About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

King Hyundai Mitsubishi

4.9

1,170 Lifetime Reviews

1399 S Federal Hwy, Deerfield Beach, Florida 33441 Directions
Sales: (954) 421-3330

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,170 Reviews of King Hyundai Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
February 09, 2019

"EXCELLENT"

- bobh5728

Very Good !!! They took care of everything Everyone is very friendly and wants to make sure the customer is very happy. Would recommend Kings for sales and sevice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Labelle
February 08, 2019

"The service is always excellent"

- MrsLong

I always have Cole as my service tech (and I've had 4 Hyundai with this dealership) he never disappoints. When he gives you a timeline that's what it's going ti be. He always checks with the customer when additional services need/ have to be done. He might number 1 guy in the service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole and Sig
February 06, 2019

"Leasing of a car"

- Olga59

Everyone at King Hyundai is very friendly. We had Arthur Miller helping us & from the time we came in & found my perfect car was within 30 minutes & I was very happy. Very reasonable prices & they make sure that the car you get is the one you love. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Miller, Dan
February 03, 2019

"Positive Experience"

- SKD

AJ and Amine stayed after the dealership closed to help us complete our purchase. They were both friendly and helpful. They explained options and helped us choose without being pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ and Amine
February 03, 2019

"Great service advisor, mediocre waiting area"

- EddieK

The service provided by Alyssa Ferolo was excellent. She listens well and explains what was done very clearly. She provides discounts when possible. The waiting area could use a little attention. It feels old and impersonal. Not much there to make you feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyssa Ferolo
January 29, 2019

"Quick servise and pleasant service advisor"

- Gro4187

I came this morning with no appt. And said I dropped by for a recall and they took care of it right away and I was finished in a half an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service advisor
January 28, 2019

"Excellent service, Good price"

- jumardi

this is the second car Hyundai that we bought from Mike and for now, we do not have another dealer or brand car in mind

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Perlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 27, 2019

"Love my new car!"

- Karen787

The guys and gals at King Hyundai are the friendliest and most professional people I have ran across while searching for a car. This is my second purchase from this dealership in Deerfield Beach. You just tell your salesman what you are looking for and they go out of their way to put you in the right vehicle. Thanks again to everyone that helped me out with my last purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur and Mark
January 25, 2019

"Cole was great. he greeted me promptly"

- JZ

Cole Morrison my service writer, greeted me promptly. He wrote the service ticket very fast, and gave me the approximate time that my car would be ready. Cole upon completion of the service work went to the Showroom to find me and tell me that the car was ready. Cole and the service team exceeded my expectations. I appreciate this 10 star effort by the King Hyundai team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Perlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Delores Perla
January 24, 2019

"Excellent "

- Ken3772

Amazing customer service! MikE Perlin made it a pleasure and stress free buying experience. I highly recommend this dealership and MikE in particular. I’m extremely satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Perlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 1,170 results