Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

King Windward Nissan

Kaneohe, HI

4.7
1,026 Reviews
Visit us in person or online and see why King Windward Nissan is consistently voted highest in the state in customer satisfaction. Our experienced sales staff, and knowledgeable service department provides you with the best experience possible. Contact our internet department for discounted online prices.
Contact Dealership

45-568 Kamehameha Highway

Kaneohe, HI

96744

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,026 reviews

July 25, 2021

"Jessica Kondo helped us to purchase our very first..."

- svn808888

Jessica Kondo helped us to purchase our very first electric car at King Windward Nissan, Her willingness to inform and teach us how to operate our vehicle was outstanding. We love driving our 2021 Nissan Leaf! Mahalo Jessica!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 23, 2021

"The entire staff was friendly and very helpful. The..."

- calcantarajr80

The entire staff was friendly and very helpful. The Process was smooth and I especially liked that the Salesperson did not pressure me into buying. Awesome place!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"This is my second used car purchased from Jess Kondo...."

- Shari.Nakakura

This is my second used car purchased from Jess Kondo. Such an effortless transaction. She listened to what we needed and delivered. Would do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 21, 2021

"great experience and friendly staff showroom is..."

- Grace

great experience and friendly staff showroom is wonderful new cars are very nice and pretty finding the car for me was difficult but jessica kondo was very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Everyone at this Nissan dealership has always been..."

- Geri Kahale

Everyone at this Nissan dealership has always been helpful and service oriented regardless of who you are. If the staff sees me waiting and the service desk is not available, someone will always stop by to see if I need help.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Christian DiLullo Finance Dept
July 16, 2021

"The sales person was extra friendly and went above and..."

- CUSTOMER BEWARE

The sales person was extra friendly and went above and beyond. We agreed with a price and then I was handed over to finance. Then it went downhill with the old bait and switch tactic. They magically forgot to include the sales tax in the agreed price and decided to add it on. Buyer beware. I should have left but my daughter needed a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2021

"From the moment I began my car search, I knew I wanted to..."

- MstMK413

From the moment I began my car search, I knew I wanted to purchase my ride from King Windward. I love the King Windward Difference, it treats “us” the buyer, like we’re family. I see the most transparency in conducting a vehicle purchase at this dealership. I worked with Lisa, Jay, Glenn and Christian. They were all super solid. I’ve been to almost every dealership in Honolulu in search of a decent deal- I wasn’t looking for “the deals” type of deal just something fair and yet I still got way more than I expected here at King Windward. Huge MAHALO to everyone that assisted me, Jay for the OTD, Lisa for arranging the deal, Glenn for taking me for the test drive and a Christian for finalizing the buy. I’ll be back soon for my next car 😄

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 08, 2021

"Excellent no-hassle buying experience. Salesperson..."

- LAF

Excellent no-hassle buying experience. Salesperson (Jessica) was super friendly and professional. Was a nice surprise that buying a new vehicle could be so easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Irwin in finance
July 01, 2021

"did not personally go there but bought a car there,jess..."

- patrickrealin

did not personally go there but bought a car there,jess is a pleasant person to deal with if any body ask i would refer them to buy a car there

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2021

"Great people great service and super easy no pressure..."

- calcantarajr80

Great people great service and super easy no pressure experience!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,026 results