oil leak, they charged us another $60 to "diagnosis" it. They didn't even fix it - they knew what we were bringing it in for - why didn't they just tell us then that we would have to take it to a "dealer", because they didn't have the right "part" to fix it? And why didn't they notice it before they sold it to us? With their 32-point check or whatever, they should have caught it. We traded this Mini in after owning it for 3 months, after they kept telling us how "great this car is:".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken, the Finance Mgr.
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results