Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lisa Joslin.
Lisa Joslin
Lisa Joslin at King Windward Nissan
Refer Me
4.8

Lisa Joslin

Sales Manager

King Windward Nissan

45-568 Kamehameha Highway
Kaneohe, HI 96744

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

100 Reviews of Lisa Joslin

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I have been a customer from the beginning. The primary..."

- ROBBSD002 Verified Customer

I have been a customer from the beginning. The primary reason: the people. Ron and Keoni Hansen, Glenn Yamamoto and more. And product: I have owned or leased every model from Maxima to Sentra. Actually, going back to Datsun and ... Fair Lady. Back more than 50 years while living in Tokyo. You might call me a Nissan lifer. Don Robbs, Honolulu.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Yamamoto

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Edy and Christian in Finance made purchasing a vehicle so..."

- NACAPUYOHANA Verified Customer

Edy and Christian in Finance made purchasing a vehicle so easy. Thanks to a great team for helping us every step of the way. I enjoy my Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Stevens, Edy Chang , Anthony in the Service Deparment

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Worked with Jessica, she was great! An exceptional team..."

- DCUAD4 Verified Customer

Worked with Jessica, she was great! An exceptional team member who makes the buying experience enjoyable! This was the only Nissan dealership that had a good selection of the model we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Kondo

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very informative, top notch, great location, service is..."

- JACQUALYN808 Verified Customer

Very informative, top notch, great location, service is excellent, always checking up on us, and offering us drinks or food. Awesome people and very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Moriki, Jessica Kondo

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"King Windward Nissan offered a great purchase experience...."

- Happy customer Verified Customer

King Windward Nissan offered a great purchase experience. They have a knowledgeable staff, a pleasant dealership environment, I would return to purchase a other vehicle later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sunshine Ching

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very helpful, I didnt have to do really anything on my..."

- sawyernoah5 Verified Customer

Very helpful, I didnt have to do really anything on my end they took care of everything for me and got me driving away in a new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Medeiros

Apr 21, 2021

King Windward Nissan responded

Aloha Sawyernoah5, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Salesperson told me I wasted their time when I walked out..."

- TEEJS Verified Customer

Salesperson told me I wasted their time when I walked out after initial meeting. After I bought the car there was no attention to detail. Water spots on windows, tire pressure down to 26 so I had to stop at gas station to put air. Finance person gave me a hard time when I asked him to change information that was incorrect on the forms. Overall experience was not very pleasant however I did purchase the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very comfortable atmosphere when you walk in. Edy helped..."

- NCHAN Verified Customer

Very comfortable atmosphere when you walk in. Edy helped us look in detail at several options for a vehicle and encouraged us to test drive the vehicles to see if that's what we really wanted. Signing paperwork here was not painfully difficult as when I bought my previous vehicle from another dealership. Edy went out of her way on her day off to help us recieve our new vehicle! King Windward knows how to treat customers right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edy Chang

Apr 13, 2021

King Windward Nissan responded

Aloha Norton, thank you so much for your positive comments about King Windward Nissan! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Jessica is very helpful. She's so active and so fast to..."

- jalenta81034 Verified Customer

Jessica is very helpful. She's so active and so fast to get our new Nissan pick up. Hope that she can help other people to get their new car too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Kondo

Apr 03, 2021

King Windward Nissan responded

Aloha Jalenta81034, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at King Windward Nissan. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"personable, professional. from beginning to end, by..."

- edwardbwoodworking Verified Customer

personable, professional. from beginning to end, by phone, or in person, everyone exhibited courteous respect and integrity. I appreciated their honesty and effort when addressing my queries.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Kondo, Sherman Lee , Christian di lullo

Apr 03, 2021

King Windward Nissan responded

Aloha Edwardbwoodworking, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, King Windward Nissan

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results