About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Killebrew Dodge Chrysler Jeep

N/A

32 Lifetime Reviews

2108 Houston Hwy, Victoria, Texas 77901 Directions
Sales: (361) 575-0483

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

32 Reviews of Killebrew Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2012

"Very pleasant experience due to my salesman who was low..."

- cj.wilke

Very pleasant experience due to my salesman who was low pressure and very laid back... I have to say this was my most pleasant auto buying experience yet... If i'm to buy another car I would seek out the same salesperson....Everyone at the dealership was very kind and pleasant but not in a fake sort of way... Very genuine people....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ortiz
August 14, 2012

"Best dealership I have ever dealt with. Very friendly in..."

- lauren.wooters

Best dealership I have ever dealt with. Very friendly in every department. Willing to work with you to find the right car for your needs and price.Would definitely recommend buying a car from Killlebrew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Stewart
July 27, 2012

"I've gotta say this is the best experience I've ever had..."

- chopperdodger

I've gotta say this is the best experience I've ever had buying a car..these guys now how to get it done without railroading you like Mak Haik... I got a fair price and equally nice payments... all without the usual haggling...thanks to Donald, Joe, and I'm sorry but I forgot the finance guys name but he was cordial and straight forward..thank you!!!! Victor from Victoria..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
donald, joe
July 20, 2012

"This is the third vehicle bought by our family from..."

- Cbazan

This is the third vehicle bought by our family from Killebrew, & when it's time for the next one we will be back! Joe Bratton is not pushy, which lets us take our time to decide, & he is willing to show us all of the options we have. David & Eli in the service department went above & beyond to help with a car problem we had. If it's a good deal & good people you are looking for, Killebrew is your place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bratton, David & Eli from service, Larry Hamilton
July 15, 2012

"This is the second car that I have purchased from..."

- manciebeck

This is the second car that I have purchased from Killebrew and I am very satisfied with the transaction. I looked online and located a car of interest. I went to the dealership to test drive the car and was treated very well. The sales people were not pushy or rude, which is a major plus in my opinion. Donald brought the car around and was very easy to talk to and knowledgeable about the vehicle. After the test drive, I noticed another car on the lot that interested me. Donald had no problem getting the keys and going on another test drive. Overall, I believe he spent 2 hours helping me out. I left that evening without purchasing a vehicle but showed up the next morning and purchased my dream car. Pleasant experience and a wonderful crew! Thanks Donald!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Stewart
July 01, 2012

"Great price, customer service & friendly staff. This..."

- Mpharvey

Great price, customer service & friendly staff. This is my 4th vehicle in 4 years purchased from Killebrew & always a great experience. Highly recommend this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen, Mark, Larry
June 09, 2012

"Seventeen years of owning the same vehicle made this a..."

- SGV

Seventeen years of owning the same vehicle made this a huge decision for us. Donald and Mark were very reasurring and supportive to both of us. They answered many questions and explained all our options. Donald searched extensively for our specific features. He also showed us so much about how to use the many safety features and advantages. We are so grateful for our beautiful and amazing jeep grand cherokee. It really is more than we ever thought possible! Larry got us a super low financing rate and explained exactly how everything works with our credit and lender. David reaserched and explained how to add towing equipment. Everyone made us feel comfortable with our purchase. This is a huge leap forward for us and we are thrilled with the way it has turned out! Thanks everyone, Sandra V

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Stewart, Mark, Larry, David
June 05, 2012

"We have always had the pleasure of dealing with Joe..."

- wood9

We have always had the pleasure of dealing with Joe Bratton, and Mark in finance, we have been going to Killebrew for aprox. 10 years, it's not a high pressure sales staff, they listen to what customers need/want, I have never thought that I paid to much after the sale, I feel I have always received a very good price on anything I have bought there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bratton/ Mark(finance)
May 31, 2012

"I visited the dealership with no intentions of getting a..."

- pwilliams3103

I visited the dealership with no intentions of getting a "new" vehicle, that same day. I was working with Mr. Donald Stewart, via email, and he invited me to come in, for a test drive. I test drove a Jeep Compass and was very impressed! Mr. Stewart and the staff at Killebrew were professional and courteous. I left Killebrew a very satisfied customer, in my new Jeep Compass!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Stewart
April 25, 2012

"Zac as usual did a wonderful job. He got us an even..."

- mapfeil1

Zac as usual did a wonderful job. He got us an even better deal than he did when we bought a new Jeep 9 months ago. Thanks to Patrick for his help. Alex was great also. I will HIGHLY recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zac, Alex, Pattrick
11 - 20 of 32 results