Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kings Ford Inc

Cincinnati, OH

4.8
997 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

9555 Kings Automall Road

Cincinnati, OH

45249

Directions

998 Reviews of Kings Ford Inc

Sort by Write a review
November 25, 2020

"My husband and I visited Kings Ford on 11/9/2020 and..."

- sakoda14

My husband and I visited Kings Ford on 11/9/2020 and ended up purchasing a Volkswagen Golf R. Ironically, the car we drove there (Ford Fiesta) died in the parking lot. We decided to trade it in since we'd be taking the Volkswagen home. Also, we received two Volkswagen keys upon our purchase. One with low battery, and the other was dead - we should have checked, but I'd expect that at the very least the keys would have decent charge. This was only two weeks ago. Now, the Golf R we bought has the clutch slipping and is soon to fail. Both my husband and I have only ever driven manual transmission cars, so it is not from our improper use. We bought the car "as is", but we still reached out to the dealership to see if there was anything they could do since it was so close to our purchase and they were so "friendly" before and during our transaction. Surprise!; they told us it was our own problem - not even a discount on a clutch replacement repair. It hasn't even been a month yet, and a major part is malfunctioning - one of the few parts not covered by the warranty we bought. I'd assume it was from inexperienced drivers test driving the car prior to our purchase. I definitely recommend getting a mechanic to check out EVERY nook and cranny of any used car that you purchase here - otherwise, they wipe their hands of you once you drive off the lot. Typical.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hayden Johnson
4.0
Nov 25, 2020 -

Kings Ford Inc responded

We appreciate that you have made us aware of this, Sakoda14. Here at Kings Ford communication and professionalism are as important to us as the services that we offer; and it concerns us to hear that your experience may not have met those expectations. Please reach out to Kody Lowe at kody.lowe@kingsfordinc.com to talk further on this matter. We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you.

November 23, 2020

"Thanks for the fast process on my new Ecosport! It..."

- nbegley

Thanks for the fast process on my new Ecosport! It drives really great. I'm just a little disappointed on the clean up of the car. Several window sticker residues on them and one sticker left on the rear window. Several gluey type substance on the car that looked like scratches. I'll get it cleaned up! Always a pleasure dealing with Kings Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kody Lowe
4.0
Bill Schehr
4.0
Nov 25, 2020 -

Kings Ford Inc responded

Thank you kindly for the five-stars! We take all feedback into consideration to make sure your next visit is a positive one. Thank you for the recommendation we truly appreciate it!

November 22, 2020

"Great experience, left the lot with a new car that’s..."

- riffec

Great experience, left the lot with a new car that’s perfect for me. Hayden was a great sales rep that listened to my needs and helped me find a great new at that I love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hayden Johnson
5.0
Randy Baxter
5.0
Nov 23, 2020 -

Kings Ford Inc responded

We are elated to know that Hayden was such a pleasure to work with during your car buying experience! Congrats on your purchase! If you ever need anything, be sure to let us know. Take care!

November 22, 2020

"I had a great experience at Kings Ford. I purchased a new..."

- Bheathmiller

I had a great experience at Kings Ford. I purchased a new F-250. My salesman John Wayne was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. He did an exceptional job getting me everything I needed. Thank you John Wayne and Kings Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Buchanan
5.0
Nov 23, 2020 -

Kings Ford Inc responded

We are elated to know that you had an excellent overall experience at the dealership! Congrats on your purchase! If you ever need anything, be sure to let us know. Take care!

November 21, 2020

"I truly can’t say enough about my experience with Kings..."

- Kellnapier

I truly can’t say enough about my experience with Kings Ford. Above and beyond! Thank you a million times over! Customer for life! I’m in my dream car, my first brand new car ever! It was easy, seamless, and the staff was beyond friendly. I’ve already recommended Kings Ford to a lot of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Brown
5.0
Alec Roshek
5.0
Nov 23, 2020 -

Kings Ford Inc responded

We are elated to know that your overall experience was a positive one, Kellnapier! We strive to have great customer care at all times to ensure that everyone is treated like family! Your five-stars and recommendation mean the most to us. Thank you!

November 21, 2020

"Ryan Staten was great to work with! He did not make me..."

- Kaitlyn.bailey

Ryan Staten was great to work with! He did not make me feel pressure to buy a car out of my price range and did all that he could to get me a payment that I could afford!! I am very thankful for all of his help and very happy with my new Escape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Baxter
4.0
Nov 23, 2020 -

Kings Ford Inc responded

Thank you, Kaitlyn, for taking the time to leave feedback with us! We are elated to know that Ryan was such a pleasure to work with during your car buying experience! If you ever need anything, be sure to let us know. Take care!

November 21, 2020

"Great experience with Ryan. Made the process jock and..."

- courtney.j.french

Great experience with Ryan. Made the process jock and easy and met my needs in respect the car and family as well as budget highly rev omens

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Buchanan
5.0
Nov 23, 2020 -

Kings Ford Inc responded

Thank you, Courtney, for the wonderful five-star feedback. We are elated to know that Ryan was such a pleasure to work with!

November 20, 2020

"The entire dealership (Internet Sales Staff/Mgr.,..."

- sam.huffman

The entire dealership (Internet Sales Staff/Mgr., Salesman, Sales Mgr. & F&I Mgr.) all did an outstanding job responding to all my questions & concerns. The whole purchase/lease process took less than 24hr to delivery. I will highly recommend KINGS FORD to all my friends & family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Alexander
5.0
Kody Lowe
5.0
Andy Buchanan
5.0
Other Employees : Stephanie Moberly & Jennifer Heinz
Nov 23, 2020 -

Kings Ford Inc responded

Sam, we are elated to know that your overall car buying experience was top-notch! We strive to have excellent customer care at all times to ensure that everyone is treated like family. We appreciate the feedback and five-stars! If you ever need anything, be sure to let us know. Take care!

November 19, 2020

"Was looking for a specific type and style of vehicle...."

- Ron

Was looking for a specific type and style of vehicle. Worked with Bryan Parsell to find options that would fit our needs and he was very helpful in getting details worked out and finding something that would match our requirements. Second vehicle we have purchased through Kings Ford and we always get our service done there. Very pleased with their support!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Parsell
Nov 20, 2020 -

Kings Ford Inc responded

Ron, we are elated to know that Bryan was such a pleasure to work with during your car buying experience! Congrats on your purchase! If you ever need anything, be sure to let us know. Take care!

November 19, 2020

"My sales agent was very polite and helpful made the hole..."

- Larry

My sales agent was very polite and helpful made the hole thing very easy and the transaction very easy. Went back to ask questions and answered them for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Alexander
5.0
Nov 19, 2020 -

Kings Ford Inc responded

Thank you, Larry, for the five-star feedback! We are elated to know that your overall experience was a positive one!

1
...
1 - 10 of 998 results