Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kings Ford Inc

Cincinnati, OH

4.8
1,141 Reviews

9555 Kings Automall Road

Cincinnati, OH

45249

Directions

1,141 Reviews of Kings Ford Inc

Sort by
June 14, 2021

"Found the vehicle I wanted after much searching and..."

- Doc

Found the vehicle I wanted after much searching and painless purchase. Purchasing often is a long drawn out process but we were in and out relatively quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kody Lowe
5.0
Bill Schehr
4.0
Jun 15, 2021 -

Kings Ford Inc responded

Doc, congrats on your purchase! We are elated to know that you had a five-star experience with us! If you ever need anything, be sure to let us know. Take care!

June 12, 2021

"Our sales associate, John Wayne Wireman, made us feel..."

- MatthewV

Our sales associate, John Wayne Wireman, made us feel welcomed and answered all of our questions, and some that we didn't know to ask.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kody Lowe
5.0
Randy Baxter
5.0
Other Employees : John Wayne Wireman
Jun 14, 2021 -

Kings Ford Inc responded

Matthew, thank you kindly for taking the time to leave feedback with us! We are thrilled to know that John was such a pleasure to work with. If you ever need anything, be sure to let us know!

June 11, 2021

"Hands down best car buying experience. Fast, no B.S., and..."

- Afugazifan

Hands down best car buying experience. Fast, no B.S., and great people. Just how I like it. Keep up the great work King's Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Kleine
5.0
Randy Baxter
5.0
Jun 14, 2021 -

Kings Ford Inc responded

We are elated to know that your overall car buying experience was top-notch! Congrats on your purchase! If you ever need anything, be sure to let us know. Take care!

June 11, 2021

"Anthony Alexander is a straight forward and honest guy...."

- toratti.tt

Anthony Alexander is a straight forward and honest guy. Exception sales experience and did everything he and the sales management team could do to make a great deal for my new F150. I'm very happy and love the truck... now lets hope the economy recovers so I can drive it for years!! Will definitely buy from Kings Ford again.. thanks to the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Alexander
5.0
Randy Baxter
5.0
Jun 14, 2021 -

Kings Ford Inc responded

Toratti, we are happy to know that Anthony was such a pleasure to work with during the purchase of your new F150! We look forward to seeing you next time!

June 11, 2021

"Anthony was great. He answered all my questions and made..."

- appcm

Anthony was great. He answered all my questions and made me feel welcome. I would advise anyone looking for a car to contact him. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Alexander
5.0
Jun 11, 2021 -

Kings Ford Inc responded

Appcm, we are elated to know that Anthony was such a pleasure to work with! Your five-stars and recommendation mean the most to us. Thank you!

June 10, 2021

"Worked with Q and he was able to find the exact vehicle I..."

- Becky

Worked with Q and he was able to find the exact vehicle I was looking for. He took my number and kept in contact with me and gave me updates on if the vehicle had arrived or not. I the day we were to sign papers and pick up he even came into work early because my husband works 2nd shift.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baroque “Q” Jacobs
Jun 11, 2021 -

Kings Ford Inc responded

Becky, we are elated to know that Q was such a pleasure to work with. Congrats on your purchase! If you ever need anything, be sure to let us know.

June 08, 2021

"Alec was very easy to work with and made the purchasing..."

- tfmiller61

Alec was very easy to work with and made the purchasing experience very comfortable. I never felt pressured to purchase any "add ons" and he explained the extended warranty very thorough. When the time comes for another purchase this is the first dealership I will visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec Roshek
Jun 09, 2021 -

Kings Ford Inc responded

We are thrilled to know that Alec was such a pleasure to work with during your car buying experience! We strive to have excellent customer care at all times to ensure that everyone is treated like family. We look forward to seeing you again next time. Take care!

June 03, 2021

"Had a great and easy experience purchasing my first car..."

- Jami

Had a great and easy experience purchasing my first car from Kings Ford. Tom made the process very easy and not stressful. Thank you Kings Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Buchanan
4.0
Other Employees : Tom Ballinger
Jun 04, 2021 -

Kings Ford Inc responded

Jami, we are happy to know that you had a wonderful car buying experience with Tom! Congrats on your purchase, and welcome to the Kings Ford family!

June 01, 2021

"Probably the best experience I've had at a car..."

- Glen

Probably the best experience I've had at a car dealership. In and out in much less time than usual. Anthony Alexander was great, very approachable and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Alexander
4.0
Jun 02, 2021 -

Kings Ford Inc responded

Thank you, Glen, for taking the time to leave feedback with us! We are happy to know that Anthony was such a pleasure to work with!

May 31, 2021

"I highly recommend, for any of your car needs, get with..."

- Sam B.

I highly recommend, for any of your car needs, get with Erik Brown, he’s the best! New or used sales, whatever you need, he’s the man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Brown
5.0
Andy Buchanan
5.0
Jun 01, 2021 -

Kings Ford Inc responded

We truly appreciate your feedback and five-stars, Sam! If you ever need anything, be sure to let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,141 results